2072 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 17418
January 18 Monday 17435
January 24 Sunday 17441
February 02 Tuesday 17450
February 12 Friday 17460
February 14 Sunday 17462
February 15 Monday 17463
February 23 Tuesday 17471
March 13 Sunday 17490
March 17 Thursday 17494
April 01 Friday 17509
April 08 Friday 17516
April 10 Sunday 17518
April 11 Monday 17519
April 22 Friday 17530
May 05 Thursday 17543
May 08 Sunday 17546
May 21 Saturday 17559
May 29 Sunday 17567
May 30 Monday 17568
May 30 Monday 17568
June 14 Tuesday 17583
June 19 Sunday 17588
July 04 Monday 17603
July 24 Sunday 17623
September 05 Monday 17666
September 11 Sunday 17672
September 11 Sunday 17672
September 16 Friday 17677
September 17 Saturday 17678
September 23 Friday 17684
October 10 Monday 17701
October 15 Saturday 17706
October 17 Monday 17708
October 31 Monday 17722
November 06 Sunday 17728
November 11 Friday 17733
November 24 Thursday 17746
November 25 Friday 17747
November 28 Monday 17750
December 07 Wednesday 17759
December 25 Sunday 17777
December 31 Saturday 17783

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2072 calendar

See also view the 2072 calendar.