2074 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 18113
January 15 Monday 18127
January 24 Wednesday 18136
February 02 Friday 18145
February 12 Monday 18155
February 14 Wednesday 18157
February 19 Monday 18162
February 27 Tuesday 18170
March 11 Sunday 18182
March 17 Saturday 18188
April 01 Sunday 18203
April 13 Friday 18215
April 15 Sunday 18217
April 16 Monday 18218
April 22 Sunday 18224
May 05 Saturday 18237
May 13 Sunday 18245
May 19 Saturday 18251
May 28 Monday 18260
June 03 Sunday 18266
June 04 Monday 18267
June 14 Thursday 18277
June 17 Sunday 18280
July 04 Wednesday 18297
July 22 Sunday 18315
September 03 Monday 18358
September 09 Sunday 18364
September 11 Tuesday 18366
September 16 Sunday 18371
September 17 Monday 18372
September 28 Friday 18383
October 08 Monday 18393
October 16 Tuesday 18401
October 20 Saturday 18405
October 31 Wednesday 18416
November 04 Sunday 18420
November 11 Sunday 18427
November 22 Thursday 18438
November 23 Friday 18439
November 26 Monday 18442
December 07 Friday 18453
December 25 Tuesday 18471
December 31 Monday 18477

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2074 calendar

See also view the 2074 calendar.