2035 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 5091
January 15 Monday 5105
January 24 Wednesday 5114
February 02 Friday 5123
February 06 Tuesday 5127
February 12 Monday 5133
February 14 Wednesday 5135
February 19 Monday 5140
March 11 Sunday 5160
March 17 Saturday 5166
March 23 Friday 5172
March 25 Sunday 5174
March 26 Monday 5175
April 01 Sunday 5181
April 22 Sunday 5202
May 05 Saturday 5215
May 13 Sunday 5223
May 13 Sunday 5223
May 14 Monday 5224
May 19 Saturday 5229
May 28 Monday 5238
June 14 Thursday 5255
June 17 Sunday 5258
July 04 Wednesday 5275
July 22 Sunday 5293
September 03 Monday 5336
September 09 Sunday 5342
September 11 Tuesday 5344
September 16 Sunday 5349
September 17 Monday 5350
September 28 Friday 5361
October 08 Monday 5371
October 16 Tuesday 5379
October 20 Saturday 5383
October 31 Wednesday 5394
November 04 Sunday 5398
November 11 Sunday 5405
November 22 Thursday 5416
November 23 Friday 5417
November 26 Monday 5420
December 07 Friday 5431
December 25 Tuesday 5449
December 31 Monday 5455

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2035 calendar

See also view the 2035 calendar.