2023 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 675
January 16 Monday 690
January 24 Tuesday 698
February 02 Thursday 707
February 12 Sunday 717
February 14 Tuesday 719
February 20 Monday 725
February 21 Tuesday 726
March 12 Sunday 745
March 17 Friday 750
April 01 Saturday 765
April 07 Friday 771
April 09 Sunday 773
April 10 Monday 774
April 22 Saturday 786
May 05 Friday 799
May 14 Sunday 808
May 20 Saturday 814
May 28 Sunday 822
May 29 Monday 823
May 29 Monday 823
June 14 Wednesday 839
June 18 Sunday 843
July 04 Tuesday 859
July 23 Sunday 878
September 04 Monday 921
September 10 Sunday 927
September 11 Monday 928
September 16 Saturday 933
September 17 Sunday 934
September 22 Friday 939
October 09 Monday 956
October 16 Monday 963
October 21 Saturday 968
October 31 Tuesday 978
November 05 Sunday 983
November 11 Saturday 989
November 23 Thursday 1001
November 24 Friday 1002
November 27 Monday 1005
December 07 Thursday 1015
December 25 Monday 1033
December 31 Sunday 1039

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2023 calendar

See also view the 2023 calendar.