2080 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 21961
January 15 Monday 21975
January 24 Wednesday 21984
February 02 Friday 21993
February 12 Monday 22003
February 14 Wednesday 22005
February 19 Monday 22010
February 20 Tuesday 22011
March 10 Sunday 22030
March 17 Sunday 22037
April 01 Monday 22052
April 05 Friday 22056
April 07 Sunday 22058
April 08 Monday 22059
April 22 Monday 22073
May 05 Sunday 22086
May 12 Sunday 22093
May 18 Saturday 22099
May 26 Sunday 22107
May 27 Monday 22108
May 27 Monday 22108
June 14 Friday 22126
June 16 Sunday 22128
July 04 Thursday 22146
July 28 Sunday 22170
September 02 Monday 22206
September 08 Sunday 22212
September 11 Wednesday 22215
September 16 Monday 22220
September 17 Tuesday 22221
September 27 Friday 22231
October 14 Monday 22248
October 16 Wednesday 22250
October 19 Saturday 22253
October 31 Thursday 22265
November 03 Sunday 22268
November 11 Monday 22276
November 28 Thursday 22293
November 29 Friday 22294
December 02 Monday 22297
December 07 Saturday 22302
December 25 Wednesday 22320
December 31 Tuesday 22326

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2080 calendar

See also view the 2080 calendar.