2024 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 454
January 15 Monday 468
January 24 Wednesday 477
February 02 Friday 486
February 12 Monday 496
February 13 Tuesday 497
February 14 Wednesday 498
February 19 Monday 503
March 10 Sunday 523
March 17 Sunday 530
March 29 Friday 542
March 31 Sunday 544
April 01 Monday 545
April 01 Monday 545
April 22 Monday 566
May 05 Sunday 579
May 12 Sunday 586
May 18 Saturday 592
May 19 Sunday 593
May 20 Monday 594
May 27 Monday 601
June 14 Friday 619
June 16 Sunday 621
July 04 Thursday 639
July 28 Sunday 663
September 02 Monday 699
September 08 Sunday 705
September 11 Wednesday 708
September 16 Monday 713
September 17 Tuesday 714
September 27 Friday 724
October 14 Monday 741
October 16 Wednesday 743
October 19 Saturday 746
October 31 Thursday 758
November 03 Sunday 761
November 11 Monday 769
November 28 Thursday 786
November 29 Friday 787
December 02 Monday 790
December 07 Saturday 795
December 25 Wednesday 813
December 31 Tuesday 819

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2024 calendar

See also view the 2024 calendar.