2082 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 22547
January 19 Monday 22565
January 24 Saturday 22570
February 02 Monday 22579
February 12 Thursday 22589
February 14 Saturday 22591
February 16 Monday 22593
March 03 Tuesday 22608
March 08 Sunday 22613
March 17 Tuesday 22622
April 01 Wednesday 22637
April 17 Friday 22653
April 19 Sunday 22655
April 20 Monday 22656
April 22 Wednesday 22658
May 05 Tuesday 22671
May 10 Sunday 22676
May 16 Saturday 22682
May 25 Monday 22691
June 07 Sunday 22704
June 08 Monday 22705
June 14 Sunday 22711
June 21 Sunday 22718
July 04 Saturday 22731
July 26 Sunday 22753
September 07 Monday 22796
September 11 Friday 22800
September 13 Sunday 22802
September 16 Wednesday 22805
September 17 Thursday 22806
September 25 Friday 22814
October 12 Monday 22831
October 16 Friday 22835
October 17 Saturday 22836
October 31 Saturday 22850
November 01 Sunday 22851
November 11 Wednesday 22861
November 26 Thursday 22876
November 27 Friday 22877
November 30 Monday 22880
December 07 Monday 22887
December 25 Friday 22905
December 31 Thursday 22911

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2082 calendar

See also view the 2082 calendar.