2096 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Sunday 27862
January 16 Monday 27877
January 24 Tuesday 27885
February 02 Thursday 27894
February 12 Sunday 27904
February 14 Tuesday 27906
February 20 Monday 27912
February 28 Tuesday 27920
March 11 Sunday 27932
March 17 Saturday 27938
April 01 Sunday 27953
April 13 Friday 27965
April 15 Sunday 27967
April 16 Monday 27968
April 22 Sunday 27974
May 05 Saturday 27987
May 13 Sunday 27995
May 19 Saturday 28001
May 28 Monday 28010
June 03 Sunday 28016
June 04 Monday 28017
June 14 Thursday 28027
June 17 Sunday 28030
July 04 Wednesday 28047
July 22 Sunday 28065
September 03 Monday 28108
September 09 Sunday 28114
September 11 Tuesday 28116
September 16 Sunday 28121
September 17 Monday 28122
September 28 Friday 28133
October 08 Monday 28143
October 16 Tuesday 28151
October 20 Saturday 28155
October 31 Wednesday 28166
November 04 Sunday 28170
November 11 Sunday 28177
November 22 Thursday 28188
November 23 Friday 28189
November 26 Monday 28192
December 07 Friday 28203
December 25 Tuesday 28221
December 31 Monday 28227

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2096 calendar

See also view the 2096 calendar.