2085 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 22108
January 15 Monday 22122
January 24 Wednesday 22131
February 02 Friday 22140
February 12 Monday 22150
February 14 Wednesday 22152
February 19 Monday 22157
February 27 Tuesday 22165
March 11 Sunday 22177
March 17 Saturday 22183
April 01 Sunday 22198
April 13 Friday 22210
April 15 Sunday 22212
April 16 Monday 22213
April 22 Sunday 22219
May 05 Saturday 22232
May 13 Sunday 22240
May 19 Saturday 22246
May 28 Monday 22255
June 03 Sunday 22261
June 04 Monday 22262
June 14 Thursday 22272
June 17 Sunday 22275
July 04 Wednesday 22292
July 22 Sunday 22310
September 03 Monday 22353
September 09 Sunday 22359
September 11 Tuesday 22361
September 16 Sunday 22366
September 17 Monday 22367
September 28 Friday 22378
October 08 Monday 22388
October 16 Tuesday 22396
October 20 Saturday 22400
October 31 Wednesday 22411
November 04 Sunday 22415
November 11 Sunday 22422
November 22 Thursday 22433
November 23 Friday 22434
November 26 Monday 22437
December 07 Friday 22448
December 25 Tuesday 22466
December 31 Monday 22472

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2085 calendar

See also view the 2085 calendar.