2061 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 14708
January 17 Monday 14724
January 24 Monday 14731
February 02 Wednesday 14740
February 12 Saturday 14750
February 14 Monday 14752
February 21 Monday 14759
February 22 Tuesday 14760
March 13 Sunday 14779
March 17 Thursday 14783
April 01 Friday 14798
April 08 Friday 14805
April 10 Sunday 14807
April 11 Monday 14808
April 22 Friday 14819
May 05 Thursday 14832
May 08 Sunday 14835
May 21 Saturday 14848
May 29 Sunday 14856
May 30 Monday 14857
May 30 Monday 14857
June 14 Tuesday 14872
June 19 Sunday 14877
July 04 Monday 14892
July 24 Sunday 14912
September 05 Monday 14955
September 11 Sunday 14961
September 11 Sunday 14961
September 16 Friday 14966
September 17 Saturday 14967
September 23 Friday 14973
October 10 Monday 14990
October 15 Saturday 14995
October 17 Monday 14997
October 31 Monday 15011
November 06 Sunday 15017
November 11 Friday 15022
November 24 Thursday 15035
November 25 Friday 15036
November 28 Monday 15039
December 07 Wednesday 15048
December 25 Sunday 15066
December 31 Saturday 15072

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2061 calendar

See also view the 2061 calendar.