2073 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 19022
January 16 Monday 19037
January 24 Tuesday 19045
February 02 Thursday 19054
February 07 Tuesday 19059
February 12 Sunday 19064
February 14 Tuesday 19066
February 20 Monday 19072
March 12 Sunday 19092
March 17 Friday 19097
March 24 Friday 19104
March 26 Sunday 19106
March 27 Monday 19107
April 01 Saturday 19112
April 22 Saturday 19133
May 05 Friday 19146
May 14 Sunday 19155
May 14 Sunday 19155
May 15 Monday 19156
May 20 Saturday 19161
May 29 Monday 19170
June 14 Wednesday 19186
June 18 Sunday 19190
July 04 Tuesday 19206
July 23 Sunday 19225
September 04 Monday 19268
September 10 Sunday 19274
September 11 Monday 19275
September 16 Saturday 19280
September 17 Sunday 19281
September 22 Friday 19286
October 09 Monday 19303
October 16 Monday 19310
October 21 Saturday 19315
October 31 Tuesday 19325
November 05 Sunday 19330
November 11 Saturday 19336
November 23 Thursday 19348
November 24 Friday 19349
November 27 Monday 19352
December 07 Thursday 19362
December 25 Monday 19380
December 31 Sunday 19386

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2073 calendar

See also view the 2073 calendar.