2072 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 18612
January 18 Monday 18629
January 24 Sunday 18635
February 02 Tuesday 18644
February 12 Friday 18654
February 14 Sunday 18656
February 15 Monday 18657
February 23 Tuesday 18665
March 13 Sunday 18684
March 17 Thursday 18688
April 01 Friday 18703
April 08 Friday 18710
April 10 Sunday 18712
April 11 Monday 18713
April 22 Friday 18724
May 05 Thursday 18737
May 08 Sunday 18740
May 21 Saturday 18753
May 29 Sunday 18761
May 30 Monday 18762
May 30 Monday 18762
June 14 Tuesday 18777
June 19 Sunday 18782
July 04 Monday 18797
July 24 Sunday 18817
September 05 Monday 18860
September 11 Sunday 18866
September 11 Sunday 18866
September 16 Friday 18871
September 17 Saturday 18872
September 23 Friday 18878
October 10 Monday 18895
October 15 Saturday 18900
October 17 Monday 18902
October 31 Monday 18916
November 06 Sunday 18922
November 11 Friday 18927
November 24 Thursday 18940
November 25 Friday 18941
November 28 Monday 18944
December 07 Wednesday 18953
December 25 Sunday 18971
December 31 Saturday 18977

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2072 calendar

See also view the 2072 calendar.