2086 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 24272
January 21 Monday 24292
January 24 Thursday 24295
February 02 Saturday 24304
February 12 Tuesday 24314
February 12 Tuesday 24314
February 14 Thursday 24316
February 18 Monday 24320
March 10 Sunday 24340
March 17 Sunday 24347
March 29 Friday 24359
March 31 Sunday 24361
April 01 Monday 24362
April 01 Monday 24362
April 22 Monday 24383
May 05 Sunday 24396
May 12 Sunday 24403
May 18 Saturday 24409
May 19 Sunday 24410
May 20 Monday 24411
May 27 Monday 24418
June 14 Friday 24436
June 16 Sunday 24438
July 04 Thursday 24456
July 28 Sunday 24480
September 02 Monday 24516
September 08 Sunday 24522
September 11 Wednesday 24525
September 16 Monday 24530
September 17 Tuesday 24531
September 27 Friday 24541
October 14 Monday 24558
October 16 Wednesday 24560
October 19 Saturday 24563
October 31 Thursday 24575
November 03 Sunday 24578
November 11 Monday 24586
November 28 Thursday 24603
November 29 Friday 24604
December 02 Monday 24607
December 07 Saturday 24612
December 25 Wednesday 24630
December 31 Tuesday 24636

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2086 calendar

See also view the 2086 calendar.