2035 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 3815
January 15 Monday 3829
January 24 Wednesday 3838
February 02 Friday 3847
February 06 Tuesday 3851
February 12 Monday 3857
February 14 Wednesday 3859
February 19 Monday 3864
March 11 Sunday 3884
March 17 Saturday 3890
March 23 Friday 3896
March 25 Sunday 3898
March 26 Monday 3899
April 01 Sunday 3905
April 22 Sunday 3926
May 05 Saturday 3939
May 13 Sunday 3947
May 13 Sunday 3947
May 14 Monday 3948
May 19 Saturday 3953
May 28 Monday 3962
June 14 Thursday 3979
June 17 Sunday 3982
July 04 Wednesday 3999
July 22 Sunday 4017
September 03 Monday 4060
September 09 Sunday 4066
September 11 Tuesday 4068
September 16 Sunday 4073
September 17 Monday 4074
September 28 Friday 4085
October 08 Monday 4095
October 16 Tuesday 4103
October 20 Saturday 4107
October 31 Wednesday 4118
November 04 Sunday 4122
November 11 Sunday 4129
November 22 Thursday 4140
November 23 Friday 4141
November 26 Monday 4144
December 07 Friday 4155
December 25 Tuesday 4173
December 31 Monday 4179

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2035 calendar

See also view the 2035 calendar.