2035 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 5207
January 15 Monday 5221
January 24 Wednesday 5230
February 02 Friday 5239
February 06 Tuesday 5243
February 12 Monday 5249
February 14 Wednesday 5251
February 19 Monday 5256
March 11 Sunday 5276
March 17 Saturday 5282
March 23 Friday 5288
March 25 Sunday 5290
March 26 Monday 5291
April 01 Sunday 5297
April 22 Sunday 5318
May 05 Saturday 5331
May 13 Sunday 5339
May 13 Sunday 5339
May 14 Monday 5340
May 19 Saturday 5345
May 28 Monday 5354
June 14 Thursday 5371
June 17 Sunday 5374
July 04 Wednesday 5391
July 22 Sunday 5409
September 03 Monday 5452
September 09 Sunday 5458
September 11 Tuesday 5460
September 16 Sunday 5465
September 17 Monday 5466
September 28 Friday 5477
October 08 Monday 5487
October 16 Tuesday 5495
October 20 Saturday 5499
October 31 Wednesday 5510
November 04 Sunday 5514
November 11 Sunday 5521
November 22 Thursday 5532
November 23 Friday 5533
November 26 Monday 5536
December 07 Friday 5547
December 25 Tuesday 5565
December 31 Monday 5571

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2035 calendar

See also view the 2035 calendar.