2095 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 27002
January 17 Monday 27018
January 24 Monday 27025
February 02 Wednesday 27034
February 12 Saturday 27044
February 14 Monday 27046
February 21 Monday 27053
March 08 Tuesday 27068
March 13 Sunday 27073
March 17 Thursday 27077
April 01 Friday 27092
April 22 Friday 27113
April 22 Friday 27113
April 24 Sunday 27115
April 25 Monday 27116
May 05 Thursday 27126
May 08 Sunday 27129
May 21 Saturday 27142
May 30 Monday 27151
June 12 Sunday 27164
June 13 Monday 27165
June 14 Tuesday 27166
June 19 Sunday 27171
July 04 Monday 27186
July 24 Sunday 27206
September 05 Monday 27249
September 11 Sunday 27255
September 11 Sunday 27255
September 16 Friday 27260
September 17 Saturday 27261
September 23 Friday 27267
October 10 Monday 27284
October 15 Saturday 27289
October 17 Monday 27291
October 31 Monday 27305
November 06 Sunday 27311
November 11 Friday 27316
November 24 Thursday 27329
November 25 Friday 27330
November 28 Monday 27333
December 07 Wednesday 27342
December 25 Sunday 27360
December 31 Saturday 27366

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2095 calendar

See also view the 2095 calendar.