2063 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 15522
January 15 Monday 15536
January 24 Wednesday 15545
February 02 Friday 15554
February 12 Monday 15564
February 14 Wednesday 15566
February 19 Monday 15571
February 27 Tuesday 15579
March 11 Sunday 15591
March 17 Saturday 15597
April 01 Sunday 15612
April 13 Friday 15624
April 15 Sunday 15626
April 16 Monday 15627
April 22 Sunday 15633
May 05 Saturday 15646
May 13 Sunday 15654
May 19 Saturday 15660
May 28 Monday 15669
June 03 Sunday 15675
June 04 Monday 15676
June 14 Thursday 15686
June 17 Sunday 15689
July 04 Wednesday 15706
July 22 Sunday 15724
September 03 Monday 15767
September 09 Sunday 15773
September 11 Tuesday 15775
September 16 Sunday 15780
September 17 Monday 15781
September 28 Friday 15792
October 08 Monday 15802
October 16 Tuesday 15810
October 20 Saturday 15814
October 31 Wednesday 15825
November 04 Sunday 15829
November 11 Sunday 15836
November 22 Thursday 15847
November 23 Friday 15848
November 26 Monday 15851
December 07 Friday 15862
December 25 Tuesday 15880
December 31 Monday 15886

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2063 calendar

See also view the 2063 calendar.