2095 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 27250
January 17 Monday 27266
January 24 Monday 27273
February 02 Wednesday 27282
February 12 Saturday 27292
February 14 Monday 27294
February 21 Monday 27301
March 08 Tuesday 27316
March 13 Sunday 27321
March 17 Thursday 27325
April 01 Friday 27340
April 22 Friday 27361
April 22 Friday 27361
April 24 Sunday 27363
April 25 Monday 27364
May 05 Thursday 27374
May 08 Sunday 27377
May 21 Saturday 27390
May 30 Monday 27399
June 12 Sunday 27412
June 13 Monday 27413
June 14 Tuesday 27414
June 19 Sunday 27419
July 04 Monday 27434
July 24 Sunday 27454
September 05 Monday 27497
September 11 Sunday 27503
September 11 Sunday 27503
September 16 Friday 27508
September 17 Saturday 27509
September 23 Friday 27515
October 10 Monday 27532
October 15 Saturday 27537
October 17 Monday 27539
October 31 Monday 27553
November 06 Sunday 27559
November 11 Friday 27564
November 24 Thursday 27577
November 25 Friday 27578
November 28 Monday 27581
December 07 Wednesday 27590
December 25 Sunday 27608
December 31 Saturday 27614

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2095 calendar

See also view the 2095 calendar.