2060 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 14775
January 19 Monday 14793
January 24 Saturday 14798
February 02 Monday 14807
February 12 Thursday 14817
February 14 Saturday 14819
February 16 Monday 14821
March 02 Tuesday 14836
March 14 Sunday 14848
March 17 Wednesday 14851
April 01 Thursday 14866
April 16 Friday 14881
April 18 Sunday 14883
April 19 Monday 14884
April 22 Thursday 14887
May 05 Wednesday 14900
May 09 Sunday 14904
May 15 Saturday 14910
May 31 Monday 14926
June 06 Sunday 14932
June 07 Monday 14933
June 14 Monday 14940
June 20 Sunday 14946
July 04 Sunday 14960
July 25 Sunday 14981
September 06 Monday 15024
September 11 Saturday 15029
September 12 Sunday 15030
September 16 Thursday 15034
September 17 Friday 15035
September 24 Friday 15042
October 11 Monday 15059
October 16 Saturday 15064
October 16 Saturday 15064
October 31 Sunday 15079
November 07 Sunday 15086
November 11 Thursday 15090
November 25 Thursday 15104
November 26 Friday 15105
November 29 Monday 15108
December 07 Tuesday 15116
December 25 Saturday 15134
December 31 Friday 15140

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2060 calendar

See also view the 2060 calendar.