2096 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 26514
January 16 Monday 26529
January 24 Tuesday 26537
February 02 Thursday 26546
February 12 Sunday 26556
February 14 Tuesday 26558
February 20 Monday 26564
February 28 Tuesday 26572
March 11 Sunday 26584
March 17 Saturday 26590
April 01 Sunday 26605
April 13 Friday 26617
April 15 Sunday 26619
April 16 Monday 26620
April 22 Sunday 26626
May 05 Saturday 26639
May 13 Sunday 26647
May 19 Saturday 26653
May 28 Monday 26662
June 03 Sunday 26668
June 04 Monday 26669
June 14 Thursday 26679
June 17 Sunday 26682
July 04 Wednesday 26699
July 22 Sunday 26717
September 03 Monday 26760
September 09 Sunday 26766
September 11 Tuesday 26768
September 16 Sunday 26773
September 17 Monday 26774
September 28 Friday 26785
October 08 Monday 26795
October 16 Tuesday 26803
October 20 Saturday 26807
October 31 Wednesday 26818
November 04 Sunday 26822
November 11 Sunday 26829
November 22 Thursday 26840
November 23 Friday 26841
November 26 Monday 26844
December 07 Friday 26855
December 25 Tuesday 26873
December 31 Monday 26879

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2096 calendar

See also view the 2096 calendar.