2024 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 1310
January 15 Monday 1324
January 24 Wednesday 1333
February 02 Friday 1342
February 12 Monday 1352
February 13 Tuesday 1353
February 14 Wednesday 1354
February 19 Monday 1359
March 10 Sunday 1379
March 17 Sunday 1386
March 29 Friday 1398
March 31 Sunday 1400
April 01 Monday 1401
April 01 Monday 1401
April 22 Monday 1422
May 05 Sunday 1435
May 12 Sunday 1442
May 18 Saturday 1448
May 19 Sunday 1449
May 20 Monday 1450
May 27 Monday 1457
June 14 Friday 1475
June 16 Sunday 1477
July 04 Thursday 1495
July 28 Sunday 1519
September 02 Monday 1555
September 08 Sunday 1561
September 11 Wednesday 1564
September 16 Monday 1569
September 17 Tuesday 1570
September 27 Friday 1580
October 14 Monday 1597
October 16 Wednesday 1599
October 19 Saturday 1602
October 31 Thursday 1614
November 03 Sunday 1617
November 11 Monday 1625
November 28 Thursday 1642
November 29 Friday 1643
December 02 Monday 1646
December 07 Saturday 1651
December 25 Wednesday 1669
December 31 Tuesday 1675

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2024 calendar

See also view the 2024 calendar.