2023 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 514
January 16 Monday 529
January 24 Tuesday 537
February 02 Thursday 546
February 12 Sunday 556
February 14 Tuesday 558
February 20 Monday 564
February 21 Tuesday 565
March 12 Sunday 584
March 17 Friday 589
April 01 Saturday 604
April 07 Friday 610
April 09 Sunday 612
April 10 Monday 613
April 22 Saturday 625
May 05 Friday 638
May 14 Sunday 647
May 20 Saturday 653
May 28 Sunday 661
May 29 Monday 662
May 29 Monday 662
June 14 Wednesday 678
June 18 Sunday 682
July 04 Tuesday 698
July 23 Sunday 717
September 04 Monday 760
September 10 Sunday 766
September 11 Monday 767
September 16 Saturday 772
September 17 Sunday 773
September 22 Friday 778
October 09 Monday 795
October 16 Monday 802
October 21 Saturday 807
October 31 Tuesday 817
November 05 Sunday 822
November 11 Saturday 828
November 23 Thursday 840
November 24 Friday 841
November 27 Monday 844
December 07 Thursday 854
December 25 Monday 872
December 31 Sunday 878

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2023 calendar

See also view the 2023 calendar.