2061 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 14552
January 17 Monday 14568
January 24 Monday 14575
February 02 Wednesday 14584
February 12 Saturday 14594
February 14 Monday 14596
February 21 Monday 14603
February 22 Tuesday 14604
March 13 Sunday 14623
March 17 Thursday 14627
April 01 Friday 14642
April 08 Friday 14649
April 10 Sunday 14651
April 11 Monday 14652
April 22 Friday 14663
May 05 Thursday 14676
May 08 Sunday 14679
May 21 Saturday 14692
May 29 Sunday 14700
May 30 Monday 14701
May 30 Monday 14701
June 14 Tuesday 14716
June 19 Sunday 14721
July 04 Monday 14736
July 24 Sunday 14756
September 05 Monday 14799
September 11 Sunday 14805
September 11 Sunday 14805
September 16 Friday 14810
September 17 Saturday 14811
September 23 Friday 14817
October 10 Monday 14834
October 15 Saturday 14839
October 17 Monday 14841
October 31 Monday 14855
November 06 Sunday 14861
November 11 Friday 14866
November 24 Thursday 14879
November 25 Friday 14880
November 28 Monday 14883
December 07 Wednesday 14892
December 25 Sunday 14910
December 31 Saturday 14916

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2061 calendar

See also view the 2061 calendar.