2086 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 22470
January 21 Monday 22490
January 24 Thursday 22493
February 02 Saturday 22502
February 12 Tuesday 22512
February 12 Tuesday 22512
February 14 Thursday 22514
February 18 Monday 22518
March 10 Sunday 22538
March 17 Sunday 22545
March 29 Friday 22557
March 31 Sunday 22559
April 01 Monday 22560
April 01 Monday 22560
April 22 Monday 22581
May 05 Sunday 22594
May 12 Sunday 22601
May 18 Saturday 22607
May 19 Sunday 22608
May 20 Monday 22609
May 27 Monday 22616
June 14 Friday 22634
June 16 Sunday 22636
July 04 Thursday 22654
July 28 Sunday 22678
September 02 Monday 22714
September 08 Sunday 22720
September 11 Wednesday 22723
September 16 Monday 22728
September 17 Tuesday 22729
September 27 Friday 22739
October 14 Monday 22756
October 16 Wednesday 22758
October 19 Saturday 22761
October 31 Thursday 22773
November 03 Sunday 22776
November 11 Monday 22784
November 28 Thursday 22801
November 29 Friday 22802
December 02 Monday 22805
December 07 Saturday 22810
December 25 Wednesday 22828
December 31 Tuesday 22834

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2086 calendar

See also view the 2086 calendar.