2096 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 27737
January 16 Monday 27752
January 24 Tuesday 27760
February 02 Thursday 27769
February 12 Sunday 27779
February 14 Tuesday 27781
February 20 Monday 27787
February 28 Tuesday 27795
March 11 Sunday 27807
March 17 Saturday 27813
April 01 Sunday 27828
April 13 Friday 27840
April 15 Sunday 27842
April 16 Monday 27843
April 22 Sunday 27849
May 05 Saturday 27862
May 13 Sunday 27870
May 19 Saturday 27876
May 28 Monday 27885
June 03 Sunday 27891
June 04 Monday 27892
June 14 Thursday 27902
June 17 Sunday 27905
July 04 Wednesday 27922
July 22 Sunday 27940
September 03 Monday 27983
September 09 Sunday 27989
September 11 Tuesday 27991
September 16 Sunday 27996
September 17 Monday 27997
September 28 Friday 28008
October 08 Monday 28018
October 16 Tuesday 28026
October 20 Saturday 28030
October 31 Wednesday 28041
November 04 Sunday 28045
November 11 Sunday 28052
November 22 Thursday 28063
November 23 Friday 28064
November 26 Monday 28067
December 07 Friday 28078
December 25 Tuesday 28096
December 31 Monday 28102

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2096 calendar

See also view the 2096 calendar.