2063 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 15046
January 15 Monday 15060
January 24 Wednesday 15069
February 02 Friday 15078
February 12 Monday 15088
February 14 Wednesday 15090
February 19 Monday 15095
February 27 Tuesday 15103
March 11 Sunday 15115
March 17 Saturday 15121
April 01 Sunday 15136
April 13 Friday 15148
April 15 Sunday 15150
April 16 Monday 15151
April 22 Sunday 15157
May 05 Saturday 15170
May 13 Sunday 15178
May 19 Saturday 15184
May 28 Monday 15193
June 03 Sunday 15199
June 04 Monday 15200
June 14 Thursday 15210
June 17 Sunday 15213
July 04 Wednesday 15230
July 22 Sunday 15248
September 03 Monday 15291
September 09 Sunday 15297
September 11 Tuesday 15299
September 16 Sunday 15304
September 17 Monday 15305
September 28 Friday 15316
October 08 Monday 15326
October 16 Tuesday 15334
October 20 Saturday 15338
October 31 Wednesday 15349
November 04 Sunday 15353
November 11 Sunday 15360
November 22 Thursday 15371
November 23 Friday 15372
November 26 Monday 15375
December 07 Friday 15386
December 25 Tuesday 15404
December 31 Monday 15410

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2063 calendar

See also view the 2063 calendar.