2029 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 2412
January 15 Monday 2426
January 24 Wednesday 2435
February 02 Friday 2444
February 12 Monday 2454
February 13 Tuesday 2455
February 14 Wednesday 2456
February 19 Monday 2461
March 11 Sunday 2481
March 17 Saturday 2487
March 30 Friday 2500
April 01 Sunday 2502
April 01 Sunday 2502
April 02 Monday 2503
April 22 Sunday 2523
May 05 Saturday 2536
May 13 Sunday 2544
May 19 Saturday 2550
May 20 Sunday 2551
May 21 Monday 2552
May 28 Monday 2559
June 14 Thursday 2576
June 17 Sunday 2579
July 04 Wednesday 2596
July 22 Sunday 2614
September 03 Monday 2657
September 09 Sunday 2663
September 11 Tuesday 2665
September 16 Sunday 2670
September 17 Monday 2671
September 28 Friday 2682
October 08 Monday 2692
October 16 Tuesday 2700
October 20 Saturday 2704
October 31 Wednesday 2715
November 04 Sunday 2719
November 11 Sunday 2726
November 22 Thursday 2737
November 23 Friday 2738
November 26 Monday 2741
December 07 Friday 2752
December 25 Tuesday 2770
December 31 Monday 2776

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2029 calendar

See also view the 2029 calendar.