2024 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 1511
January 15 Monday 1525
January 24 Wednesday 1534
February 02 Friday 1543
February 12 Monday 1553
February 13 Tuesday 1554
February 14 Wednesday 1555
February 19 Monday 1560
March 10 Sunday 1580
March 17 Sunday 1587
March 29 Friday 1599
March 31 Sunday 1601
April 01 Monday 1602
April 01 Monday 1602
April 22 Monday 1623
May 05 Sunday 1636
May 12 Sunday 1643
May 18 Saturday 1649
May 19 Sunday 1650
May 20 Monday 1651
May 27 Monday 1658
June 14 Friday 1676
June 16 Sunday 1678
July 04 Thursday 1696
July 28 Sunday 1720
September 02 Monday 1756
September 08 Sunday 1762
September 11 Wednesday 1765
September 16 Monday 1770
September 17 Tuesday 1771
September 27 Friday 1781
October 14 Monday 1798
October 16 Wednesday 1800
October 19 Saturday 1803
October 31 Thursday 1815
November 03 Sunday 1818
November 11 Monday 1826
November 28 Thursday 1843
November 29 Friday 1844
December 02 Monday 1847
December 07 Saturday 1852
December 25 Wednesday 1870
December 31 Tuesday 1876

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2024 calendar

See also view the 2024 calendar.