2086 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 23768
January 21 Monday 23788
January 24 Thursday 23791
February 02 Saturday 23800
February 12 Tuesday 23810
February 12 Tuesday 23810
February 14 Thursday 23812
February 18 Monday 23816
March 10 Sunday 23836
March 17 Sunday 23843
March 29 Friday 23855
March 31 Sunday 23857
April 01 Monday 23858
April 01 Monday 23858
April 22 Monday 23879
May 05 Sunday 23892
May 12 Sunday 23899
May 18 Saturday 23905
May 19 Sunday 23906
May 20 Monday 23907
May 27 Monday 23914
June 14 Friday 23932
June 16 Sunday 23934
July 04 Thursday 23952
July 28 Sunday 23976
September 02 Monday 24012
September 08 Sunday 24018
September 11 Wednesday 24021
September 16 Monday 24026
September 17 Tuesday 24027
September 27 Friday 24037
October 14 Monday 24054
October 16 Wednesday 24056
October 19 Saturday 24059
October 31 Thursday 24071
November 03 Sunday 24074
November 11 Monday 24082
November 28 Thursday 24099
November 29 Friday 24100
December 02 Monday 24103
December 07 Saturday 24108
December 25 Wednesday 24126
December 31 Tuesday 24132

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2086 calendar

See also view the 2086 calendar.