2095 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 26519
January 17 Monday 26535
January 24 Monday 26542
February 02 Wednesday 26551
February 12 Saturday 26561
February 14 Monday 26563
February 21 Monday 26570
March 08 Tuesday 26585
March 13 Sunday 26590
March 17 Thursday 26594
April 01 Friday 26609
April 22 Friday 26630
April 22 Friday 26630
April 24 Sunday 26632
April 25 Monday 26633
May 05 Thursday 26643
May 08 Sunday 26646
May 21 Saturday 26659
May 30 Monday 26668
June 12 Sunday 26681
June 13 Monday 26682
June 14 Tuesday 26683
June 19 Sunday 26688
July 04 Monday 26703
July 24 Sunday 26723
September 05 Monday 26766
September 11 Sunday 26772
September 11 Sunday 26772
September 16 Friday 26777
September 17 Saturday 26778
September 23 Friday 26784
October 10 Monday 26801
October 15 Saturday 26806
October 17 Monday 26808
October 31 Monday 26822
November 06 Sunday 26828
November 11 Friday 26833
November 24 Thursday 26846
November 25 Friday 26847
November 28 Monday 26850
December 07 Wednesday 26859
December 25 Sunday 26877
December 31 Saturday 26883

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2095 calendar

See also view the 2095 calendar.