2080 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 21439
January 15 Monday 21453
January 24 Wednesday 21462
February 02 Friday 21471
February 12 Monday 21481
February 14 Wednesday 21483
February 19 Monday 21488
February 20 Tuesday 21489
March 10 Sunday 21508
March 17 Sunday 21515
April 01 Monday 21530
April 05 Friday 21534
April 07 Sunday 21536
April 08 Monday 21537
April 22 Monday 21551
May 05 Sunday 21564
May 12 Sunday 21571
May 18 Saturday 21577
May 26 Sunday 21585
May 27 Monday 21586
May 27 Monday 21586
June 14 Friday 21604
June 16 Sunday 21606
July 04 Thursday 21624
July 28 Sunday 21648
September 02 Monday 21684
September 08 Sunday 21690
September 11 Wednesday 21693
September 16 Monday 21698
September 17 Tuesday 21699
September 27 Friday 21709
October 14 Monday 21726
October 16 Wednesday 21728
October 19 Saturday 21731
October 31 Thursday 21743
November 03 Sunday 21746
November 11 Monday 21754
November 28 Thursday 21771
November 29 Friday 21772
December 02 Monday 21775
December 07 Saturday 21780
December 25 Wednesday 21798
December 31 Tuesday 21804

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2080 calendar

See also view the 2080 calendar.