2080 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 21037
January 15 Monday 21051
January 24 Wednesday 21060
February 02 Friday 21069
February 12 Monday 21079
February 14 Wednesday 21081
February 19 Monday 21086
February 20 Tuesday 21087
March 10 Sunday 21106
March 17 Sunday 21113
April 01 Monday 21128
April 05 Friday 21132
April 07 Sunday 21134
April 08 Monday 21135
April 22 Monday 21149
May 05 Sunday 21162
May 12 Sunday 21169
May 18 Saturday 21175
May 26 Sunday 21183
May 27 Monday 21184
May 27 Monday 21184
June 14 Friday 21202
June 16 Sunday 21204
July 04 Thursday 21222
July 28 Sunday 21246
September 02 Monday 21282
September 08 Sunday 21288
September 11 Wednesday 21291
September 16 Monday 21296
September 17 Tuesday 21297
September 27 Friday 21307
October 14 Monday 21324
October 16 Wednesday 21326
October 19 Saturday 21329
October 31 Thursday 21341
November 03 Sunday 21344
November 11 Monday 21352
November 28 Thursday 21369
November 29 Friday 21370
December 02 Monday 21373
December 07 Saturday 21378
December 25 Wednesday 21396
December 31 Tuesday 21402

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2080 calendar

See also view the 2080 calendar.