2072 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 17929
January 18 Monday 17946
January 24 Sunday 17952
February 02 Tuesday 17961
February 12 Friday 17971
February 14 Sunday 17973
February 15 Monday 17974
February 23 Tuesday 17982
March 13 Sunday 18001
March 17 Thursday 18005
April 01 Friday 18020
April 08 Friday 18027
April 10 Sunday 18029
April 11 Monday 18030
April 22 Friday 18041
May 05 Thursday 18054
May 08 Sunday 18057
May 21 Saturday 18070
May 29 Sunday 18078
May 30 Monday 18079
May 30 Monday 18079
June 14 Tuesday 18094
June 19 Sunday 18099
July 04 Monday 18114
July 24 Sunday 18134
September 05 Monday 18177
September 11 Sunday 18183
September 11 Sunday 18183
September 16 Friday 18188
September 17 Saturday 18189
September 23 Friday 18195
October 10 Monday 18212
October 15 Saturday 18217
October 17 Monday 18219
October 31 Monday 18233
November 06 Sunday 18239
November 11 Friday 18244
November 24 Thursday 18257
November 25 Friday 18258
November 28 Monday 18261
December 07 Wednesday 18270
December 25 Sunday 18288
December 31 Saturday 18294

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2072 calendar

See also view the 2072 calendar.