2082 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 22149
January 19 Monday 22167
January 24 Saturday 22172
February 02 Monday 22181
February 12 Thursday 22191
February 14 Saturday 22193
February 16 Monday 22195
March 03 Tuesday 22210
March 08 Sunday 22215
March 17 Tuesday 22224
April 01 Wednesday 22239
April 17 Friday 22255
April 19 Sunday 22257
April 20 Monday 22258
April 22 Wednesday 22260
May 05 Tuesday 22273
May 10 Sunday 22278
May 16 Saturday 22284
May 25 Monday 22293
June 07 Sunday 22306
June 08 Monday 22307
June 14 Sunday 22313
June 21 Sunday 22320
July 04 Saturday 22333
July 26 Sunday 22355
September 07 Monday 22398
September 11 Friday 22402
September 13 Sunday 22404
September 16 Wednesday 22407
September 17 Thursday 22408
September 25 Friday 22416
October 12 Monday 22433
October 16 Friday 22437
October 17 Saturday 22438
October 31 Saturday 22452
November 01 Sunday 22453
November 11 Wednesday 22463
November 26 Thursday 22478
November 27 Friday 22479
November 30 Monday 22482
December 07 Monday 22489
December 25 Friday 22507
December 31 Thursday 22513

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2082 calendar

See also view the 2082 calendar.