2096 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 27099
January 16 Monday 27114
January 24 Tuesday 27122
February 02 Thursday 27131
February 12 Sunday 27141
February 14 Tuesday 27143
February 20 Monday 27149
February 28 Tuesday 27157
March 11 Sunday 27169
March 17 Saturday 27175
April 01 Sunday 27190
April 13 Friday 27202
April 15 Sunday 27204
April 16 Monday 27205
April 22 Sunday 27211
May 05 Saturday 27224
May 13 Sunday 27232
May 19 Saturday 27238
May 28 Monday 27247
June 03 Sunday 27253
June 04 Monday 27254
June 14 Thursday 27264
June 17 Sunday 27267
July 04 Wednesday 27284
July 22 Sunday 27302
September 03 Monday 27345
September 09 Sunday 27351
September 11 Tuesday 27353
September 16 Sunday 27358
September 17 Monday 27359
September 28 Friday 27370
October 08 Monday 27380
October 16 Tuesday 27388
October 20 Saturday 27392
October 31 Wednesday 27403
November 04 Sunday 27407
November 11 Sunday 27414
November 22 Thursday 27425
November 23 Friday 27426
November 26 Monday 27429
December 07 Friday 27440
December 25 Tuesday 27458
December 31 Monday 27464

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2096 calendar

See also view the 2096 calendar.