2074 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 19826
January 15 Monday 19840
January 24 Wednesday 19849
February 02 Friday 19858
February 12 Monday 19868
February 14 Wednesday 19870
February 19 Monday 19875
February 27 Tuesday 19883
March 11 Sunday 19895
March 17 Saturday 19901
April 01 Sunday 19916
April 13 Friday 19928
April 15 Sunday 19930
April 16 Monday 19931
April 22 Sunday 19937
May 05 Saturday 19950
May 13 Sunday 19958
May 19 Saturday 19964
May 28 Monday 19973
June 03 Sunday 19979
June 04 Monday 19980
June 14 Thursday 19990
June 17 Sunday 19993
July 04 Wednesday 20010
July 22 Sunday 20028
September 03 Monday 20071
September 09 Sunday 20077
September 11 Tuesday 20079
September 16 Sunday 20084
September 17 Monday 20085
September 28 Friday 20096
October 08 Monday 20106
October 16 Tuesday 20114
October 20 Saturday 20118
October 31 Wednesday 20129
November 04 Sunday 20133
November 11 Sunday 20140
November 22 Thursday 20151
November 23 Friday 20152
November 26 Monday 20155
December 07 Friday 20166
December 25 Tuesday 20184
December 31 Monday 20190

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2074 calendar

See also view the 2074 calendar.