2061 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 14316
January 17 Monday 14332
January 24 Monday 14339
February 02 Wednesday 14348
February 12 Saturday 14358
February 14 Monday 14360
February 21 Monday 14367
February 22 Tuesday 14368
March 13 Sunday 14387
March 17 Thursday 14391
April 01 Friday 14406
April 08 Friday 14413
April 10 Sunday 14415
April 11 Monday 14416
April 22 Friday 14427
May 05 Thursday 14440
May 08 Sunday 14443
May 21 Saturday 14456
May 29 Sunday 14464
May 30 Monday 14465
May 30 Monday 14465
June 14 Tuesday 14480
June 19 Sunday 14485
July 04 Monday 14500
July 24 Sunday 14520
September 05 Monday 14563
September 11 Sunday 14569
September 11 Sunday 14569
September 16 Friday 14574
September 17 Saturday 14575
September 23 Friday 14581
October 10 Monday 14598
October 15 Saturday 14603
October 17 Monday 14605
October 31 Monday 14619
November 06 Sunday 14625
November 11 Friday 14630
November 24 Thursday 14643
November 25 Friday 14644
November 28 Monday 14647
December 07 Wednesday 14656
December 25 Sunday 14674
December 31 Saturday 14680

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2061 calendar

See also view the 2061 calendar.