2073 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 18234
January 16 Monday 18249
January 24 Tuesday 18257
February 02 Thursday 18266
February 07 Tuesday 18271
February 12 Sunday 18276
February 14 Tuesday 18278
February 20 Monday 18284
March 12 Sunday 18304
March 17 Friday 18309
March 24 Friday 18316
March 26 Sunday 18318
March 27 Monday 18319
April 01 Saturday 18324
April 22 Saturday 18345
May 05 Friday 18358
May 14 Sunday 18367
May 14 Sunday 18367
May 15 Monday 18368
May 20 Saturday 18373
May 29 Monday 18382
June 14 Wednesday 18398
June 18 Sunday 18402
July 04 Tuesday 18418
July 23 Sunday 18437
September 04 Monday 18480
September 10 Sunday 18486
September 11 Monday 18487
September 16 Saturday 18492
September 17 Sunday 18493
September 22 Friday 18498
October 09 Monday 18515
October 16 Monday 18522
October 21 Saturday 18527
October 31 Tuesday 18537
November 05 Sunday 18542
November 11 Saturday 18548
November 23 Thursday 18560
November 24 Friday 18561
November 27 Monday 18564
December 07 Thursday 18574
December 25 Monday 18592
December 31 Sunday 18598

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2073 calendar

See also view the 2073 calendar.