2061 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 13971
January 17 Monday 13987
January 24 Monday 13994
February 02 Wednesday 14003
February 12 Saturday 14013
February 14 Monday 14015
February 21 Monday 14022
February 22 Tuesday 14023
March 13 Sunday 14042
March 17 Thursday 14046
April 01 Friday 14061
April 08 Friday 14068
April 10 Sunday 14070
April 11 Monday 14071
April 22 Friday 14082
May 05 Thursday 14095
May 08 Sunday 14098
May 21 Saturday 14111
May 29 Sunday 14119
May 30 Monday 14120
May 30 Monday 14120
June 14 Tuesday 14135
June 19 Sunday 14140
July 04 Monday 14155
July 24 Sunday 14175
September 05 Monday 14218
September 11 Sunday 14224
September 11 Sunday 14224
September 16 Friday 14229
September 17 Saturday 14230
September 23 Friday 14236
October 10 Monday 14253
October 15 Saturday 14258
October 17 Monday 14260
October 31 Monday 14274
November 06 Sunday 14280
November 11 Friday 14285
November 24 Thursday 14298
November 25 Friday 14299
November 28 Monday 14302
December 07 Wednesday 14311
December 25 Sunday 14329
December 31 Saturday 14335

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2061 calendar

See also view the 2061 calendar.