2035 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 4722
January 15 Monday 4736
January 24 Wednesday 4745
February 02 Friday 4754
February 06 Tuesday 4758
February 12 Monday 4764
February 14 Wednesday 4766
February 19 Monday 4771
March 11 Sunday 4791
March 17 Saturday 4797
March 23 Friday 4803
March 25 Sunday 4805
March 26 Monday 4806
April 01 Sunday 4812
April 22 Sunday 4833
May 05 Saturday 4846
May 13 Sunday 4854
May 13 Sunday 4854
May 14 Monday 4855
May 19 Saturday 4860
May 28 Monday 4869
June 14 Thursday 4886
June 17 Sunday 4889
July 04 Wednesday 4906
July 22 Sunday 4924
September 03 Monday 4967
September 09 Sunday 4973
September 11 Tuesday 4975
September 16 Sunday 4980
September 17 Monday 4981
September 28 Friday 4992
October 08 Monday 5002
October 16 Tuesday 5010
October 20 Saturday 5014
October 31 Wednesday 5025
November 04 Sunday 5029
November 11 Sunday 5036
November 22 Thursday 5047
November 23 Friday 5048
November 26 Monday 5051
December 07 Friday 5062
December 25 Tuesday 5080
December 31 Monday 5086

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2035 calendar

See also view the 2035 calendar.