2060 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 14183
January 19 Monday 14201
January 24 Saturday 14206
February 02 Monday 14215
February 12 Thursday 14225
February 14 Saturday 14227
February 16 Monday 14229
March 02 Tuesday 14244
March 14 Sunday 14256
March 17 Wednesday 14259
April 01 Thursday 14274
April 16 Friday 14289
April 18 Sunday 14291
April 19 Monday 14292
April 22 Thursday 14295
May 05 Wednesday 14308
May 09 Sunday 14312
May 15 Saturday 14318
May 31 Monday 14334
June 06 Sunday 14340
June 07 Monday 14341
June 14 Monday 14348
June 20 Sunday 14354
July 04 Sunday 14368
July 25 Sunday 14389
September 06 Monday 14432
September 11 Saturday 14437
September 12 Sunday 14438
September 16 Thursday 14442
September 17 Friday 14443
September 24 Friday 14450
October 11 Monday 14467
October 16 Saturday 14472
October 16 Saturday 14472
October 31 Sunday 14487
November 07 Sunday 14494
November 11 Thursday 14498
November 25 Thursday 14512
November 26 Friday 14513
November 29 Monday 14516
December 07 Tuesday 14524
December 25 Saturday 14542
December 31 Friday 14548

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2060 calendar

See also view the 2060 calendar.