2081 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 22331
January 20 Monday 22350
January 24 Friday 22354
February 02 Sunday 22363
February 11 Tuesday 22372
February 12 Wednesday 22373
February 14 Friday 22375
February 17 Monday 22378
March 09 Sunday 22398
March 17 Monday 22406
March 28 Friday 22417
March 30 Sunday 22419
March 31 Monday 22420
April 01 Tuesday 22421
April 22 Tuesday 22442
May 05 Monday 22455
May 11 Sunday 22461
May 17 Saturday 22467
May 18 Sunday 22468
May 19 Monday 22469
May 26 Monday 22476
June 14 Saturday 22495
June 15 Sunday 22496
July 04 Friday 22515
July 27 Sunday 22538
September 01 Monday 22574
September 07 Sunday 22580
September 11 Thursday 22584
September 16 Tuesday 22589
September 17 Wednesday 22590
September 26 Friday 22599
October 13 Monday 22616
October 16 Thursday 22619
October 18 Saturday 22621
October 31 Friday 22634
November 02 Sunday 22636
November 11 Tuesday 22645
November 27 Thursday 22661
November 28 Friday 22662
December 01 Monday 22665
December 07 Sunday 22671
December 25 Thursday 22689
December 31 Wednesday 22695

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2081 calendar

See also view the 2081 calendar.