2034 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 5279
January 16 Monday 5294
January 24 Tuesday 5302
February 02 Thursday 5311
February 12 Sunday 5321
February 14 Tuesday 5323
February 20 Monday 5329
February 21 Tuesday 5330
March 12 Sunday 5349
March 17 Friday 5354
April 01 Saturday 5369
April 07 Friday 5375
April 09 Sunday 5377
April 10 Monday 5378
April 22 Saturday 5390
May 05 Friday 5403
May 14 Sunday 5412
May 20 Saturday 5418
May 28 Sunday 5426
May 29 Monday 5427
May 29 Monday 5427
June 14 Wednesday 5443
June 18 Sunday 5447
July 04 Tuesday 5463
July 23 Sunday 5482
September 04 Monday 5525
September 10 Sunday 5531
September 11 Monday 5532
September 16 Saturday 5537
September 17 Sunday 5538
September 22 Friday 5543
October 09 Monday 5560
October 16 Monday 5567
October 21 Saturday 5572
October 31 Tuesday 5582
November 05 Sunday 5587
November 11 Saturday 5593
November 23 Thursday 5605
November 24 Friday 5606
November 27 Monday 5609
December 07 Thursday 5619
December 25 Monday 5637
December 31 Sunday 5643

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2034 calendar

See also view the 2034 calendar.