2086 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 23532
January 21 Monday 23552
January 24 Thursday 23555
February 02 Saturday 23564
February 12 Tuesday 23574
February 12 Tuesday 23574
February 14 Thursday 23576
February 18 Monday 23580
March 10 Sunday 23600
March 17 Sunday 23607
March 29 Friday 23619
March 31 Sunday 23621
April 01 Monday 23622
April 01 Monday 23622
April 22 Monday 23643
May 05 Sunday 23656
May 12 Sunday 23663
May 18 Saturday 23669
May 19 Sunday 23670
May 20 Monday 23671
May 27 Monday 23678
June 14 Friday 23696
June 16 Sunday 23698
July 04 Thursday 23716
July 28 Sunday 23740
September 02 Monday 23776
September 08 Sunday 23782
September 11 Wednesday 23785
September 16 Monday 23790
September 17 Tuesday 23791
September 27 Friday 23801
October 14 Monday 23818
October 16 Wednesday 23820
October 19 Saturday 23823
October 31 Thursday 23835
November 03 Sunday 23838
November 11 Monday 23846
November 28 Thursday 23863
November 29 Friday 23864
December 02 Monday 23867
December 07 Saturday 23872
December 25 Wednesday 23890
December 31 Tuesday 23896

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2086 calendar

See also view the 2086 calendar.