2085 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 23167
January 15 Monday 23181
January 24 Wednesday 23190
February 02 Friday 23199
February 12 Monday 23209
February 14 Wednesday 23211
February 19 Monday 23216
February 27 Tuesday 23224
March 11 Sunday 23236
March 17 Saturday 23242
April 01 Sunday 23257
April 13 Friday 23269
April 15 Sunday 23271
April 16 Monday 23272
April 22 Sunday 23278
May 05 Saturday 23291
May 13 Sunday 23299
May 19 Saturday 23305
May 28 Monday 23314
June 03 Sunday 23320
June 04 Monday 23321
June 14 Thursday 23331
June 17 Sunday 23334
July 04 Wednesday 23351
July 22 Sunday 23369
September 03 Monday 23412
September 09 Sunday 23418
September 11 Tuesday 23420
September 16 Sunday 23425
September 17 Monday 23426
September 28 Friday 23437
October 08 Monday 23447
October 16 Tuesday 23455
October 20 Saturday 23459
October 31 Wednesday 23470
November 04 Sunday 23474
November 11 Sunday 23481
November 22 Thursday 23492
November 23 Friday 23493
November 26 Monday 23496
December 07 Friday 23507
December 25 Tuesday 23525
December 31 Monday 23531

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2085 calendar

See also view the 2085 calendar.