2023 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 761
January 16 Monday 776
January 24 Tuesday 784
February 02 Thursday 793
February 12 Sunday 803
February 14 Tuesday 805
February 20 Monday 811
February 21 Tuesday 812
March 12 Sunday 831
March 17 Friday 836
April 01 Saturday 851
April 07 Friday 857
April 09 Sunday 859
April 10 Monday 860
April 22 Saturday 872
May 05 Friday 885
May 14 Sunday 894
May 20 Saturday 900
May 28 Sunday 908
May 29 Monday 909
May 29 Monday 909
June 14 Wednesday 925
June 18 Sunday 929
July 04 Tuesday 945
July 23 Sunday 964
September 04 Monday 1007
September 10 Sunday 1013
September 11 Monday 1014
September 16 Saturday 1019
September 17 Sunday 1020
September 22 Friday 1025
October 09 Monday 1042
October 16 Monday 1049
October 21 Saturday 1054
October 31 Tuesday 1064
November 05 Sunday 1069
November 11 Saturday 1075
November 23 Thursday 1087
November 24 Friday 1088
November 27 Monday 1091
December 07 Thursday 1101
December 25 Monday 1119
December 31 Sunday 1125

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2023 calendar

See also view the 2023 calendar.