2035 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 5700
January 15 Monday 5714
January 24 Wednesday 5723
February 02 Friday 5732
February 06 Tuesday 5736
February 12 Monday 5742
February 14 Wednesday 5744
February 19 Monday 5749
March 11 Sunday 5769
March 17 Saturday 5775
March 23 Friday 5781
March 25 Sunday 5783
March 26 Monday 5784
April 01 Sunday 5790
April 22 Sunday 5811
May 05 Saturday 5824
May 13 Sunday 5832
May 13 Sunday 5832
May 14 Monday 5833
May 19 Saturday 5838
May 28 Monday 5847
June 14 Thursday 5864
June 17 Sunday 5867
July 04 Wednesday 5884
July 22 Sunday 5902
September 03 Monday 5945
September 09 Sunday 5951
September 11 Tuesday 5953
September 16 Sunday 5958
September 17 Monday 5959
September 28 Friday 5970
October 08 Monday 5980
October 16 Tuesday 5988
October 20 Saturday 5992
October 31 Wednesday 6003
November 04 Sunday 6007
November 11 Sunday 6014
November 22 Thursday 6025
November 23 Friday 6026
November 26 Monday 6029
December 07 Friday 6040
December 25 Tuesday 6058
December 31 Monday 6064

Check out the holidays in the following years.