2082 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 21986
January 19 Monday 22004
January 24 Saturday 22009
February 02 Monday 22018
February 12 Thursday 22028
February 14 Saturday 22030
February 16 Monday 22032
March 03 Tuesday 22047
March 08 Sunday 22052
March 17 Tuesday 22061
April 01 Wednesday 22076
April 17 Friday 22092
April 19 Sunday 22094
April 20 Monday 22095
April 22 Wednesday 22097
May 05 Tuesday 22110
May 10 Sunday 22115
May 16 Saturday 22121
May 25 Monday 22130
June 07 Sunday 22143
June 08 Monday 22144
June 14 Sunday 22150
June 21 Sunday 22157
July 04 Saturday 22170
July 26 Sunday 22192
September 07 Monday 22235
September 11 Friday 22239
September 13 Sunday 22241
September 16 Wednesday 22244
September 17 Thursday 22245
September 25 Friday 22253
October 12 Monday 22270
October 16 Friday 22274
October 17 Saturday 22275
October 31 Saturday 22289
November 01 Sunday 22290
November 11 Wednesday 22300
November 26 Thursday 22315
November 27 Friday 22316
November 30 Monday 22319
December 07 Monday 22326
December 25 Friday 22344
December 31 Thursday 22350

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2082 calendar

See also view the 2082 calendar.