2024 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 889
January 15 Monday 903
January 24 Wednesday 912
February 02 Friday 921
February 12 Monday 931
February 13 Tuesday 932
February 14 Wednesday 933
February 19 Monday 938
March 10 Sunday 958
March 17 Sunday 965
March 29 Friday 977
March 31 Sunday 979
April 01 Monday 980
April 01 Monday 980
April 22 Monday 1001
May 05 Sunday 1014
May 12 Sunday 1021
May 18 Saturday 1027
May 19 Sunday 1028
May 20 Monday 1029
May 27 Monday 1036
June 14 Friday 1054
June 16 Sunday 1056
July 04 Thursday 1074
July 28 Sunday 1098
September 02 Monday 1134
September 08 Sunday 1140
September 11 Wednesday 1143
September 16 Monday 1148
September 17 Tuesday 1149
September 27 Friday 1159
October 14 Monday 1176
October 16 Wednesday 1178
October 19 Saturday 1181
October 31 Thursday 1193
November 03 Sunday 1196
November 11 Monday 1204
November 28 Thursday 1221
November 29 Friday 1222
December 02 Monday 1225
December 07 Saturday 1230
December 25 Wednesday 1248
December 31 Tuesday 1254

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2024 calendar

See also view the 2024 calendar.