2074 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 19450
January 15 Monday 19464
January 24 Wednesday 19473
February 02 Friday 19482
February 12 Monday 19492
February 14 Wednesday 19494
February 19 Monday 19499
February 27 Tuesday 19507
March 11 Sunday 19519
March 17 Saturday 19525
April 01 Sunday 19540
April 13 Friday 19552
April 15 Sunday 19554
April 16 Monday 19555
April 22 Sunday 19561
May 05 Saturday 19574
May 13 Sunday 19582
May 19 Saturday 19588
May 28 Monday 19597
June 03 Sunday 19603
June 04 Monday 19604
June 14 Thursday 19614
June 17 Sunday 19617
July 04 Wednesday 19634
July 22 Sunday 19652
September 03 Monday 19695
September 09 Sunday 19701
September 11 Tuesday 19703
September 16 Sunday 19708
September 17 Monday 19709
September 28 Friday 19720
October 08 Monday 19730
October 16 Tuesday 19738
October 20 Saturday 19742
October 31 Wednesday 19753
November 04 Sunday 19757
November 11 Sunday 19764
November 22 Thursday 19775
November 23 Friday 19776
November 26 Monday 19779
December 07 Friday 19790
December 25 Tuesday 19808
December 31 Monday 19814

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2074 calendar

See also view the 2074 calendar.