2072 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 19096
January 18 Monday 19113
January 24 Sunday 19119
February 02 Tuesday 19128
February 12 Friday 19138
February 14 Sunday 19140
February 15 Monday 19141
February 23 Tuesday 19149
March 13 Sunday 19168
March 17 Thursday 19172
April 01 Friday 19187
April 08 Friday 19194
April 10 Sunday 19196
April 11 Monday 19197
April 22 Friday 19208
May 05 Thursday 19221
May 08 Sunday 19224
May 21 Saturday 19237
May 29 Sunday 19245
May 30 Monday 19246
May 30 Monday 19246
June 14 Tuesday 19261
June 19 Sunday 19266
July 04 Monday 19281
July 24 Sunday 19301
September 05 Monday 19344
September 11 Sunday 19350
September 11 Sunday 19350
September 16 Friday 19355
September 17 Saturday 19356
September 23 Friday 19362
October 10 Monday 19379
October 15 Saturday 19384
October 17 Monday 19386
October 31 Monday 19400
November 06 Sunday 19406
November 11 Friday 19411
November 24 Thursday 19424
November 25 Friday 19425
November 28 Monday 19428
December 07 Wednesday 19437
December 25 Sunday 19455
December 31 Saturday 19461

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2072 calendar

See also view the 2072 calendar.