2081 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 22014
January 20 Monday 22033
January 24 Friday 22037
February 02 Sunday 22046
February 11 Tuesday 22055
February 12 Wednesday 22056
February 14 Friday 22058
February 17 Monday 22061
March 09 Sunday 22081
March 17 Monday 22089
March 28 Friday 22100
March 30 Sunday 22102
March 31 Monday 22103
April 01 Tuesday 22104
April 22 Tuesday 22125
May 05 Monday 22138
May 11 Sunday 22144
May 17 Saturday 22150
May 18 Sunday 22151
May 19 Monday 22152
May 26 Monday 22159
June 14 Saturday 22178
June 15 Sunday 22179
July 04 Friday 22198
July 27 Sunday 22221
September 01 Monday 22257
September 07 Sunday 22263
September 11 Thursday 22267
September 16 Tuesday 22272
September 17 Wednesday 22273
September 26 Friday 22282
October 13 Monday 22299
October 16 Thursday 22302
October 18 Saturday 22304
October 31 Friday 22317
November 02 Sunday 22319
November 11 Tuesday 22328
November 27 Thursday 22344
November 28 Friday 22345
December 01 Monday 22348
December 07 Sunday 22354
December 25 Thursday 22372
December 31 Wednesday 22378

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2081 calendar

See also view the 2081 calendar.