2026 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 2095
January 19 Monday 2113
January 24 Saturday 2118
February 02 Monday 2127
February 12 Thursday 2137
February 14 Saturday 2139
February 16 Monday 2141
February 17 Tuesday 2142
March 08 Sunday 2161
March 17 Tuesday 2170
April 01 Wednesday 2185
April 03 Friday 2187
April 05 Sunday 2189
April 06 Monday 2190
April 22 Wednesday 2206
May 05 Tuesday 2219
May 10 Sunday 2224
May 16 Saturday 2230
May 24 Sunday 2238
May 25 Monday 2239
May 25 Monday 2239
June 14 Sunday 2259
June 21 Sunday 2266
July 04 Saturday 2279
July 26 Sunday 2301
September 07 Monday 2344
September 11 Friday 2348
September 13 Sunday 2350
September 16 Wednesday 2353
September 17 Thursday 2354
September 25 Friday 2362
October 12 Monday 2379
October 16 Friday 2383
October 17 Saturday 2384
October 31 Saturday 2398
November 01 Sunday 2399
November 11 Wednesday 2409
November 26 Thursday 2424
November 27 Friday 2425
November 30 Monday 2428
December 07 Monday 2435
December 25 Friday 2453
December 31 Thursday 2459

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2026 calendar

See also view the 2026 calendar.