2024 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 1238
January 15 Monday 1252
January 24 Wednesday 1261
February 02 Friday 1270
February 12 Monday 1280
February 13 Tuesday 1281
February 14 Wednesday 1282
February 19 Monday 1287
March 10 Sunday 1307
March 17 Sunday 1314
March 29 Friday 1326
March 31 Sunday 1328
April 01 Monday 1329
April 01 Monday 1329
April 22 Monday 1350
May 05 Sunday 1363
May 12 Sunday 1370
May 18 Saturday 1376
May 19 Sunday 1377
May 20 Monday 1378
May 27 Monday 1385
June 14 Friday 1403
June 16 Sunday 1405
July 04 Thursday 1423
July 28 Sunday 1447
September 02 Monday 1483
September 08 Sunday 1489
September 11 Wednesday 1492
September 16 Monday 1497
September 17 Tuesday 1498
September 27 Friday 1508
October 14 Monday 1525
October 16 Wednesday 1527
October 19 Saturday 1530
October 31 Thursday 1542
November 03 Sunday 1545
November 11 Monday 1553
November 28 Thursday 1570
November 29 Friday 1571
December 02 Monday 1574
December 07 Saturday 1579
December 25 Wednesday 1597
December 31 Tuesday 1603

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2024 calendar

See also view the 2024 calendar.