2060 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 14510
January 19 Monday 14528
January 24 Saturday 14533
February 02 Monday 14542
February 12 Thursday 14552
February 14 Saturday 14554
February 16 Monday 14556
March 02 Tuesday 14571
March 14 Sunday 14583
March 17 Wednesday 14586
April 01 Thursday 14601
April 16 Friday 14616
April 18 Sunday 14618
April 19 Monday 14619
April 22 Thursday 14622
May 05 Wednesday 14635
May 09 Sunday 14639
May 15 Saturday 14645
May 31 Monday 14661
June 06 Sunday 14667
June 07 Monday 14668
June 14 Monday 14675
June 20 Sunday 14681
July 04 Sunday 14695
July 25 Sunday 14716
September 06 Monday 14759
September 11 Saturday 14764
September 12 Sunday 14765
September 16 Thursday 14769
September 17 Friday 14770
September 24 Friday 14777
October 11 Monday 14794
October 16 Saturday 14799
October 16 Saturday 14799
October 31 Sunday 14814
November 07 Sunday 14821
November 11 Thursday 14825
November 25 Thursday 14839
November 26 Friday 14840
November 29 Monday 14843
December 07 Tuesday 14851
December 25 Saturday 14869
December 31 Friday 14875

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2060 calendar

See also view the 2060 calendar.