2034 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 4488
January 16 Monday 4503
January 24 Tuesday 4511
February 02 Thursday 4520
February 12 Sunday 4530
February 14 Tuesday 4532
February 20 Monday 4538
February 21 Tuesday 4539
March 12 Sunday 4558
March 17 Friday 4563
April 01 Saturday 4578
April 07 Friday 4584
April 09 Sunday 4586
April 10 Monday 4587
April 22 Saturday 4599
May 05 Friday 4612
May 14 Sunday 4621
May 20 Saturday 4627
May 28 Sunday 4635
May 29 Monday 4636
May 29 Monday 4636
June 14 Wednesday 4652
June 18 Sunday 4656
July 04 Tuesday 4672
July 23 Sunday 4691
September 04 Monday 4734
September 10 Sunday 4740
September 11 Monday 4741
September 16 Saturday 4746
September 17 Sunday 4747
September 22 Friday 4752
October 09 Monday 4769
October 16 Monday 4776
October 21 Saturday 4781
October 31 Tuesday 4791
November 05 Sunday 4796
November 11 Saturday 4802
November 23 Thursday 4814
November 24 Friday 4815
November 27 Monday 4818
December 07 Thursday 4828
December 25 Monday 4846
December 31 Sunday 4852

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2034 calendar

See also view the 2034 calendar.