2086 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 23447
January 21 Monday 23467
January 24 Thursday 23470
February 02 Saturday 23479
February 12 Tuesday 23489
February 12 Tuesday 23489
February 14 Thursday 23491
February 18 Monday 23495
March 10 Sunday 23515
March 17 Sunday 23522
March 29 Friday 23534
March 31 Sunday 23536
April 01 Monday 23537
April 01 Monday 23537
April 22 Monday 23558
May 05 Sunday 23571
May 12 Sunday 23578
May 18 Saturday 23584
May 19 Sunday 23585
May 20 Monday 23586
May 27 Monday 23593
June 14 Friday 23611
June 16 Sunday 23613
July 04 Thursday 23631
July 28 Sunday 23655
September 02 Monday 23691
September 08 Sunday 23697
September 11 Wednesday 23700
September 16 Monday 23705
September 17 Tuesday 23706
September 27 Friday 23716
October 14 Monday 23733
October 16 Wednesday 23735
October 19 Saturday 23738
October 31 Thursday 23750
November 03 Sunday 23753
November 11 Monday 23761
November 28 Thursday 23778
November 29 Friday 23779
December 02 Monday 23782
December 07 Saturday 23787
December 25 Wednesday 23805
December 31 Tuesday 23811

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2086 calendar

See also view the 2086 calendar.