2060 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 13485
January 19 Monday 13503
January 24 Saturday 13508
February 02 Monday 13517
February 12 Thursday 13527
February 14 Saturday 13529
February 16 Monday 13531
March 02 Tuesday 13546
March 14 Sunday 13558
March 17 Wednesday 13561
April 01 Thursday 13576
April 16 Friday 13591
April 18 Sunday 13593
April 19 Monday 13594
April 22 Thursday 13597
May 05 Wednesday 13610
May 09 Sunday 13614
May 15 Saturday 13620
May 31 Monday 13636
June 06 Sunday 13642
June 07 Monday 13643
June 14 Monday 13650
June 20 Sunday 13656
July 04 Sunday 13670
July 25 Sunday 13691
September 06 Monday 13734
September 11 Saturday 13739
September 12 Sunday 13740
September 16 Thursday 13744
September 17 Friday 13745
September 24 Friday 13752
October 11 Monday 13769
October 16 Saturday 13774
October 16 Saturday 13774
October 31 Sunday 13789
November 07 Sunday 13796
November 11 Thursday 13800
November 25 Thursday 13814
November 26 Friday 13815
November 29 Monday 13818
December 07 Tuesday 13826
December 25 Saturday 13844
December 31 Friday 13850

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2060 calendar

See also view the 2060 calendar.