2073 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 19259
January 16 Monday 19274
January 24 Tuesday 19282
February 02 Thursday 19291
February 07 Tuesday 19296
February 12 Sunday 19301
February 14 Tuesday 19303
February 20 Monday 19309
March 12 Sunday 19329
March 17 Friday 19334
March 24 Friday 19341
March 26 Sunday 19343
March 27 Monday 19344
April 01 Saturday 19349
April 22 Saturday 19370
May 05 Friday 19383
May 14 Sunday 19392
May 14 Sunday 19392
May 15 Monday 19393
May 20 Saturday 19398
May 29 Monday 19407
June 14 Wednesday 19423
June 18 Sunday 19427
July 04 Tuesday 19443
July 23 Sunday 19462
September 04 Monday 19505
September 10 Sunday 19511
September 11 Monday 19512
September 16 Saturday 19517
September 17 Sunday 19518
September 22 Friday 19523
October 09 Monday 19540
October 16 Monday 19547
October 21 Saturday 19552
October 31 Tuesday 19562
November 05 Sunday 19567
November 11 Saturday 19573
November 23 Thursday 19585
November 24 Friday 19586
November 27 Monday 19589
December 07 Thursday 19599
December 25 Monday 19617
December 31 Sunday 19623

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2073 calendar

See also view the 2073 calendar.