2060 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 14712
January 19 Monday 14730
January 24 Saturday 14735
February 02 Monday 14744
February 12 Thursday 14754
February 14 Saturday 14756
February 16 Monday 14758
March 02 Tuesday 14773
March 14 Sunday 14785
March 17 Wednesday 14788
April 01 Thursday 14803
April 16 Friday 14818
April 18 Sunday 14820
April 19 Monday 14821
April 22 Thursday 14824
May 05 Wednesday 14837
May 09 Sunday 14841
May 15 Saturday 14847
May 31 Monday 14863
June 06 Sunday 14869
June 07 Monday 14870
June 14 Monday 14877
June 20 Sunday 14883
July 04 Sunday 14897
July 25 Sunday 14918
September 06 Monday 14961
September 11 Saturday 14966
September 12 Sunday 14967
September 16 Thursday 14971
September 17 Friday 14972
September 24 Friday 14979
October 11 Monday 14996
October 16 Saturday 15001
October 16 Saturday 15001
October 31 Sunday 15016
November 07 Sunday 15023
November 11 Thursday 15027
November 25 Thursday 15041
November 26 Friday 15042
November 29 Monday 15045
December 07 Tuesday 15053
December 25 Saturday 15071
December 31 Friday 15077

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2060 calendar

See also view the 2060 calendar.