2059 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 13864
January 20 Monday 13883
January 24 Friday 13887
February 02 Sunday 13896
February 11 Tuesday 13905
February 12 Wednesday 13906
February 14 Friday 13908
February 17 Monday 13911
March 09 Sunday 13931
March 17 Monday 13939
March 28 Friday 13950
March 30 Sunday 13952
March 31 Monday 13953
April 01 Tuesday 13954
April 22 Tuesday 13975
May 05 Monday 13988
May 11 Sunday 13994
May 17 Saturday 14000
May 18 Sunday 14001
May 19 Monday 14002
May 26 Monday 14009
June 14 Saturday 14028
June 15 Sunday 14029
July 04 Friday 14048
July 27 Sunday 14071
September 01 Monday 14107
September 07 Sunday 14113
September 11 Thursday 14117
September 16 Tuesday 14122
September 17 Wednesday 14123
September 26 Friday 14132
October 13 Monday 14149
October 16 Thursday 14152
October 18 Saturday 14154
October 31 Friday 14167
November 02 Sunday 14169
November 11 Tuesday 14178
November 27 Thursday 14194
November 28 Friday 14195
December 01 Monday 14198
December 07 Sunday 14204
December 25 Thursday 14222
December 31 Wednesday 14228

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2059 calendar

See also view the 2059 calendar.