2036 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 5304
January 21 Monday 5324
January 24 Thursday 5327
February 02 Saturday 5336
February 12 Tuesday 5346
February 14 Thursday 5348
February 18 Monday 5352
February 26 Tuesday 5360
March 09 Sunday 5372
March 17 Monday 5380
April 01 Tuesday 5395
April 11 Friday 5405
April 13 Sunday 5407
April 14 Monday 5408
April 22 Tuesday 5416
May 05 Monday 5429
May 11 Sunday 5435
May 17 Saturday 5441
May 26 Monday 5450
June 01 Sunday 5456
June 02 Monday 5457
June 14 Saturday 5469
June 15 Sunday 5470
July 04 Friday 5489
July 27 Sunday 5512
September 01 Monday 5548
September 07 Sunday 5554
September 11 Thursday 5558
September 16 Tuesday 5563
September 17 Wednesday 5564
September 26 Friday 5573
October 13 Monday 5590
October 16 Thursday 5593
October 18 Saturday 5595
October 31 Friday 5608
November 02 Sunday 5610
November 11 Tuesday 5619
November 27 Thursday 5635
November 28 Friday 5636
December 01 Monday 5639
December 07 Sunday 5645
December 25 Thursday 5663
December 31 Wednesday 5669

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2036 calendar

See also view the 2036 calendar.