2035 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 4823
January 15 Monday 4837
January 24 Wednesday 4846
February 02 Friday 4855
February 06 Tuesday 4859
February 12 Monday 4865
February 14 Wednesday 4867
February 19 Monday 4872
March 11 Sunday 4892
March 17 Saturday 4898
March 23 Friday 4904
March 25 Sunday 4906
March 26 Monday 4907
April 01 Sunday 4913
April 22 Sunday 4934
May 05 Saturday 4947
May 13 Sunday 4955
May 13 Sunday 4955
May 14 Monday 4956
May 19 Saturday 4961
May 28 Monday 4970
June 14 Thursday 4987
June 17 Sunday 4990
July 04 Wednesday 5007
July 22 Sunday 5025
September 03 Monday 5068
September 09 Sunday 5074
September 11 Tuesday 5076
September 16 Sunday 5081
September 17 Monday 5082
September 28 Friday 5093
October 08 Monday 5103
October 16 Tuesday 5111
October 20 Saturday 5115
October 31 Wednesday 5126
November 04 Sunday 5130
November 11 Sunday 5137
November 22 Thursday 5148
November 23 Friday 5149
November 26 Monday 5152
December 07 Friday 5163
December 25 Tuesday 5181
December 31 Monday 5187

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2035 calendar

See also view the 2035 calendar.