2095 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 27094
January 17 Monday 27110
January 24 Monday 27117
February 02 Wednesday 27126
February 12 Saturday 27136
February 14 Monday 27138
February 21 Monday 27145
March 08 Tuesday 27160
March 13 Sunday 27165
March 17 Thursday 27169
April 01 Friday 27184
April 22 Friday 27205
April 22 Friday 27205
April 24 Sunday 27207
April 25 Monday 27208
May 05 Thursday 27218
May 08 Sunday 27221
May 21 Saturday 27234
May 30 Monday 27243
June 12 Sunday 27256
June 13 Monday 27257
June 14 Tuesday 27258
June 19 Sunday 27263
July 04 Monday 27278
July 24 Sunday 27298
September 05 Monday 27341
September 11 Sunday 27347
September 11 Sunday 27347
September 16 Friday 27352
September 17 Saturday 27353
September 23 Friday 27359
October 10 Monday 27376
October 15 Saturday 27381
October 17 Monday 27383
October 31 Monday 27397
November 06 Sunday 27403
November 11 Friday 27408
November 24 Thursday 27421
November 25 Friday 27422
November 28 Monday 27425
December 07 Wednesday 27434
December 25 Sunday 27452
December 31 Saturday 27458

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2095 calendar

See also view the 2095 calendar.