2063 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 15131
January 15 Monday 15145
January 24 Wednesday 15154
February 02 Friday 15163
February 12 Monday 15173
February 14 Wednesday 15175
February 19 Monday 15180
February 27 Tuesday 15188
March 11 Sunday 15200
March 17 Saturday 15206
April 01 Sunday 15221
April 13 Friday 15233
April 15 Sunday 15235
April 16 Monday 15236
April 22 Sunday 15242
May 05 Saturday 15255
May 13 Sunday 15263
May 19 Saturday 15269
May 28 Monday 15278
June 03 Sunday 15284
June 04 Monday 15285
June 14 Thursday 15295
June 17 Sunday 15298
July 04 Wednesday 15315
July 22 Sunday 15333
September 03 Monday 15376
September 09 Sunday 15382
September 11 Tuesday 15384
September 16 Sunday 15389
September 17 Monday 15390
September 28 Friday 15401
October 08 Monday 15411
October 16 Tuesday 15419
October 20 Saturday 15423
October 31 Wednesday 15434
November 04 Sunday 15438
November 11 Sunday 15445
November 22 Thursday 15456
November 23 Friday 15457
November 26 Monday 15460
December 07 Friday 15471
December 25 Tuesday 15489
December 31 Monday 15495

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2063 calendar

See also view the 2063 calendar.