2081 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 21146
January 20 Monday 21165
January 24 Friday 21169
February 02 Sunday 21178
February 11 Tuesday 21187
February 12 Wednesday 21188
February 14 Friday 21190
February 17 Monday 21193
March 09 Sunday 21213
March 17 Monday 21221
March 28 Friday 21232
March 30 Sunday 21234
March 31 Monday 21235
April 01 Tuesday 21236
April 22 Tuesday 21257
May 05 Monday 21270
May 11 Sunday 21276
May 17 Saturday 21282
May 18 Sunday 21283
May 19 Monday 21284
May 26 Monday 21291
June 14 Saturday 21310
June 15 Sunday 21311
July 04 Friday 21330
July 27 Sunday 21353
September 01 Monday 21389
September 07 Sunday 21395
September 11 Thursday 21399
September 16 Tuesday 21404
September 17 Wednesday 21405
September 26 Friday 21414
October 13 Monday 21431
October 16 Thursday 21434
October 18 Saturday 21436
October 31 Friday 21449
November 02 Sunday 21451
November 11 Tuesday 21460
November 27 Thursday 21476
November 28 Friday 21477
December 01 Monday 21480
December 07 Sunday 21486
December 25 Thursday 21504
December 31 Wednesday 21510

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2081 calendar

See also view the 2081 calendar.