2024 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 801
January 15 Monday 815
January 24 Wednesday 824
February 02 Friday 833
February 12 Monday 843
February 13 Tuesday 844
February 14 Wednesday 845
February 19 Monday 850
March 10 Sunday 870
March 17 Sunday 877
March 29 Friday 889
March 31 Sunday 891
April 01 Monday 892
April 01 Monday 892
April 22 Monday 913
May 05 Sunday 926
May 12 Sunday 933
May 18 Saturday 939
May 19 Sunday 940
May 20 Monday 941
May 27 Monday 948
June 14 Friday 966
June 16 Sunday 968
July 04 Thursday 986
July 28 Sunday 1010
September 02 Monday 1046
September 08 Sunday 1052
September 11 Wednesday 1055
September 16 Monday 1060
September 17 Tuesday 1061
September 27 Friday 1071
October 14 Monday 1088
October 16 Wednesday 1090
October 19 Saturday 1093
October 31 Thursday 1105
November 03 Sunday 1108
November 11 Monday 1116
November 28 Thursday 1133
November 29 Friday 1134
December 02 Monday 1137
December 07 Saturday 1142
December 25 Wednesday 1160
December 31 Tuesday 1166

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2024 calendar

See also view the 2024 calendar.