2059 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 13944
January 20 Monday 13963
January 24 Friday 13967
February 02 Sunday 13976
February 11 Tuesday 13985
February 12 Wednesday 13986
February 14 Friday 13988
February 17 Monday 13991
March 09 Sunday 14011
March 17 Monday 14019
March 28 Friday 14030
March 30 Sunday 14032
March 31 Monday 14033
April 01 Tuesday 14034
April 22 Tuesday 14055
May 05 Monday 14068
May 11 Sunday 14074
May 17 Saturday 14080
May 18 Sunday 14081
May 19 Monday 14082
May 26 Monday 14089
June 14 Saturday 14108
June 15 Sunday 14109
July 04 Friday 14128
July 27 Sunday 14151
September 01 Monday 14187
September 07 Sunday 14193
September 11 Thursday 14197
September 16 Tuesday 14202
September 17 Wednesday 14203
September 26 Friday 14212
October 13 Monday 14229
October 16 Thursday 14232
October 18 Saturday 14234
October 31 Friday 14247
November 02 Sunday 14249
November 11 Tuesday 14258
November 27 Thursday 14274
November 28 Friday 14275
December 01 Monday 14278
December 07 Sunday 14284
December 25 Thursday 14302
December 31 Wednesday 14308

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2059 calendar

See also view the 2059 calendar.