2095 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 26391
January 17 Monday 26407
January 24 Monday 26414
February 02 Wednesday 26423
February 12 Saturday 26433
February 14 Monday 26435
February 21 Monday 26442
March 08 Tuesday 26457
March 13 Sunday 26462
March 17 Thursday 26466
April 01 Friday 26481
April 22 Friday 26502
April 22 Friday 26502
April 24 Sunday 26504
April 25 Monday 26505
May 05 Thursday 26515
May 08 Sunday 26518
May 21 Saturday 26531
May 30 Monday 26540
June 12 Sunday 26553
June 13 Monday 26554
June 14 Tuesday 26555
June 19 Sunday 26560
July 04 Monday 26575
July 24 Sunday 26595
September 05 Monday 26638
September 11 Sunday 26644
September 11 Sunday 26644
September 16 Friday 26649
September 17 Saturday 26650
September 23 Friday 26656
October 10 Monday 26673
October 15 Saturday 26678
October 17 Monday 26680
October 31 Monday 26694
November 06 Sunday 26700
November 11 Friday 26705
November 24 Thursday 26718
November 25 Friday 26719
November 28 Monday 26722
December 07 Wednesday 26731
December 25 Sunday 26749
December 31 Saturday 26755

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2095 calendar

See also view the 2095 calendar.