2081 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 21856
January 20 Monday 21875
January 24 Friday 21879
February 02 Sunday 21888
February 11 Tuesday 21897
February 12 Wednesday 21898
February 14 Friday 21900
February 17 Monday 21903
March 09 Sunday 21923
March 17 Monday 21931
March 28 Friday 21942
March 30 Sunday 21944
March 31 Monday 21945
April 01 Tuesday 21946
April 22 Tuesday 21967
May 05 Monday 21980
May 11 Sunday 21986
May 17 Saturday 21992
May 18 Sunday 21993
May 19 Monday 21994
May 26 Monday 22001
June 14 Saturday 22020
June 15 Sunday 22021
July 04 Friday 22040
July 27 Sunday 22063
September 01 Monday 22099
September 07 Sunday 22105
September 11 Thursday 22109
September 16 Tuesday 22114
September 17 Wednesday 22115
September 26 Friday 22124
October 13 Monday 22141
October 16 Thursday 22144
October 18 Saturday 22146
October 31 Friday 22159
November 02 Sunday 22161
November 11 Tuesday 22170
November 27 Thursday 22186
November 28 Friday 22187
December 01 Monday 22190
December 07 Sunday 22196
December 25 Thursday 22214
December 31 Wednesday 22220

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2081 calendar

See also view the 2081 calendar.