2062 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 15192
January 16 Monday 15207
January 24 Tuesday 15215
February 02 Thursday 15224
February 07 Tuesday 15229
February 12 Sunday 15234
February 14 Tuesday 15236
February 20 Monday 15242
March 12 Sunday 15262
March 17 Friday 15267
March 24 Friday 15274
March 26 Sunday 15276
March 27 Monday 15277
April 01 Saturday 15282
April 22 Saturday 15303
May 05 Friday 15316
May 14 Sunday 15325
May 14 Sunday 15325
May 15 Monday 15326
May 20 Saturday 15331
May 29 Monday 15340
June 14 Wednesday 15356
June 18 Sunday 15360
July 04 Tuesday 15376
July 23 Sunday 15395
September 04 Monday 15438
September 10 Sunday 15444
September 11 Monday 15445
September 16 Saturday 15450
September 17 Sunday 15451
September 22 Friday 15456
October 09 Monday 15473
October 16 Monday 15480
October 21 Saturday 15485
October 31 Tuesday 15495
November 05 Sunday 15500
November 11 Saturday 15506
November 23 Thursday 15518
November 24 Friday 15519
November 27 Monday 15522
December 07 Thursday 15532
December 25 Monday 15550
December 31 Sunday 15556

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2062 calendar

See also view the 2062 calendar.