2096 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 27800
January 16 Monday 27815
January 24 Tuesday 27823
February 02 Thursday 27832
February 12 Sunday 27842
February 14 Tuesday 27844
February 20 Monday 27850
February 28 Tuesday 27858
March 11 Sunday 27870
March 17 Saturday 27876
April 01 Sunday 27891
April 13 Friday 27903
April 15 Sunday 27905
April 16 Monday 27906
April 22 Sunday 27912
May 05 Saturday 27925
May 13 Sunday 27933
May 19 Saturday 27939
May 28 Monday 27948
June 03 Sunday 27954
June 04 Monday 27955
June 14 Thursday 27965
June 17 Sunday 27968
July 04 Wednesday 27985
July 22 Sunday 28003
September 03 Monday 28046
September 09 Sunday 28052
September 11 Tuesday 28054
September 16 Sunday 28059
September 17 Monday 28060
September 28 Friday 28071
October 08 Monday 28081
October 16 Tuesday 28089
October 20 Saturday 28093
October 31 Wednesday 28104
November 04 Sunday 28108
November 11 Sunday 28115
November 22 Thursday 28126
November 23 Friday 28127
November 26 Monday 28130
December 07 Friday 28141
December 25 Tuesday 28159
December 31 Monday 28165

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2096 calendar

See also view the 2096 calendar.