2063 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 15367
January 15 Monday 15381
January 24 Wednesday 15390
February 02 Friday 15399
February 12 Monday 15409
February 14 Wednesday 15411
February 19 Monday 15416
February 27 Tuesday 15424
March 11 Sunday 15436
March 17 Saturday 15442
April 01 Sunday 15457
April 13 Friday 15469
April 15 Sunday 15471
April 16 Monday 15472
April 22 Sunday 15478
May 05 Saturday 15491
May 13 Sunday 15499
May 19 Saturday 15505
May 28 Monday 15514
June 03 Sunday 15520
June 04 Monday 15521
June 14 Thursday 15531
June 17 Sunday 15534
July 04 Wednesday 15551
July 22 Sunday 15569
September 03 Monday 15612
September 09 Sunday 15618
September 11 Tuesday 15620
September 16 Sunday 15625
September 17 Monday 15626
September 28 Friday 15637
October 08 Monday 15647
October 16 Tuesday 15655
October 20 Saturday 15659
October 31 Wednesday 15670
November 04 Sunday 15674
November 11 Sunday 15681
November 22 Thursday 15692
November 23 Friday 15693
November 26 Monday 15696
December 07 Friday 15707
December 25 Tuesday 15725
December 31 Monday 15731

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2063 calendar

See also view the 2063 calendar.