2086 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 22972
January 21 Monday 22992
January 24 Thursday 22995
February 02 Saturday 23004
February 12 Tuesday 23014
February 12 Tuesday 23014
February 14 Thursday 23016
February 18 Monday 23020
March 10 Sunday 23040
March 17 Sunday 23047
March 29 Friday 23059
March 31 Sunday 23061
April 01 Monday 23062
April 01 Monday 23062
April 22 Monday 23083
May 05 Sunday 23096
May 12 Sunday 23103
May 18 Saturday 23109
May 19 Sunday 23110
May 20 Monday 23111
May 27 Monday 23118
June 14 Friday 23136
June 16 Sunday 23138
July 04 Thursday 23156
July 28 Sunday 23180
September 02 Monday 23216
September 08 Sunday 23222
September 11 Wednesday 23225
September 16 Monday 23230
September 17 Tuesday 23231
September 27 Friday 23241
October 14 Monday 23258
October 16 Wednesday 23260
October 19 Saturday 23263
October 31 Thursday 23275
November 03 Sunday 23278
November 11 Monday 23286
November 28 Thursday 23303
November 29 Friday 23304
December 02 Monday 23307
December 07 Saturday 23312
December 25 Wednesday 23330
December 31 Tuesday 23336

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2086 calendar

See also view the 2086 calendar.