2029 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 2950
January 15 Monday 2964
January 24 Wednesday 2973
February 02 Friday 2982
February 12 Monday 2992
February 13 Tuesday 2993
February 14 Wednesday 2994
February 19 Monday 2999
March 11 Sunday 3019
March 17 Saturday 3025
March 30 Friday 3038
April 01 Sunday 3040
April 01 Sunday 3040
April 02 Monday 3041
April 22 Sunday 3061
May 05 Saturday 3074
May 13 Sunday 3082
May 19 Saturday 3088
May 20 Sunday 3089
May 21 Monday 3090
May 28 Monday 3097
June 14 Thursday 3114
June 17 Sunday 3117
July 04 Wednesday 3134
July 22 Sunday 3152
September 03 Monday 3195
September 09 Sunday 3201
September 11 Tuesday 3203
September 16 Sunday 3208
September 17 Monday 3209
September 28 Friday 3220
October 08 Monday 3230
October 16 Tuesday 3238
October 20 Saturday 3242
October 31 Wednesday 3253
November 04 Sunday 3257
November 11 Sunday 3264
November 22 Thursday 3275
November 23 Friday 3276
November 26 Monday 3279
December 07 Friday 3290
December 25 Tuesday 3308
December 31 Monday 3314

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2029 calendar

See also view the 2029 calendar.