2024 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 987
January 15 Monday 1001
January 24 Wednesday 1010
February 02 Friday 1019
February 12 Monday 1029
February 13 Tuesday 1030
February 14 Wednesday 1031
February 19 Monday 1036
March 10 Sunday 1056
March 17 Sunday 1063
March 29 Friday 1075
March 31 Sunday 1077
April 01 Monday 1078
April 01 Monday 1078
April 22 Monday 1099
May 05 Sunday 1112
May 12 Sunday 1119
May 18 Saturday 1125
May 19 Sunday 1126
May 20 Monday 1127
May 27 Monday 1134
June 14 Friday 1152
June 16 Sunday 1154
July 04 Thursday 1172
July 28 Sunday 1196
September 02 Monday 1232
September 08 Sunday 1238
September 11 Wednesday 1241
September 16 Monday 1246
September 17 Tuesday 1247
September 27 Friday 1257
October 14 Monday 1274
October 16 Wednesday 1276
October 19 Saturday 1279
October 31 Thursday 1291
November 03 Sunday 1294
November 11 Monday 1302
November 28 Thursday 1319
November 29 Friday 1320
December 02 Monday 1323
December 07 Saturday 1328
December 25 Wednesday 1346
December 31 Tuesday 1352

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2024 calendar

See also view the 2024 calendar.