2074 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 19527
January 15 Monday 19541
January 24 Wednesday 19550
February 02 Friday 19559
February 12 Monday 19569
February 14 Wednesday 19571
February 19 Monday 19576
February 27 Tuesday 19584
March 11 Sunday 19596
March 17 Saturday 19602
April 01 Sunday 19617
April 13 Friday 19629
April 15 Sunday 19631
April 16 Monday 19632
April 22 Sunday 19638
May 05 Saturday 19651
May 13 Sunday 19659
May 19 Saturday 19665
May 28 Monday 19674
June 03 Sunday 19680
June 04 Monday 19681
June 14 Thursday 19691
June 17 Sunday 19694
July 04 Wednesday 19711
July 22 Sunday 19729
September 03 Monday 19772
September 09 Sunday 19778
September 11 Tuesday 19780
September 16 Sunday 19785
September 17 Monday 19786
September 28 Friday 19797
October 08 Monday 19807
October 16 Tuesday 19815
October 20 Saturday 19819
October 31 Wednesday 19830
November 04 Sunday 19834
November 11 Sunday 19841
November 22 Thursday 19852
November 23 Friday 19853
November 26 Monday 19856
December 07 Friday 19867
December 25 Tuesday 19885
December 31 Monday 19891

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2074 calendar

See also view the 2074 calendar.