2081 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 22504
January 20 Monday 22523
January 24 Friday 22527
February 02 Sunday 22536
February 11 Tuesday 22545
February 12 Wednesday 22546
February 14 Friday 22548
February 17 Monday 22551
March 09 Sunday 22571
March 17 Monday 22579
March 28 Friday 22590
March 30 Sunday 22592
March 31 Monday 22593
April 01 Tuesday 22594
April 22 Tuesday 22615
May 05 Monday 22628
May 11 Sunday 22634
May 17 Saturday 22640
May 18 Sunday 22641
May 19 Monday 22642
May 26 Monday 22649
June 14 Saturday 22668
June 15 Sunday 22669
July 04 Friday 22688
July 27 Sunday 22711
September 01 Monday 22747
September 07 Sunday 22753
September 11 Thursday 22757
September 16 Tuesday 22762
September 17 Wednesday 22763
September 26 Friday 22772
October 13 Monday 22789
October 16 Thursday 22792
October 18 Saturday 22794
October 31 Friday 22807
November 02 Sunday 22809
November 11 Tuesday 22818
November 27 Thursday 22834
November 28 Friday 22835
December 01 Monday 22838
December 07 Sunday 22844
December 25 Thursday 22862
December 31 Wednesday 22868

Check out the holidays in the following years.