2034 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 4684
January 16 Monday 4699
January 24 Tuesday 4707
February 02 Thursday 4716
February 12 Sunday 4726
February 14 Tuesday 4728
February 20 Monday 4734
February 21 Tuesday 4735
March 12 Sunday 4754
March 17 Friday 4759
April 01 Saturday 4774
April 07 Friday 4780
April 09 Sunday 4782
April 10 Monday 4783
April 22 Saturday 4795
May 05 Friday 4808
May 14 Sunday 4817
May 20 Saturday 4823
May 28 Sunday 4831
May 29 Monday 4832
May 29 Monday 4832
June 14 Wednesday 4848
June 18 Sunday 4852
July 04 Tuesday 4868
July 23 Sunday 4887
September 04 Monday 4930
September 10 Sunday 4936
September 11 Monday 4937
September 16 Saturday 4942
September 17 Sunday 4943
September 22 Friday 4948
October 09 Monday 4965
October 16 Monday 4972
October 21 Saturday 4977
October 31 Tuesday 4987
November 05 Sunday 4992
November 11 Saturday 4998
November 23 Thursday 5010
November 24 Friday 5011
November 27 Monday 5014
December 07 Thursday 5024
December 25 Monday 5042
December 31 Sunday 5048

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2034 calendar

See also view the 2034 calendar.