2029 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 2166
January 15 Monday 2180
January 24 Wednesday 2189
February 02 Friday 2198
February 12 Monday 2208
February 13 Tuesday 2209
February 14 Wednesday 2210
February 19 Monday 2215
March 11 Sunday 2235
March 17 Saturday 2241
March 30 Friday 2254
April 01 Sunday 2256
April 01 Sunday 2256
April 02 Monday 2257
April 22 Sunday 2277
May 05 Saturday 2290
May 13 Sunday 2298
May 19 Saturday 2304
May 20 Sunday 2305
May 21 Monday 2306
May 28 Monday 2313
June 14 Thursday 2330
June 17 Sunday 2333
July 04 Wednesday 2350
July 22 Sunday 2368
September 03 Monday 2411
September 09 Sunday 2417
September 11 Tuesday 2419
September 16 Sunday 2424
September 17 Monday 2425
September 28 Friday 2436
October 08 Monday 2446
October 16 Tuesday 2454
October 20 Saturday 2458
October 31 Wednesday 2469
November 04 Sunday 2473
November 11 Sunday 2480
November 22 Thursday 2491
November 23 Friday 2492
November 26 Monday 2495
December 07 Friday 2506
December 25 Tuesday 2524
December 31 Monday 2530

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2029 calendar

See also view the 2029 calendar.