2085 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 23845
January 15 Monday 23859
January 24 Wednesday 23868
February 02 Friday 23877
February 12 Monday 23887
February 14 Wednesday 23889
February 19 Monday 23894
February 27 Tuesday 23902
March 11 Sunday 23914
March 17 Saturday 23920
April 01 Sunday 23935
April 13 Friday 23947
April 15 Sunday 23949
April 16 Monday 23950
April 22 Sunday 23956
May 05 Saturday 23969
May 13 Sunday 23977
May 19 Saturday 23983
May 28 Monday 23992
June 03 Sunday 23998
June 04 Monday 23999
June 14 Thursday 24009
June 17 Sunday 24012
July 04 Wednesday 24029
July 22 Sunday 24047
September 03 Monday 24090
September 09 Sunday 24096
September 11 Tuesday 24098
September 16 Sunday 24103
September 17 Monday 24104
September 28 Friday 24115
October 08 Monday 24125
October 16 Tuesday 24133
October 20 Saturday 24137
October 31 Wednesday 24148
November 04 Sunday 24152
November 11 Sunday 24159
November 22 Thursday 24170
November 23 Friday 24171
November 26 Monday 24174
December 07 Friday 24185
December 25 Tuesday 24203
December 31 Monday 24209

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2085 calendar

See also view the 2085 calendar.