2036 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 5086
January 21 Monday 5106
January 24 Thursday 5109
February 02 Saturday 5118
February 12 Tuesday 5128
February 14 Thursday 5130
February 18 Monday 5134
February 26 Tuesday 5142
March 09 Sunday 5154
March 17 Monday 5162
April 01 Tuesday 5177
April 11 Friday 5187
April 13 Sunday 5189
April 14 Monday 5190
April 22 Tuesday 5198
May 05 Monday 5211
May 11 Sunday 5217
May 17 Saturday 5223
May 26 Monday 5232
June 01 Sunday 5238
June 02 Monday 5239
June 14 Saturday 5251
June 15 Sunday 5252
July 04 Friday 5271
July 27 Sunday 5294
September 01 Monday 5330
September 07 Sunday 5336
September 11 Thursday 5340
September 16 Tuesday 5345
September 17 Wednesday 5346
September 26 Friday 5355
October 13 Monday 5372
October 16 Thursday 5375
October 18 Saturday 5377
October 31 Friday 5390
November 02 Sunday 5392
November 11 Tuesday 5401
November 27 Thursday 5417
November 28 Friday 5418
December 01 Monday 5421
December 07 Sunday 5427
December 25 Thursday 5445
December 31 Wednesday 5451

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2036 calendar

See also view the 2036 calendar.