2023 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 911
January 16 Monday 926
January 24 Tuesday 934
February 02 Thursday 943
February 12 Sunday 953
February 14 Tuesday 955
February 20 Monday 961
February 21 Tuesday 962
March 12 Sunday 981
March 17 Friday 986
April 01 Saturday 1001
April 07 Friday 1007
April 09 Sunday 1009
April 10 Monday 1010
April 22 Saturday 1022
May 05 Friday 1035
May 14 Sunday 1044
May 20 Saturday 1050
May 28 Sunday 1058
May 29 Monday 1059
May 29 Monday 1059
June 14 Wednesday 1075
June 18 Sunday 1079
July 04 Tuesday 1095
July 23 Sunday 1114
September 04 Monday 1157
September 10 Sunday 1163
September 11 Monday 1164
September 16 Saturday 1169
September 17 Sunday 1170
September 22 Friday 1175
October 09 Monday 1192
October 16 Monday 1199
October 21 Saturday 1204
October 31 Tuesday 1214
November 05 Sunday 1219
November 11 Saturday 1225
November 23 Thursday 1237
November 24 Friday 1238
November 27 Monday 1241
December 07 Thursday 1251
December 25 Monday 1269
December 31 Sunday 1275

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2023 calendar

See also view the 2023 calendar.