2081 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 22446
January 20 Monday 22465
January 24 Friday 22469
February 02 Sunday 22478
February 11 Tuesday 22487
February 12 Wednesday 22488
February 14 Friday 22490
February 17 Monday 22493
March 09 Sunday 22513
March 17 Monday 22521
March 28 Friday 22532
March 30 Sunday 22534
March 31 Monday 22535
April 01 Tuesday 22536
April 22 Tuesday 22557
May 05 Monday 22570
May 11 Sunday 22576
May 17 Saturday 22582
May 18 Sunday 22583
May 19 Monday 22584
May 26 Monday 22591
June 14 Saturday 22610
June 15 Sunday 22611
July 04 Friday 22630
July 27 Sunday 22653
September 01 Monday 22689
September 07 Sunday 22695
September 11 Thursday 22699
September 16 Tuesday 22704
September 17 Wednesday 22705
September 26 Friday 22714
October 13 Monday 22731
October 16 Thursday 22734
October 18 Saturday 22736
October 31 Friday 22749
November 02 Sunday 22751
November 11 Tuesday 22760
November 27 Thursday 22776
November 28 Friday 22777
December 01 Monday 22780
December 07 Sunday 22786
December 25 Thursday 22804
December 31 Wednesday 22810

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2081 calendar

See also view the 2081 calendar.