2085 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 23475
January 15 Monday 23489
January 24 Wednesday 23498
February 02 Friday 23507
February 12 Monday 23517
February 14 Wednesday 23519
February 19 Monday 23524
February 27 Tuesday 23532
March 11 Sunday 23544
March 17 Saturday 23550
April 01 Sunday 23565
April 13 Friday 23577
April 15 Sunday 23579
April 16 Monday 23580
April 22 Sunday 23586
May 05 Saturday 23599
May 13 Sunday 23607
May 19 Saturday 23613
May 28 Monday 23622
June 03 Sunday 23628
June 04 Monday 23629
June 14 Thursday 23639
June 17 Sunday 23642
July 04 Wednesday 23659
July 22 Sunday 23677
September 03 Monday 23720
September 09 Sunday 23726
September 11 Tuesday 23728
September 16 Sunday 23733
September 17 Monday 23734
September 28 Friday 23745
October 08 Monday 23755
October 16 Tuesday 23763
October 20 Saturday 23767
October 31 Wednesday 23778
November 04 Sunday 23782
November 11 Sunday 23789
November 22 Thursday 23800
November 23 Friday 23801
November 26 Monday 23804
December 07 Friday 23815
December 25 Tuesday 23833
December 31 Monday 23839

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2085 calendar

See also view the 2085 calendar.