2029 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 2284
January 15 Monday 2298
January 24 Wednesday 2307
February 02 Friday 2316
February 12 Monday 2326
February 13 Tuesday 2327
February 14 Wednesday 2328
February 19 Monday 2333
March 11 Sunday 2353
March 17 Saturday 2359
March 30 Friday 2372
April 01 Sunday 2374
April 01 Sunday 2374
April 02 Monday 2375
April 22 Sunday 2395
May 05 Saturday 2408
May 13 Sunday 2416
May 19 Saturday 2422
May 20 Sunday 2423
May 21 Monday 2424
May 28 Monday 2431
June 14 Thursday 2448
June 17 Sunday 2451
July 04 Wednesday 2468
July 22 Sunday 2486
September 03 Monday 2529
September 09 Sunday 2535
September 11 Tuesday 2537
September 16 Sunday 2542
September 17 Monday 2543
September 28 Friday 2554
October 08 Monday 2564
October 16 Tuesday 2572
October 20 Saturday 2576
October 31 Wednesday 2587
November 04 Sunday 2591
November 11 Sunday 2598
November 22 Thursday 2609
November 23 Friday 2610
November 26 Monday 2613
December 07 Friday 2624
December 25 Tuesday 2642
December 31 Monday 2648

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2029 calendar

See also view the 2029 calendar.