2086 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 23839
January 21 Monday 23859
January 24 Thursday 23862
February 02 Saturday 23871
February 12 Tuesday 23881
February 12 Tuesday 23881
February 14 Thursday 23883
February 18 Monday 23887
March 10 Sunday 23907
March 17 Sunday 23914
March 29 Friday 23926
March 31 Sunday 23928
April 01 Monday 23929
April 01 Monday 23929
April 22 Monday 23950
May 05 Sunday 23963
May 12 Sunday 23970
May 18 Saturday 23976
May 19 Sunday 23977
May 20 Monday 23978
May 27 Monday 23985
June 14 Friday 24003
June 16 Sunday 24005
July 04 Thursday 24023
July 28 Sunday 24047
September 02 Monday 24083
September 08 Sunday 24089
September 11 Wednesday 24092
September 16 Monday 24097
September 17 Tuesday 24098
September 27 Friday 24108
October 14 Monday 24125
October 16 Wednesday 24127
October 19 Saturday 24130
October 31 Thursday 24142
November 03 Sunday 24145
November 11 Monday 24153
November 28 Thursday 24170
November 29 Friday 24171
December 02 Monday 24174
December 07 Saturday 24179
December 25 Wednesday 24197
December 31 Tuesday 24203

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2086 calendar

See also view the 2086 calendar.