2085 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 23714
January 15 Monday 23728
January 24 Wednesday 23737
February 02 Friday 23746
February 12 Monday 23756
February 14 Wednesday 23758
February 19 Monday 23763
February 27 Tuesday 23771
March 11 Sunday 23783
March 17 Saturday 23789
April 01 Sunday 23804
April 13 Friday 23816
April 15 Sunday 23818
April 16 Monday 23819
April 22 Sunday 23825
May 05 Saturday 23838
May 13 Sunday 23846
May 19 Saturday 23852
May 28 Monday 23861
June 03 Sunday 23867
June 04 Monday 23868
June 14 Thursday 23878
June 17 Sunday 23881
July 04 Wednesday 23898
July 22 Sunday 23916
September 03 Monday 23959
September 09 Sunday 23965
September 11 Tuesday 23967
September 16 Sunday 23972
September 17 Monday 23973
September 28 Friday 23984
October 08 Monday 23994
October 16 Tuesday 24002
October 20 Saturday 24006
October 31 Wednesday 24017
November 04 Sunday 24021
November 11 Sunday 24028
November 22 Thursday 24039
November 23 Friday 24040
November 26 Monday 24043
December 07 Friday 24054
December 25 Tuesday 24072
December 31 Monday 24078

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2085 calendar

See also view the 2085 calendar.