2035 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 5004
January 15 Monday 5018
January 24 Wednesday 5027
February 02 Friday 5036
February 06 Tuesday 5040
February 12 Monday 5046
February 14 Wednesday 5048
February 19 Monday 5053
March 11 Sunday 5073
March 17 Saturday 5079
March 23 Friday 5085
March 25 Sunday 5087
March 26 Monday 5088
April 01 Sunday 5094
April 22 Sunday 5115
May 05 Saturday 5128
May 13 Sunday 5136
May 13 Sunday 5136
May 14 Monday 5137
May 19 Saturday 5142
May 28 Monday 5151
June 14 Thursday 5168
June 17 Sunday 5171
July 04 Wednesday 5188
July 22 Sunday 5206
September 03 Monday 5249
September 09 Sunday 5255
September 11 Tuesday 5257
September 16 Sunday 5262
September 17 Monday 5263
September 28 Friday 5274
October 08 Monday 5284
October 16 Tuesday 5292
October 20 Saturday 5296
October 31 Wednesday 5307
November 04 Sunday 5311
November 11 Sunday 5318
November 22 Thursday 5329
November 23 Friday 5330
November 26 Monday 5333
December 07 Friday 5344
December 25 Tuesday 5362
December 31 Monday 5368

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2035 calendar

See also view the 2035 calendar.