2073 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 19462
January 16 Monday 19477
January 24 Tuesday 19485
February 02 Thursday 19494
February 07 Tuesday 19499
February 12 Sunday 19504
February 14 Tuesday 19506
February 20 Monday 19512
March 12 Sunday 19532
March 17 Friday 19537
March 24 Friday 19544
March 26 Sunday 19546
March 27 Monday 19547
April 01 Saturday 19552
April 22 Saturday 19573
May 05 Friday 19586
May 14 Sunday 19595
May 14 Sunday 19595
May 15 Monday 19596
May 20 Saturday 19601
May 29 Monday 19610
June 14 Wednesday 19626
June 18 Sunday 19630
July 04 Tuesday 19646
July 23 Sunday 19665
September 04 Monday 19708
September 10 Sunday 19714
September 11 Monday 19715
September 16 Saturday 19720
September 17 Sunday 19721
September 22 Friday 19726
October 09 Monday 19743
October 16 Monday 19750
October 21 Saturday 19755
October 31 Tuesday 19765
November 05 Sunday 19770
November 11 Saturday 19776
November 23 Thursday 19788
November 24 Friday 19789
November 27 Monday 19792
December 07 Thursday 19802
December 25 Monday 19820
December 31 Sunday 19826

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2073 calendar

See also view the 2073 calendar.