2034 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 4203
January 16 Monday 4218
January 24 Tuesday 4226
February 02 Thursday 4235
February 12 Sunday 4245
February 14 Tuesday 4247
February 20 Monday 4253
February 21 Tuesday 4254
March 12 Sunday 4273
March 17 Friday 4278
April 01 Saturday 4293
April 07 Friday 4299
April 09 Sunday 4301
April 10 Monday 4302
April 22 Saturday 4314
May 05 Friday 4327
May 14 Sunday 4336
May 20 Saturday 4342
May 28 Sunday 4350
May 29 Monday 4351
May 29 Monday 4351
June 14 Wednesday 4367
June 18 Sunday 4371
July 04 Tuesday 4387
July 23 Sunday 4406
September 04 Monday 4449
September 10 Sunday 4455
September 11 Monday 4456
September 16 Saturday 4461
September 17 Sunday 4462
September 22 Friday 4467
October 09 Monday 4484
October 16 Monday 4491
October 21 Saturday 4496
October 31 Tuesday 4506
November 05 Sunday 4511
November 11 Saturday 4517
November 23 Thursday 4529
November 24 Friday 4530
November 27 Monday 4533
December 07 Thursday 4543
December 25 Monday 4561
December 31 Sunday 4567

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2034 calendar

See also view the 2034 calendar.