2082 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 21637
January 19 Monday 21655
January 24 Saturday 21660
February 02 Monday 21669
February 12 Thursday 21679
February 14 Saturday 21681
February 16 Monday 21683
March 03 Tuesday 21698
March 08 Sunday 21703
March 17 Tuesday 21712
April 01 Wednesday 21727
April 17 Friday 21743
April 19 Sunday 21745
April 20 Monday 21746
April 22 Wednesday 21748
May 05 Tuesday 21761
May 10 Sunday 21766
May 16 Saturday 21772
May 25 Monday 21781
June 07 Sunday 21794
June 08 Monday 21795
June 14 Sunday 21801
June 21 Sunday 21808
July 04 Saturday 21821
July 26 Sunday 21843
September 07 Monday 21886
September 11 Friday 21890
September 13 Sunday 21892
September 16 Wednesday 21895
September 17 Thursday 21896
September 25 Friday 21904
October 12 Monday 21921
October 16 Friday 21925
October 17 Saturday 21926
October 31 Saturday 21940
November 01 Sunday 21941
November 11 Wednesday 21951
November 26 Thursday 21966
November 27 Friday 21967
November 30 Monday 21970
December 07 Monday 21977
December 25 Friday 21995
December 31 Thursday 22001

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2082 calendar

See also view the 2082 calendar.