2080 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 21762
January 15 Monday 21776
January 24 Wednesday 21785
February 02 Friday 21794
February 12 Monday 21804
February 14 Wednesday 21806
February 19 Monday 21811
February 20 Tuesday 21812
March 10 Sunday 21831
March 17 Sunday 21838
April 01 Monday 21853
April 05 Friday 21857
April 07 Sunday 21859
April 08 Monday 21860
April 22 Monday 21874
May 05 Sunday 21887
May 12 Sunday 21894
May 18 Saturday 21900
May 26 Sunday 21908
May 27 Monday 21909
May 27 Monday 21909
June 14 Friday 21927
June 16 Sunday 21929
July 04 Thursday 21947
July 28 Sunday 21971
September 02 Monday 22007
September 08 Sunday 22013
September 11 Wednesday 22016
September 16 Monday 22021
September 17 Tuesday 22022
September 27 Friday 22032
October 14 Monday 22049
October 16 Wednesday 22051
October 19 Saturday 22054
October 31 Thursday 22066
November 03 Sunday 22069
November 11 Monday 22077
November 28 Thursday 22094
November 29 Friday 22095
December 02 Monday 22098
December 07 Saturday 22103
December 25 Wednesday 22121
December 31 Tuesday 22127

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2080 calendar

See also view the 2080 calendar.