2073 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 19331
January 16 Monday 19346
January 24 Tuesday 19354
February 02 Thursday 19363
February 07 Tuesday 19368
February 12 Sunday 19373
February 14 Tuesday 19375
February 20 Monday 19381
March 12 Sunday 19401
March 17 Friday 19406
March 24 Friday 19413
March 26 Sunday 19415
March 27 Monday 19416
April 01 Saturday 19421
April 22 Saturday 19442
May 05 Friday 19455
May 14 Sunday 19464
May 14 Sunday 19464
May 15 Monday 19465
May 20 Saturday 19470
May 29 Monday 19479
June 14 Wednesday 19495
June 18 Sunday 19499
July 04 Tuesday 19515
July 23 Sunday 19534
September 04 Monday 19577
September 10 Sunday 19583
September 11 Monday 19584
September 16 Saturday 19589
September 17 Sunday 19590
September 22 Friday 19595
October 09 Monday 19612
October 16 Monday 19619
October 21 Saturday 19624
October 31 Tuesday 19634
November 05 Sunday 19639
November 11 Saturday 19645
November 23 Thursday 19657
November 24 Friday 19658
November 27 Monday 19661
December 07 Thursday 19671
December 25 Monday 19689
December 31 Sunday 19695

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2073 calendar

See also view the 2073 calendar.