2072 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 18236
January 18 Monday 18253
January 24 Sunday 18259
February 02 Tuesday 18268
February 12 Friday 18278
February 14 Sunday 18280
February 15 Monday 18281
February 23 Tuesday 18289
March 13 Sunday 18308
March 17 Thursday 18312
April 01 Friday 18327
April 08 Friday 18334
April 10 Sunday 18336
April 11 Monday 18337
April 22 Friday 18348
May 05 Thursday 18361
May 08 Sunday 18364
May 21 Saturday 18377
May 29 Sunday 18385
May 30 Monday 18386
May 30 Monday 18386
June 14 Tuesday 18401
June 19 Sunday 18406
July 04 Monday 18421
July 24 Sunday 18441
September 05 Monday 18484
September 11 Sunday 18490
September 11 Sunday 18490
September 16 Friday 18495
September 17 Saturday 18496
September 23 Friday 18502
October 10 Monday 18519
October 15 Saturday 18524
October 17 Monday 18526
October 31 Monday 18540
November 06 Sunday 18546
November 11 Friday 18551
November 24 Thursday 18564
November 25 Friday 18565
November 28 Monday 18568
December 07 Wednesday 18577
December 25 Sunday 18595
December 31 Saturday 18601

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2072 calendar

See also view the 2072 calendar.