2061 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 13365
January 17 Monday 13381
January 24 Monday 13388
February 02 Wednesday 13397
February 12 Saturday 13407
February 14 Monday 13409
February 21 Monday 13416
February 22 Tuesday 13417
March 13 Sunday 13436
March 17 Thursday 13440
April 01 Friday 13455
April 08 Friday 13462
April 10 Sunday 13464
April 11 Monday 13465
April 22 Friday 13476
May 05 Thursday 13489
May 08 Sunday 13492
May 21 Saturday 13505
May 29 Sunday 13513
May 30 Monday 13514
May 30 Monday 13514
June 14 Tuesday 13529
June 19 Sunday 13534
July 04 Monday 13549
July 24 Sunday 13569
September 05 Monday 13612
September 11 Sunday 13618
September 11 Sunday 13618
September 16 Friday 13623
September 17 Saturday 13624
September 23 Friday 13630
October 10 Monday 13647
October 15 Saturday 13652
October 17 Monday 13654
October 31 Monday 13668
November 06 Sunday 13674
November 11 Friday 13679
November 24 Thursday 13692
November 25 Friday 13693
November 28 Monday 13696
December 07 Wednesday 13705
December 25 Sunday 13723
December 31 Saturday 13729

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2061 calendar

See also view the 2061 calendar.