2061 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 13844
January 17 Monday 13860
January 24 Monday 13867
February 02 Wednesday 13876
February 12 Saturday 13886
February 14 Monday 13888
February 21 Monday 13895
February 22 Tuesday 13896
March 13 Sunday 13915
March 17 Thursday 13919
April 01 Friday 13934
April 08 Friday 13941
April 10 Sunday 13943
April 11 Monday 13944
April 22 Friday 13955
May 05 Thursday 13968
May 08 Sunday 13971
May 21 Saturday 13984
May 29 Sunday 13992
May 30 Monday 13993
May 30 Monday 13993
June 14 Tuesday 14008
June 19 Sunday 14013
July 04 Monday 14028
July 24 Sunday 14048
September 05 Monday 14091
September 11 Sunday 14097
September 11 Sunday 14097
September 16 Friday 14102
September 17 Saturday 14103
September 23 Friday 14109
October 10 Monday 14126
October 15 Saturday 14131
October 17 Monday 14133
October 31 Monday 14147
November 06 Sunday 14153
November 11 Friday 14158
November 24 Thursday 14171
November 25 Friday 14172
November 28 Monday 14175
December 07 Wednesday 14184
December 25 Sunday 14202
December 31 Saturday 14208

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2061 calendar

See also view the 2061 calendar.