2073 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 18857
January 16 Monday 18872
January 24 Tuesday 18880
February 02 Thursday 18889
February 07 Tuesday 18894
February 12 Sunday 18899
February 14 Tuesday 18901
February 20 Monday 18907
March 12 Sunday 18927
March 17 Friday 18932
March 24 Friday 18939
March 26 Sunday 18941
March 27 Monday 18942
April 01 Saturday 18947
April 22 Saturday 18968
May 05 Friday 18981
May 14 Sunday 18990
May 14 Sunday 18990
May 15 Monday 18991
May 20 Saturday 18996
May 29 Monday 19005
June 14 Wednesday 19021
June 18 Sunday 19025
July 04 Tuesday 19041
July 23 Sunday 19060
September 04 Monday 19103
September 10 Sunday 19109
September 11 Monday 19110
September 16 Saturday 19115
September 17 Sunday 19116
September 22 Friday 19121
October 09 Monday 19138
October 16 Monday 19145
October 21 Saturday 19150
October 31 Tuesday 19160
November 05 Sunday 19165
November 11 Saturday 19171
November 23 Thursday 19183
November 24 Friday 19184
November 27 Monday 19187
December 07 Thursday 19197
December 25 Monday 19215
December 31 Sunday 19221

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2073 calendar

See also view the 2073 calendar.