2096 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 27487
January 16 Monday 27502
January 24 Tuesday 27510
February 02 Thursday 27519
February 12 Sunday 27529
February 14 Tuesday 27531
February 20 Monday 27537
February 28 Tuesday 27545
March 11 Sunday 27557
March 17 Saturday 27563
April 01 Sunday 27578
April 13 Friday 27590
April 15 Sunday 27592
April 16 Monday 27593
April 22 Sunday 27599
May 05 Saturday 27612
May 13 Sunday 27620
May 19 Saturday 27626
May 28 Monday 27635
June 03 Sunday 27641
June 04 Monday 27642
June 14 Thursday 27652
June 17 Sunday 27655
July 04 Wednesday 27672
July 22 Sunday 27690
September 03 Monday 27733
September 09 Sunday 27739
September 11 Tuesday 27741
September 16 Sunday 27746
September 17 Monday 27747
September 28 Friday 27758
October 08 Monday 27768
October 16 Tuesday 27776
October 20 Saturday 27780
October 31 Wednesday 27791
November 04 Sunday 27795
November 11 Sunday 27802
November 22 Thursday 27813
November 23 Friday 27814
November 26 Monday 27817
December 07 Friday 27828
December 25 Tuesday 27846
December 31 Monday 27852

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2096 calendar

See also view the 2096 calendar.