2081 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 21274
January 20 Monday 21293
January 24 Friday 21297
February 02 Sunday 21306
February 11 Tuesday 21315
February 12 Wednesday 21316
February 14 Friday 21318
February 17 Monday 21321
March 09 Sunday 21341
March 17 Monday 21349
March 28 Friday 21360
March 30 Sunday 21362
March 31 Monday 21363
April 01 Tuesday 21364
April 22 Tuesday 21385
May 05 Monday 21398
May 11 Sunday 21404
May 17 Saturday 21410
May 18 Sunday 21411
May 19 Monday 21412
May 26 Monday 21419
June 14 Saturday 21438
June 15 Sunday 21439
July 04 Friday 21458
July 27 Sunday 21481
September 01 Monday 21517
September 07 Sunday 21523
September 11 Thursday 21527
September 16 Tuesday 21532
September 17 Wednesday 21533
September 26 Friday 21542
October 13 Monday 21559
October 16 Thursday 21562
October 18 Saturday 21564
October 31 Friday 21577
November 02 Sunday 21579
November 11 Tuesday 21588
November 27 Thursday 21604
November 28 Friday 21605
December 01 Monday 21608
December 07 Sunday 21614
December 25 Thursday 21632
December 31 Wednesday 21638

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2081 calendar

See also view the 2081 calendar.