2063 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 14131
January 15 Monday 14145
January 24 Wednesday 14154
February 02 Friday 14163
February 12 Monday 14173
February 14 Wednesday 14175
February 19 Monday 14180
February 27 Tuesday 14188
March 11 Sunday 14200
March 17 Saturday 14206
April 01 Sunday 14221
April 13 Friday 14233
April 15 Sunday 14235
April 16 Monday 14236
April 22 Sunday 14242
May 05 Saturday 14255
May 13 Sunday 14263
May 19 Saturday 14269
May 28 Monday 14278
June 03 Sunday 14284
June 04 Monday 14285
June 14 Thursday 14295
June 17 Sunday 14298
July 04 Wednesday 14315
July 22 Sunday 14333
September 03 Monday 14376
September 09 Sunday 14382
September 11 Tuesday 14384
September 16 Sunday 14389
September 17 Monday 14390
September 28 Friday 14401
October 08 Monday 14411
October 16 Tuesday 14419
October 20 Saturday 14423
October 31 Wednesday 14434
November 04 Sunday 14438
November 11 Sunday 14445
November 22 Thursday 14456
November 23 Friday 14457
November 26 Monday 14460
December 07 Friday 14471
December 25 Tuesday 14489
December 31 Monday 14495

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2063 calendar

See also view the 2063 calendar.