2059 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 12611
January 20 Monday 12630
January 24 Friday 12634
February 02 Sunday 12643
February 11 Tuesday 12652
February 12 Wednesday 12653
February 14 Friday 12655
February 17 Monday 12658
March 09 Sunday 12678
March 17 Monday 12686
March 28 Friday 12697
March 30 Sunday 12699
March 31 Monday 12700
April 01 Tuesday 12701
April 22 Tuesday 12722
May 05 Monday 12735
May 11 Sunday 12741
May 17 Saturday 12747
May 18 Sunday 12748
May 19 Monday 12749
May 26 Monday 12756
June 14 Saturday 12775
June 15 Sunday 12776
July 04 Friday 12795
July 27 Sunday 12818
September 01 Monday 12854
September 07 Sunday 12860
September 11 Thursday 12864
September 16 Tuesday 12869
September 17 Wednesday 12870
September 26 Friday 12879
October 13 Monday 12896
October 16 Thursday 12899
October 18 Saturday 12901
October 31 Friday 12914
November 02 Sunday 12916
November 11 Tuesday 12925
November 27 Thursday 12941
November 28 Friday 12942
December 01 Monday 12945
December 07 Sunday 12951
December 25 Thursday 12969
December 31 Wednesday 12975

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2059 calendar

See also view the 2059 calendar.