2029 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 3391
January 15 Monday 3405
January 24 Wednesday 3414
February 02 Friday 3423
February 12 Monday 3433
February 13 Tuesday 3434
February 14 Wednesday 3435
February 19 Monday 3440
March 11 Sunday 3460
March 17 Saturday 3466
March 30 Friday 3479
April 01 Sunday 3481
April 01 Sunday 3481
April 02 Monday 3482
April 22 Sunday 3502
May 05 Saturday 3515
May 13 Sunday 3523
May 19 Saturday 3529
May 20 Sunday 3530
May 21 Monday 3531
May 28 Monday 3538
June 14 Thursday 3555
June 17 Sunday 3558
July 04 Wednesday 3575
July 22 Sunday 3593
September 03 Monday 3636
September 09 Sunday 3642
September 11 Tuesday 3644
September 16 Sunday 3649
September 17 Monday 3650
September 28 Friday 3661
October 08 Monday 3671
October 16 Tuesday 3679
October 20 Saturday 3683
October 31 Wednesday 3694
November 04 Sunday 3698
November 11 Sunday 3705
November 22 Thursday 3716
November 23 Friday 3717
November 26 Monday 3720
December 07 Friday 3731
December 25 Tuesday 3749
December 31 Monday 3755

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2029 calendar

See also view the 2029 calendar.