2095 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 27496
January 17 Monday 27512
January 24 Monday 27519
February 02 Wednesday 27528
February 12 Saturday 27538
February 14 Monday 27540
February 21 Monday 27547
March 08 Tuesday 27562
March 13 Sunday 27567
March 17 Thursday 27571
April 01 Friday 27586
April 22 Friday 27607
April 22 Friday 27607
April 24 Sunday 27609
April 25 Monday 27610
May 05 Thursday 27620
May 08 Sunday 27623
May 21 Saturday 27636
May 30 Monday 27645
June 12 Sunday 27658
June 13 Monday 27659
June 14 Tuesday 27660
June 19 Sunday 27665
July 04 Monday 27680
July 24 Sunday 27700
September 05 Monday 27743
September 11 Sunday 27749
September 11 Sunday 27749
September 16 Friday 27754
September 17 Saturday 27755
September 23 Friday 27761
October 10 Monday 27778
October 15 Saturday 27783
October 17 Monday 27785
October 31 Monday 27799
November 06 Sunday 27805
November 11 Friday 27810
November 24 Thursday 27823
November 25 Friday 27824
November 28 Monday 27827
December 07 Wednesday 27836
December 25 Sunday 27854
December 31 Saturday 27860

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2095 calendar

See also view the 2095 calendar.