2082 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 22071
January 19 Monday 22089
January 24 Saturday 22094
February 02 Monday 22103
February 12 Thursday 22113
February 14 Saturday 22115
February 16 Monday 22117
March 03 Tuesday 22132
March 08 Sunday 22137
March 17 Tuesday 22146
April 01 Wednesday 22161
April 17 Friday 22177
April 19 Sunday 22179
April 20 Monday 22180
April 22 Wednesday 22182
May 05 Tuesday 22195
May 10 Sunday 22200
May 16 Saturday 22206
May 25 Monday 22215
June 07 Sunday 22228
June 08 Monday 22229
June 14 Sunday 22235
June 21 Sunday 22242
July 04 Saturday 22255
July 26 Sunday 22277
September 07 Monday 22320
September 11 Friday 22324
September 13 Sunday 22326
September 16 Wednesday 22329
September 17 Thursday 22330
September 25 Friday 22338
October 12 Monday 22355
October 16 Friday 22359
October 17 Saturday 22360
October 31 Saturday 22374
November 01 Sunday 22375
November 11 Wednesday 22385
November 26 Thursday 22400
November 27 Friday 22401
November 30 Monday 22404
December 07 Monday 22411
December 25 Friday 22429
December 31 Thursday 22435

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2082 calendar

See also view the 2082 calendar.