2081 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 20706
January 20 Monday 20725
January 24 Friday 20729
February 02 Sunday 20738
February 11 Tuesday 20747
February 12 Wednesday 20748
February 14 Friday 20750
February 17 Monday 20753
March 09 Sunday 20773
March 17 Monday 20781
March 28 Friday 20792
March 30 Sunday 20794
March 31 Monday 20795
April 01 Tuesday 20796
April 22 Tuesday 20817
May 05 Monday 20830
May 11 Sunday 20836
May 17 Saturday 20842
May 18 Sunday 20843
May 19 Monday 20844
May 26 Monday 20851
June 14 Saturday 20870
June 15 Sunday 20871
July 04 Friday 20890
July 27 Sunday 20913
September 01 Monday 20949
September 07 Sunday 20955
September 11 Thursday 20959
September 16 Tuesday 20964
September 17 Wednesday 20965
September 26 Friday 20974
October 13 Monday 20991
October 16 Thursday 20994
October 18 Saturday 20996
October 31 Friday 21009
November 02 Sunday 21011
November 11 Tuesday 21020
November 27 Thursday 21036
November 28 Friday 21037
December 01 Monday 21040
December 07 Sunday 21046
December 25 Thursday 21064
December 31 Wednesday 21070

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2081 calendar

See also view the 2081 calendar.