2085 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 22616
January 15 Monday 22630
January 24 Wednesday 22639
February 02 Friday 22648
February 12 Monday 22658
February 14 Wednesday 22660
February 19 Monday 22665
February 27 Tuesday 22673
March 11 Sunday 22685
March 17 Saturday 22691
April 01 Sunday 22706
April 13 Friday 22718
April 15 Sunday 22720
April 16 Monday 22721
April 22 Sunday 22727
May 05 Saturday 22740
May 13 Sunday 22748
May 19 Saturday 22754
May 28 Monday 22763
June 03 Sunday 22769
June 04 Monday 22770
June 14 Thursday 22780
June 17 Sunday 22783
July 04 Wednesday 22800
July 22 Sunday 22818
September 03 Monday 22861
September 09 Sunday 22867
September 11 Tuesday 22869
September 16 Sunday 22874
September 17 Monday 22875
September 28 Friday 22886
October 08 Monday 22896
October 16 Tuesday 22904
October 20 Saturday 22908
October 31 Wednesday 22919
November 04 Sunday 22923
November 11 Sunday 22930
November 22 Thursday 22941
November 23 Friday 22942
November 26 Monday 22945
December 07 Friday 22956
December 25 Tuesday 22974
December 31 Monday 22980

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2085 calendar

See also view the 2085 calendar.