2086 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 23607
January 21 Monday 23627
January 24 Thursday 23630
February 02 Saturday 23639
February 12 Tuesday 23649
February 12 Tuesday 23649
February 14 Thursday 23651
February 18 Monday 23655
March 10 Sunday 23675
March 17 Sunday 23682
March 29 Friday 23694
March 31 Sunday 23696
April 01 Monday 23697
April 01 Monday 23697
April 22 Monday 23718
May 05 Sunday 23731
May 12 Sunday 23738
May 18 Saturday 23744
May 19 Sunday 23745
May 20 Monday 23746
May 27 Monday 23753
June 14 Friday 23771
June 16 Sunday 23773
July 04 Thursday 23791
July 28 Sunday 23815
September 02 Monday 23851
September 08 Sunday 23857
September 11 Wednesday 23860
September 16 Monday 23865
September 17 Tuesday 23866
September 27 Friday 23876
October 14 Monday 23893
October 16 Wednesday 23895
October 19 Saturday 23898
October 31 Thursday 23910
November 03 Sunday 23913
November 11 Monday 23921
November 28 Thursday 23938
November 29 Friday 23939
December 02 Monday 23942
December 07 Saturday 23947
December 25 Wednesday 23965
December 31 Tuesday 23971

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2086 calendar

See also view the 2086 calendar.