2061 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 15022
January 17 Monday 15038
January 24 Monday 15045
February 02 Wednesday 15054
February 12 Saturday 15064
February 14 Monday 15066
February 21 Monday 15073
February 22 Tuesday 15074
March 13 Sunday 15093
March 17 Thursday 15097
April 01 Friday 15112
April 08 Friday 15119
April 10 Sunday 15121
April 11 Monday 15122
April 22 Friday 15133
May 05 Thursday 15146
May 08 Sunday 15149
May 21 Saturday 15162
May 29 Sunday 15170
May 30 Monday 15171
May 30 Monday 15171
June 14 Tuesday 15186
June 19 Sunday 15191
July 04 Monday 15206
July 24 Sunday 15226
September 05 Monday 15269
September 11 Sunday 15275
September 11 Sunday 15275
September 16 Friday 15280
September 17 Saturday 15281
September 23 Friday 15287
October 10 Monday 15304
October 15 Saturday 15309
October 17 Monday 15311
October 31 Monday 15325
November 06 Sunday 15331
November 11 Friday 15336
November 24 Thursday 15349
November 25 Friday 15350
November 28 Monday 15353
December 07 Wednesday 15362
December 25 Sunday 15380
December 31 Saturday 15386

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2061 calendar

See also view the 2061 calendar.