2059 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 13181
January 20 Monday 13200
January 24 Friday 13204
February 02 Sunday 13213
February 11 Tuesday 13222
February 12 Wednesday 13223
February 14 Friday 13225
February 17 Monday 13228
March 09 Sunday 13248
March 17 Monday 13256
March 28 Friday 13267
March 30 Sunday 13269
March 31 Monday 13270
April 01 Tuesday 13271
April 22 Tuesday 13292
May 05 Monday 13305
May 11 Sunday 13311
May 17 Saturday 13317
May 18 Sunday 13318
May 19 Monday 13319
May 26 Monday 13326
June 14 Saturday 13345
June 15 Sunday 13346
July 04 Friday 13365
July 27 Sunday 13388
September 01 Monday 13424
September 07 Sunday 13430
September 11 Thursday 13434
September 16 Tuesday 13439
September 17 Wednesday 13440
September 26 Friday 13449
October 13 Monday 13466
October 16 Thursday 13469
October 18 Saturday 13471
October 31 Friday 13484
November 02 Sunday 13486
November 11 Tuesday 13495
November 27 Thursday 13511
November 28 Friday 13512
December 01 Monday 13515
December 07 Sunday 13521
December 25 Thursday 13539
December 31 Wednesday 13545

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2059 calendar

See also view the 2059 calendar.