2023 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 599
January 16 Monday 614
January 24 Tuesday 622
February 02 Thursday 631
February 12 Sunday 641
February 14 Tuesday 643
February 20 Monday 649
February 21 Tuesday 650
March 12 Sunday 669
March 17 Friday 674
April 01 Saturday 689
April 07 Friday 695
April 09 Sunday 697
April 10 Monday 698
April 22 Saturday 710
May 05 Friday 723
May 14 Sunday 732
May 20 Saturday 738
May 28 Sunday 746
May 29 Monday 747
May 29 Monday 747
June 14 Wednesday 763
June 18 Sunday 767
July 04 Tuesday 783
July 23 Sunday 802
September 04 Monday 845
September 10 Sunday 851
September 11 Monday 852
September 16 Saturday 857
September 17 Sunday 858
September 22 Friday 863
October 09 Monday 880
October 16 Monday 887
October 21 Saturday 892
October 31 Tuesday 902
November 05 Sunday 907
November 11 Saturday 913
November 23 Thursday 925
November 24 Friday 926
November 27 Monday 929
December 07 Thursday 939
December 25 Monday 957
December 31 Sunday 963

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2023 calendar

See also view the 2023 calendar.