2034 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 5015
January 16 Monday 5030
January 24 Tuesday 5038
February 02 Thursday 5047
February 12 Sunday 5057
February 14 Tuesday 5059
February 20 Monday 5065
February 21 Tuesday 5066
March 12 Sunday 5085
March 17 Friday 5090
April 01 Saturday 5105
April 07 Friday 5111
April 09 Sunday 5113
April 10 Monday 5114
April 22 Saturday 5126
May 05 Friday 5139
May 14 Sunday 5148
May 20 Saturday 5154
May 28 Sunday 5162
May 29 Monday 5163
May 29 Monday 5163
June 14 Wednesday 5179
June 18 Sunday 5183
July 04 Tuesday 5199
July 23 Sunday 5218
September 04 Monday 5261
September 10 Sunday 5267
September 11 Monday 5268
September 16 Saturday 5273
September 17 Sunday 5274
September 22 Friday 5279
October 09 Monday 5296
October 16 Monday 5303
October 21 Saturday 5308
October 31 Tuesday 5318
November 05 Sunday 5323
November 11 Saturday 5329
November 23 Thursday 5341
November 24 Friday 5342
November 27 Monday 5345
December 07 Thursday 5355
December 25 Monday 5373
December 31 Sunday 5379

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2034 calendar

See also view the 2034 calendar.