2063 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 14830
January 15 Monday 14844
January 24 Wednesday 14853
February 02 Friday 14862
February 12 Monday 14872
February 14 Wednesday 14874
February 19 Monday 14879
February 27 Tuesday 14887
March 11 Sunday 14899
March 17 Saturday 14905
April 01 Sunday 14920
April 13 Friday 14932
April 15 Sunday 14934
April 16 Monday 14935
April 22 Sunday 14941
May 05 Saturday 14954
May 13 Sunday 14962
May 19 Saturday 14968
May 28 Monday 14977
June 03 Sunday 14983
June 04 Monday 14984
June 14 Thursday 14994
June 17 Sunday 14997
July 04 Wednesday 15014
July 22 Sunday 15032
September 03 Monday 15075
September 09 Sunday 15081
September 11 Tuesday 15083
September 16 Sunday 15088
September 17 Monday 15089
September 28 Friday 15100
October 08 Monday 15110
October 16 Tuesday 15118
October 20 Saturday 15122
October 31 Wednesday 15133
November 04 Sunday 15137
November 11 Sunday 15144
November 22 Thursday 15155
November 23 Friday 15156
November 26 Monday 15159
December 07 Friday 15170
December 25 Tuesday 15188
December 31 Monday 15194

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2063 calendar

See also view the 2063 calendar.