2095 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 26812
January 17 Monday 26828
January 24 Monday 26835
February 02 Wednesday 26844
February 12 Saturday 26854
February 14 Monday 26856
February 21 Monday 26863
March 08 Tuesday 26878
March 13 Sunday 26883
March 17 Thursday 26887
April 01 Friday 26902
April 22 Friday 26923
April 22 Friday 26923
April 24 Sunday 26925
April 25 Monday 26926
May 05 Thursday 26936
May 08 Sunday 26939
May 21 Saturday 26952
May 30 Monday 26961
June 12 Sunday 26974
June 13 Monday 26975
June 14 Tuesday 26976
June 19 Sunday 26981
July 04 Monday 26996
July 24 Sunday 27016
September 05 Monday 27059
September 11 Sunday 27065
September 11 Sunday 27065
September 16 Friday 27070
September 17 Saturday 27071
September 23 Friday 27077
October 10 Monday 27094
October 15 Saturday 27099
October 17 Monday 27101
October 31 Monday 27115
November 06 Sunday 27121
November 11 Friday 27126
November 24 Thursday 27139
November 25 Friday 27140
November 28 Monday 27143
December 07 Wednesday 27152
December 25 Sunday 27170
December 31 Saturday 27176

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2095 calendar

See also view the 2095 calendar.