2059 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 13488
January 20 Monday 13507
January 24 Friday 13511
February 02 Sunday 13520
February 11 Tuesday 13529
February 12 Wednesday 13530
February 14 Friday 13532
February 17 Monday 13535
March 09 Sunday 13555
March 17 Monday 13563
March 28 Friday 13574
March 30 Sunday 13576
March 31 Monday 13577
April 01 Tuesday 13578
April 22 Tuesday 13599
May 05 Monday 13612
May 11 Sunday 13618
May 17 Saturday 13624
May 18 Sunday 13625
May 19 Monday 13626
May 26 Monday 13633
June 14 Saturday 13652
June 15 Sunday 13653
July 04 Friday 13672
July 27 Sunday 13695
September 01 Monday 13731
September 07 Sunday 13737
September 11 Thursday 13741
September 16 Tuesday 13746
September 17 Wednesday 13747
September 26 Friday 13756
October 13 Monday 13773
October 16 Thursday 13776
October 18 Saturday 13778
October 31 Friday 13791
November 02 Sunday 13793
November 11 Tuesday 13802
November 27 Thursday 13818
November 28 Friday 13819
December 01 Monday 13822
December 07 Sunday 13828
December 25 Thursday 13846
December 31 Wednesday 13852

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2059 calendar

See also view the 2059 calendar.