2085 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 23320
January 15 Monday 23334
January 24 Wednesday 23343
February 02 Friday 23352
February 12 Monday 23362
February 14 Wednesday 23364
February 19 Monday 23369
February 27 Tuesday 23377
March 11 Sunday 23389
March 17 Saturday 23395
April 01 Sunday 23410
April 13 Friday 23422
April 15 Sunday 23424
April 16 Monday 23425
April 22 Sunday 23431
May 05 Saturday 23444
May 13 Sunday 23452
May 19 Saturday 23458
May 28 Monday 23467
June 03 Sunday 23473
June 04 Monday 23474
June 14 Thursday 23484
June 17 Sunday 23487
July 04 Wednesday 23504
July 22 Sunday 23522
September 03 Monday 23565
September 09 Sunday 23571
September 11 Tuesday 23573
September 16 Sunday 23578
September 17 Monday 23579
September 28 Friday 23590
October 08 Monday 23600
October 16 Tuesday 23608
October 20 Saturday 23612
October 31 Wednesday 23623
November 04 Sunday 23627
November 11 Sunday 23634
November 22 Thursday 23645
November 23 Friday 23646
November 26 Monday 23649
December 07 Friday 23660
December 25 Tuesday 23678
December 31 Monday 23684

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2085 calendar

See also view the 2085 calendar.