2096 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 26883
January 16 Monday 26898
January 24 Tuesday 26906
February 02 Thursday 26915
February 12 Sunday 26925
February 14 Tuesday 26927
February 20 Monday 26933
February 28 Tuesday 26941
March 11 Sunday 26953
March 17 Saturday 26959
April 01 Sunday 26974
April 13 Friday 26986
April 15 Sunday 26988
April 16 Monday 26989
April 22 Sunday 26995
May 05 Saturday 27008
May 13 Sunday 27016
May 19 Saturday 27022
May 28 Monday 27031
June 03 Sunday 27037
June 04 Monday 27038
June 14 Thursday 27048
June 17 Sunday 27051
July 04 Wednesday 27068
July 22 Sunday 27086
September 03 Monday 27129
September 09 Sunday 27135
September 11 Tuesday 27137
September 16 Sunday 27142
September 17 Monday 27143
September 28 Friday 27154
October 08 Monday 27164
October 16 Tuesday 27172
October 20 Saturday 27176
October 31 Wednesday 27187
November 04 Sunday 27191
November 11 Sunday 27198
November 22 Thursday 27209
November 23 Friday 27210
November 26 Monday 27213
December 07 Friday 27224
December 25 Tuesday 27242
December 31 Monday 27248

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2096 calendar

See also view the 2096 calendar.