2036 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 5822
January 21 Monday 5842
January 24 Thursday 5845
February 02 Saturday 5854
February 12 Tuesday 5864
February 14 Thursday 5866
February 18 Monday 5870
February 26 Tuesday 5878
March 09 Sunday 5890
March 17 Monday 5898
April 01 Tuesday 5913
April 11 Friday 5923
April 13 Sunday 5925
April 14 Monday 5926
April 22 Tuesday 5934
May 05 Monday 5947
May 11 Sunday 5953
May 17 Saturday 5959
May 26 Monday 5968
June 01 Sunday 5974
June 02 Monday 5975
June 14 Saturday 5987
June 15 Sunday 5988
July 04 Friday 6007
July 27 Sunday 6030
September 01 Monday 6066
September 07 Sunday 6072
September 11 Thursday 6076
September 16 Tuesday 6081
September 17 Wednesday 6082
September 26 Friday 6091
October 13 Monday 6108
October 16 Thursday 6111
October 18 Saturday 6113
October 31 Friday 6126
November 02 Sunday 6128
November 11 Tuesday 6137
November 27 Thursday 6153
November 28 Friday 6154
December 01 Monday 6157
December 07 Sunday 6163
December 25 Thursday 6181
December 31 Wednesday 6187

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2036 calendar

See also view the 2036 calendar.