2072 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 18965
January 18 Monday 18982
January 24 Sunday 18988
February 02 Tuesday 18997
February 12 Friday 19007
February 14 Sunday 19009
February 15 Monday 19010
February 23 Tuesday 19018
March 13 Sunday 19037
March 17 Thursday 19041
April 01 Friday 19056
April 08 Friday 19063
April 10 Sunday 19065
April 11 Monday 19066
April 22 Friday 19077
May 05 Thursday 19090
May 08 Sunday 19093
May 21 Saturday 19106
May 29 Sunday 19114
May 30 Monday 19115
May 30 Monday 19115
June 14 Tuesday 19130
June 19 Sunday 19135
July 04 Monday 19150
July 24 Sunday 19170
September 05 Monday 19213
September 11 Sunday 19219
September 11 Sunday 19219
September 16 Friday 19224
September 17 Saturday 19225
September 23 Friday 19231
October 10 Monday 19248
October 15 Saturday 19253
October 17 Monday 19255
October 31 Monday 19269
November 06 Sunday 19275
November 11 Friday 19280
November 24 Thursday 19293
November 25 Friday 19294
November 28 Monday 19297
December 07 Wednesday 19306
December 25 Sunday 19324
December 31 Saturday 19330

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2072 calendar

See also view the 2072 calendar.