2062 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 15390
January 16 Monday 15405
January 24 Tuesday 15413
February 02 Thursday 15422
February 07 Tuesday 15427
February 12 Sunday 15432
February 14 Tuesday 15434
February 20 Monday 15440
March 12 Sunday 15460
March 17 Friday 15465
March 24 Friday 15472
March 26 Sunday 15474
March 27 Monday 15475
April 01 Saturday 15480
April 22 Saturday 15501
May 05 Friday 15514
May 14 Sunday 15523
May 14 Sunday 15523
May 15 Monday 15524
May 20 Saturday 15529
May 29 Monday 15538
June 14 Wednesday 15554
June 18 Sunday 15558
July 04 Tuesday 15574
July 23 Sunday 15593
September 04 Monday 15636
September 10 Sunday 15642
September 11 Monday 15643
September 16 Saturday 15648
September 17 Sunday 15649
September 22 Friday 15654
October 09 Monday 15671
October 16 Monday 15678
October 21 Saturday 15683
October 31 Tuesday 15693
November 05 Sunday 15698
November 11 Saturday 15704
November 23 Thursday 15716
November 24 Friday 15717
November 27 Monday 15720
December 07 Thursday 15730
December 25 Monday 15748
December 31 Sunday 15754

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2062 calendar

See also view the 2062 calendar.