2026 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 555
January 19 Monday 573
January 24 Saturday 578
February 02 Monday 587
February 12 Thursday 597
February 14 Saturday 599
February 16 Monday 601
February 17 Tuesday 602
March 08 Sunday 621
March 17 Tuesday 630
April 01 Wednesday 645
April 03 Friday 647
April 05 Sunday 649
April 06 Monday 650
April 22 Wednesday 666
May 05 Tuesday 679
May 10 Sunday 684
May 16 Saturday 690
May 24 Sunday 698
May 25 Monday 699
May 25 Monday 699
June 14 Sunday 719
June 21 Sunday 726
July 04 Saturday 739
July 26 Sunday 761
September 07 Monday 804
September 11 Friday 808
September 13 Sunday 810
September 16 Wednesday 813
September 17 Thursday 814
September 25 Friday 822
October 12 Monday 839
October 16 Friday 843
October 17 Saturday 844
October 31 Saturday 858
November 01 Sunday 859
November 11 Wednesday 869
November 26 Thursday 884
November 27 Friday 885
November 30 Monday 888
December 07 Monday 895
December 25 Friday 913
December 31 Thursday 919

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2026 calendar

See also view the 2026 calendar.