2096 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 27982
January 16 Monday 27997
January 24 Tuesday 28005
February 02 Thursday 28014
February 12 Sunday 28024
February 14 Tuesday 28026
February 20 Monday 28032
February 28 Tuesday 28040
March 11 Sunday 28052
March 17 Saturday 28058
April 01 Sunday 28073
April 13 Friday 28085
April 15 Sunday 28087
April 16 Monday 28088
April 22 Sunday 28094
May 05 Saturday 28107
May 13 Sunday 28115
May 19 Saturday 28121
May 28 Monday 28130
June 03 Sunday 28136
June 04 Monday 28137
June 14 Thursday 28147
June 17 Sunday 28150
July 04 Wednesday 28167
July 22 Sunday 28185
September 03 Monday 28228
September 09 Sunday 28234
September 11 Tuesday 28236
September 16 Sunday 28241
September 17 Monday 28242
September 28 Friday 28253
October 08 Monday 28263
October 16 Tuesday 28271
October 20 Saturday 28275
October 31 Wednesday 28286
November 04 Sunday 28290
November 11 Sunday 28297
November 22 Thursday 28308
November 23 Friday 28309
November 26 Monday 28312
December 07 Friday 28323
December 25 Tuesday 28341
December 31 Monday 28347

Check out the holidays in the following years.