2035 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 5644
January 15 Monday 5658
January 24 Wednesday 5667
February 02 Friday 5676
February 06 Tuesday 5680
February 12 Monday 5686
February 14 Wednesday 5688
February 19 Monday 5693
March 11 Sunday 5713
March 17 Saturday 5719
March 23 Friday 5725
March 25 Sunday 5727
March 26 Monday 5728
April 01 Sunday 5734
April 22 Sunday 5755
May 05 Saturday 5768
May 13 Sunday 5776
May 13 Sunday 5776
May 14 Monday 5777
May 19 Saturday 5782
May 28 Monday 5791
June 14 Thursday 5808
June 17 Sunday 5811
July 04 Wednesday 5828
July 22 Sunday 5846
September 03 Monday 5889
September 09 Sunday 5895
September 11 Tuesday 5897
September 16 Sunday 5902
September 17 Monday 5903
September 28 Friday 5914
October 08 Monday 5924
October 16 Tuesday 5932
October 20 Saturday 5936
October 31 Wednesday 5947
November 04 Sunday 5951
November 11 Sunday 5958
November 22 Thursday 5969
November 23 Friday 5970
November 26 Monday 5973
December 07 Friday 5984
December 25 Tuesday 6002
December 31 Monday 6008

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2035 calendar

See also view the 2035 calendar.