2036 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 5748
January 21 Monday 5768
January 24 Thursday 5771
February 02 Saturday 5780
February 12 Tuesday 5790
February 14 Thursday 5792
February 18 Monday 5796
February 26 Tuesday 5804
March 09 Sunday 5816
March 17 Monday 5824
April 01 Tuesday 5839
April 11 Friday 5849
April 13 Sunday 5851
April 14 Monday 5852
April 22 Tuesday 5860
May 05 Monday 5873
May 11 Sunday 5879
May 17 Saturday 5885
May 26 Monday 5894
June 01 Sunday 5900
June 02 Monday 5901
June 14 Saturday 5913
June 15 Sunday 5914
July 04 Friday 5933
July 27 Sunday 5956
September 01 Monday 5992
September 07 Sunday 5998
September 11 Thursday 6002
September 16 Tuesday 6007
September 17 Wednesday 6008
September 26 Friday 6017
October 13 Monday 6034
October 16 Thursday 6037
October 18 Saturday 6039
October 31 Friday 6052
November 02 Sunday 6054
November 11 Tuesday 6063
November 27 Thursday 6079
November 28 Friday 6080
December 01 Monday 6083
December 07 Sunday 6089
December 25 Thursday 6107
December 31 Wednesday 6113

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2036 calendar

See also view the 2036 calendar.