2034 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 4053
January 16 Monday 4068
January 24 Tuesday 4076
February 02 Thursday 4085
February 12 Sunday 4095
February 14 Tuesday 4097
February 20 Monday 4103
February 21 Tuesday 4104
March 12 Sunday 4123
March 17 Friday 4128
April 01 Saturday 4143
April 07 Friday 4149
April 09 Sunday 4151
April 10 Monday 4152
April 22 Saturday 4164
May 05 Friday 4177
May 14 Sunday 4186
May 20 Saturday 4192
May 28 Sunday 4200
May 29 Monday 4201
May 29 Monday 4201
June 14 Wednesday 4217
June 18 Sunday 4221
July 04 Tuesday 4237
July 23 Sunday 4256
September 04 Monday 4299
September 10 Sunday 4305
September 11 Monday 4306
September 16 Saturday 4311
September 17 Sunday 4312
September 22 Friday 4317
October 09 Monday 4334
October 16 Monday 4341
October 21 Saturday 4346
October 31 Tuesday 4356
November 05 Sunday 4361
November 11 Saturday 4367
November 23 Thursday 4379
November 24 Friday 4380
November 27 Monday 4383
December 07 Thursday 4393
December 25 Monday 4411
December 31 Sunday 4417

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2034 calendar

See also view the 2034 calendar.