2085 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 22866
January 15 Monday 22880
January 24 Wednesday 22889
February 02 Friday 22898
February 12 Monday 22908
February 14 Wednesday 22910
February 19 Monday 22915
February 27 Tuesday 22923
March 11 Sunday 22935
March 17 Saturday 22941
April 01 Sunday 22956
April 13 Friday 22968
April 15 Sunday 22970
April 16 Monday 22971
April 22 Sunday 22977
May 05 Saturday 22990
May 13 Sunday 22998
May 19 Saturday 23004
May 28 Monday 23013
June 03 Sunday 23019
June 04 Monday 23020
June 14 Thursday 23030
June 17 Sunday 23033
July 04 Wednesday 23050
July 22 Sunday 23068
September 03 Monday 23111
September 09 Sunday 23117
September 11 Tuesday 23119
September 16 Sunday 23124
September 17 Monday 23125
September 28 Friday 23136
October 08 Monday 23146
October 16 Tuesday 23154
October 20 Saturday 23158
October 31 Wednesday 23169
November 04 Sunday 23173
November 11 Sunday 23180
November 22 Thursday 23191
November 23 Friday 23192
November 26 Monday 23195
December 07 Friday 23206
December 25 Tuesday 23224
December 31 Monday 23230

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2085 calendar

See also view the 2085 calendar.