2095 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 25783
January 17 Monday 25799
January 24 Monday 25806
February 02 Wednesday 25815
February 12 Saturday 25825
February 14 Monday 25827
February 21 Monday 25834
March 08 Tuesday 25849
March 13 Sunday 25854
March 17 Thursday 25858
April 01 Friday 25873
April 22 Friday 25894
April 22 Friday 25894
April 24 Sunday 25896
April 25 Monday 25897
May 05 Thursday 25907
May 08 Sunday 25910
May 21 Saturday 25923
May 30 Monday 25932
June 12 Sunday 25945
June 13 Monday 25946
June 14 Tuesday 25947
June 19 Sunday 25952
July 04 Monday 25967
July 24 Sunday 25987
September 05 Monday 26030
September 11 Sunday 26036
September 11 Sunday 26036
September 16 Friday 26041
September 17 Saturday 26042
September 23 Friday 26048
October 10 Monday 26065
October 15 Saturday 26070
October 17 Monday 26072
October 31 Monday 26086
November 06 Sunday 26092
November 11 Friday 26097
November 24 Thursday 26110
November 25 Friday 26111
November 28 Monday 26114
December 07 Wednesday 26123
December 25 Sunday 26141
December 31 Saturday 26147

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2095 calendar

See also view the 2095 calendar.