2082 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 22751
January 19 Monday 22769
January 24 Saturday 22774
February 02 Monday 22783
February 12 Thursday 22793
February 14 Saturday 22795
February 16 Monday 22797
March 03 Tuesday 22812
March 08 Sunday 22817
March 17 Tuesday 22826
April 01 Wednesday 22841
April 17 Friday 22857
April 19 Sunday 22859
April 20 Monday 22860
April 22 Wednesday 22862
May 05 Tuesday 22875
May 10 Sunday 22880
May 16 Saturday 22886
May 25 Monday 22895
June 07 Sunday 22908
June 08 Monday 22909
June 14 Sunday 22915
June 21 Sunday 22922
July 04 Saturday 22935
July 26 Sunday 22957
September 07 Monday 23000
September 11 Friday 23004
September 13 Sunday 23006
September 16 Wednesday 23009
September 17 Thursday 23010
September 25 Friday 23018
October 12 Monday 23035
October 16 Friday 23039
October 17 Saturday 23040
October 31 Saturday 23054
November 01 Sunday 23055
November 11 Wednesday 23065
November 26 Thursday 23080
November 27 Friday 23081
November 30 Monday 23084
December 07 Monday 23091
December 25 Friday 23109
December 31 Thursday 23115

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2082 calendar

See also view the 2082 calendar.