2036 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 4783
January 21 Monday 4803
January 24 Thursday 4806
February 02 Saturday 4815
February 12 Tuesday 4825
February 14 Thursday 4827
February 18 Monday 4831
February 26 Tuesday 4839
March 09 Sunday 4851
March 17 Monday 4859
April 01 Tuesday 4874
April 11 Friday 4884
April 13 Sunday 4886
April 14 Monday 4887
April 22 Tuesday 4895
May 05 Monday 4908
May 11 Sunday 4914
May 17 Saturday 4920
May 26 Monday 4929
June 01 Sunday 4935
June 02 Monday 4936
June 14 Saturday 4948
June 15 Sunday 4949
July 04 Friday 4968
July 27 Sunday 4991
September 01 Monday 5027
September 07 Sunday 5033
September 11 Thursday 5037
September 16 Tuesday 5042
September 17 Wednesday 5043
September 26 Friday 5052
October 13 Monday 5069
October 16 Thursday 5072
October 18 Saturday 5074
October 31 Friday 5087
November 02 Sunday 5089
November 11 Tuesday 5098
November 27 Thursday 5114
November 28 Friday 5115
December 01 Monday 5118
December 07 Sunday 5124
December 25 Thursday 5142
December 31 Wednesday 5148

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2036 calendar

See also view the 2036 calendar.