2023 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 1068
January 16 Monday 1083
January 24 Tuesday 1091
February 02 Thursday 1100
February 12 Sunday 1110
February 14 Tuesday 1112
February 20 Monday 1118
February 21 Tuesday 1119
March 12 Sunday 1138
March 17 Friday 1143
April 01 Saturday 1158
April 07 Friday 1164
April 09 Sunday 1166
April 10 Monday 1167
April 22 Saturday 1179
May 05 Friday 1192
May 14 Sunday 1201
May 20 Saturday 1207
May 28 Sunday 1215
May 29 Monday 1216
May 29 Monday 1216
June 14 Wednesday 1232
June 18 Sunday 1236
July 04 Tuesday 1252
July 23 Sunday 1271
September 04 Monday 1314
September 10 Sunday 1320
September 11 Monday 1321
September 16 Saturday 1326
September 17 Sunday 1327
September 22 Friday 1332
October 09 Monday 1349
October 16 Monday 1356
October 21 Saturday 1361
October 31 Tuesday 1371
November 05 Sunday 1376
November 11 Saturday 1382
November 23 Thursday 1394
November 24 Friday 1395
November 27 Monday 1398
December 07 Thursday 1408
December 25 Monday 1426
December 31 Sunday 1432

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2023 calendar

See also view the 2023 calendar.