2034 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 4574
January 16 Monday 4589
January 24 Tuesday 4597
February 02 Thursday 4606
February 12 Sunday 4616
February 14 Tuesday 4618
February 20 Monday 4624
February 21 Tuesday 4625
March 12 Sunday 4644
March 17 Friday 4649
April 01 Saturday 4664
April 07 Friday 4670
April 09 Sunday 4672
April 10 Monday 4673
April 22 Saturday 4685
May 05 Friday 4698
May 14 Sunday 4707
May 20 Saturday 4713
May 28 Sunday 4721
May 29 Monday 4722
May 29 Monday 4722
June 14 Wednesday 4738
June 18 Sunday 4742
July 04 Tuesday 4758
July 23 Sunday 4777
September 04 Monday 4820
September 10 Sunday 4826
September 11 Monday 4827
September 16 Saturday 4832
September 17 Sunday 4833
September 22 Friday 4838
October 09 Monday 4855
October 16 Monday 4862
October 21 Saturday 4867
October 31 Tuesday 4877
November 05 Sunday 4882
November 11 Saturday 4888
November 23 Thursday 4900
November 24 Friday 4901
November 27 Monday 4904
December 07 Thursday 4914
December 25 Monday 4932
December 31 Sunday 4938

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2034 calendar

See also view the 2034 calendar.