2081 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 22253
January 20 Monday 22272
January 24 Friday 22276
February 02 Sunday 22285
February 11 Tuesday 22294
February 12 Wednesday 22295
February 14 Friday 22297
February 17 Monday 22300
March 09 Sunday 22320
March 17 Monday 22328
March 28 Friday 22339
March 30 Sunday 22341
March 31 Monday 22342
April 01 Tuesday 22343
April 22 Tuesday 22364
May 05 Monday 22377
May 11 Sunday 22383
May 17 Saturday 22389
May 18 Sunday 22390
May 19 Monday 22391
May 26 Monday 22398
June 14 Saturday 22417
June 15 Sunday 22418
July 04 Friday 22437
July 27 Sunday 22460
September 01 Monday 22496
September 07 Sunday 22502
September 11 Thursday 22506
September 16 Tuesday 22511
September 17 Wednesday 22512
September 26 Friday 22521
October 13 Monday 22538
October 16 Thursday 22541
October 18 Saturday 22543
October 31 Friday 22556
November 02 Sunday 22558
November 11 Tuesday 22567
November 27 Thursday 22583
November 28 Friday 22584
December 01 Monday 22587
December 07 Sunday 22593
December 25 Thursday 22611
December 31 Wednesday 22617

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2081 calendar

See also view the 2081 calendar.