2023 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 1146
January 16 Monday 1161
January 24 Tuesday 1169
February 02 Thursday 1178
February 12 Sunday 1188
February 14 Tuesday 1190
February 20 Monday 1196
February 21 Tuesday 1197
March 12 Sunday 1216
March 17 Friday 1221
April 01 Saturday 1236
April 07 Friday 1242
April 09 Sunday 1244
April 10 Monday 1245
April 22 Saturday 1257
May 05 Friday 1270
May 14 Sunday 1279
May 20 Saturday 1285
May 28 Sunday 1293
May 29 Monday 1294
May 29 Monday 1294
June 14 Wednesday 1310
June 18 Sunday 1314
July 04 Tuesday 1330
July 23 Sunday 1349
September 04 Monday 1392
September 10 Sunday 1398
September 11 Monday 1399
September 16 Saturday 1404
September 17 Sunday 1405
September 22 Friday 1410
October 09 Monday 1427
October 16 Monday 1434
October 21 Saturday 1439
October 31 Tuesday 1449
November 05 Sunday 1454
November 11 Saturday 1460
November 23 Thursday 1472
November 24 Friday 1473
November 27 Monday 1476
December 07 Thursday 1486
December 25 Monday 1504
December 31 Sunday 1510

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2023 calendar

See also view the 2023 calendar.