Printable 2020 Calendar

You can view the 2020, 2021, 2022 calendars regularly on our website. Special days and holiday times are marked on the dates indicated on the calendars. You can also download and print calendars for free. Our calendars are free for personal use, please contact us for commercial use!

 

View below the printable 2020 Calendar!

 

About the 2020 Calendar

The 2020 annual calendar has been created in 4 different templates for you. Our platform works online. You can also view our calendars on a monthly template. If we take a look at our calendar templates, our calendar includes special holidays, a simple 2020 calendar and a portrait 2020 yearly calendar. In addition, you can view day numbers, week numbers, the lunar phase (moon calendar) in 2020, world clocks, leap years, holidays, and more.

Monthly Blank Printable 2020 Calendar

2020 Calendar

2020 Calendar PDF

We have combined all of our templates into a single pdf file. Download 2020 printable calendar pdf immediately without wasting time!

2020 Holidays

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 167
January 20 Monday 186
January 24 Friday 190
February 02 Sunday 199
February 12 Wednesday 209
February 14 Friday 211
February 17 Monday 214
February 25 Tuesday 222
March 08 Sunday 234
March 17 Tuesday 243
April 01 Wednesday 258
April 10 Friday 267
April 12 Sunday 269
April 13 Monday 270
April 22 Wednesday 279
May 05 Tuesday 292
May 10 Sunday 297
May 16 Saturday 303
May 25 Monday 312
May 31 Sunday 318
June 01 Monday 319
June 14 Sunday 332
June 21 Sunday 339
July 04 Saturday 352
July 26 Sunday 374
September 07 Monday 417
September 11 Friday 421
September 13 Sunday 423
September 16 Wednesday 426
September 17 Thursday 427
September 25 Friday 435
October 12 Monday 452
October 16 Friday 456
October 17 Saturday 457
October 31 Saturday 471
November 01 Sunday 472
November 11 Wednesday 482
November 26 Thursday 497
November 27 Friday 498
November 30 Monday 501
December 07 Monday 508
December 25 Friday 526
December 31 Thursday 532