2060 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 12946
January 19 Monday 12964
January 24 Saturday 12969
February 02 Monday 12978
February 12 Thursday 12988
February 14 Saturday 12990
February 16 Monday 12992
March 02 Tuesday 13007
March 14 Sunday 13019
March 17 Wednesday 13022
April 01 Thursday 13037
April 16 Friday 13052
April 18 Sunday 13054
April 19 Monday 13055
April 22 Thursday 13058
May 05 Wednesday 13071
May 09 Sunday 13075
May 15 Saturday 13081
May 31 Monday 13097
June 06 Sunday 13103
June 07 Monday 13104
June 14 Monday 13111
June 20 Sunday 13117
July 04 Sunday 13131
July 25 Sunday 13152
September 06 Monday 13195
September 11 Saturday 13200
September 12 Sunday 13201
September 16 Thursday 13205
September 17 Friday 13206
September 24 Friday 13213
October 11 Monday 13230
October 16 Saturday 13235
October 16 Saturday 13235
October 31 Sunday 13250
November 07 Sunday 13257
November 11 Thursday 13261
November 25 Thursday 13275
November 26 Friday 13276
November 29 Monday 13279
December 07 Tuesday 13287
December 25 Saturday 13305
December 31 Friday 13311

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2060 calendar

See also view the 2060 calendar.