2096 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 27663
January 16 Monday 27678
January 24 Tuesday 27686
February 02 Thursday 27695
February 12 Sunday 27705
February 14 Tuesday 27707
February 20 Monday 27713
February 28 Tuesday 27721
March 11 Sunday 27733
March 17 Saturday 27739
April 01 Sunday 27754
April 13 Friday 27766
April 15 Sunday 27768
April 16 Monday 27769
April 22 Sunday 27775
May 05 Saturday 27788
May 13 Sunday 27796
May 19 Saturday 27802
May 28 Monday 27811
June 03 Sunday 27817
June 04 Monday 27818
June 14 Thursday 27828
June 17 Sunday 27831
July 04 Wednesday 27848
July 22 Sunday 27866
September 03 Monday 27909
September 09 Sunday 27915
September 11 Tuesday 27917
September 16 Sunday 27922
September 17 Monday 27923
September 28 Friday 27934
October 08 Monday 27944
October 16 Tuesday 27952
October 20 Saturday 27956
October 31 Wednesday 27967
November 04 Sunday 27971
November 11 Sunday 27978
November 22 Thursday 27989
November 23 Friday 27990
November 26 Monday 27993
December 07 Friday 28004
December 25 Tuesday 28022
December 31 Monday 28028

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2096 calendar

See also view the 2096 calendar.