2020 Calendar

You can view the 2020, 2021, 2022 calendars regularly on our website. Special days and holiday times are marked on the dates indicated on the calendars. You can also download and print calendars for free. Our calendars are free for personal use, please contact us for commercial use!

 

View below the printable 2020 Calendar!

 

About the 2020 Calendar

The 2020 annual calendar has been created in 4 different templates for you. Our platform works online. You can also view our calendars on a monthly template. If we take a look at our calendar templates, our calendar includes special holidays, a simple 2020 calendar and a portrait 2020 yearly calendar. In addition, you can view day numbers, week numbers, the lunar phase (moon calendar) in 2020, world clocks, leap years, holidays, and more.

Monthly Blank Printable 2020 Calendar

2020 Calendar

2020 Calendar PDF

We have combined all of our templates into a single pdf file. Download 2020 printable calendar pdf immediately without wasting time!

2020 Holidays

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday -
January 20 Monday -
January 24 Friday -
February 02 Sunday -
February 12 Wednesday -
February 14 Friday -
February 17 Monday -
February 25 Tuesday -
March 08 Sunday -
March 17 Tuesday -
April 01 Wednesday -
April 10 Friday -
April 12 Sunday -
April 13 Monday -
April 22 Wednesday -
May 05 Tuesday -
May 10 Sunday -
May 16 Saturday -
May 25 Monday -
May 31 Sunday -
June 01 Monday -
June 14 Sunday -
June 21 Sunday -
July 04 Saturday -
July 26 Sunday -
September 07 Monday -
September 11 Friday -
September 13 Sunday -
September 16 Wednesday -
September 17 Thursday -
September 25 Friday -
October 12 Monday -
October 16 Friday -
October 17 Saturday -
October 31 Saturday -
November 01 Sunday -
November 11 Wednesday -
November 26 Thursday -
November 27 Friday -
November 30 Monday -
December 07 Monday 4
December 25 Friday 22
December 31 Thursday 28