2029 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 3104
January 15 Monday 3118
January 24 Wednesday 3127
February 02 Friday 3136
February 12 Monday 3146
February 13 Tuesday 3147
February 14 Wednesday 3148
February 19 Monday 3153
March 11 Sunday 3173
March 17 Saturday 3179
March 30 Friday 3192
April 01 Sunday 3194
April 01 Sunday 3194
April 02 Monday 3195
April 22 Sunday 3215
May 05 Saturday 3228
May 13 Sunday 3236
May 19 Saturday 3242
May 20 Sunday 3243
May 21 Monday 3244
May 28 Monday 3251
June 14 Thursday 3268
June 17 Sunday 3271
July 04 Wednesday 3288
July 22 Sunday 3306
September 03 Monday 3349
September 09 Sunday 3355
September 11 Tuesday 3357
September 16 Sunday 3362
September 17 Monday 3363
September 28 Friday 3374
October 08 Monday 3384
October 16 Tuesday 3392
October 20 Saturday 3396
October 31 Wednesday 3407
November 04 Sunday 3411
November 11 Sunday 3418
November 22 Thursday 3429
November 23 Friday 3430
November 26 Monday 3433
December 07 Friday 3444
December 25 Tuesday 3462
December 31 Monday 3468

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2029 calendar

See also view the 2029 calendar.