2080 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 21698
January 15 Monday 21712
January 24 Wednesday 21721
February 02 Friday 21730
February 12 Monday 21740
February 14 Wednesday 21742
February 19 Monday 21747
February 20 Tuesday 21748
March 10 Sunday 21767
March 17 Sunday 21774
April 01 Monday 21789
April 05 Friday 21793
April 07 Sunday 21795
April 08 Monday 21796
April 22 Monday 21810
May 05 Sunday 21823
May 12 Sunday 21830
May 18 Saturday 21836
May 26 Sunday 21844
May 27 Monday 21845
May 27 Monday 21845
June 14 Friday 21863
June 16 Sunday 21865
July 04 Thursday 21883
July 28 Sunday 21907
September 02 Monday 21943
September 08 Sunday 21949
September 11 Wednesday 21952
September 16 Monday 21957
September 17 Tuesday 21958
September 27 Friday 21968
October 14 Monday 21985
October 16 Wednesday 21987
October 19 Saturday 21990
October 31 Thursday 22002
November 03 Sunday 22005
November 11 Monday 22013
November 28 Thursday 22030
November 29 Friday 22031
December 02 Monday 22034
December 07 Saturday 22039
December 25 Wednesday 22057
December 31 Tuesday 22063

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2080 calendar

See also view the 2080 calendar.