2085 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 22733
January 15 Monday 22747
January 24 Wednesday 22756
February 02 Friday 22765
February 12 Monday 22775
February 14 Wednesday 22777
February 19 Monday 22782
February 27 Tuesday 22790
March 11 Sunday 22802
March 17 Saturday 22808
April 01 Sunday 22823
April 13 Friday 22835
April 15 Sunday 22837
April 16 Monday 22838
April 22 Sunday 22844
May 05 Saturday 22857
May 13 Sunday 22865
May 19 Saturday 22871
May 28 Monday 22880
June 03 Sunday 22886
June 04 Monday 22887
June 14 Thursday 22897
June 17 Sunday 22900
July 04 Wednesday 22917
July 22 Sunday 22935
September 03 Monday 22978
September 09 Sunday 22984
September 11 Tuesday 22986
September 16 Sunday 22991
September 17 Monday 22992
September 28 Friday 23003
October 08 Monday 23013
October 16 Tuesday 23021
October 20 Saturday 23025
October 31 Wednesday 23036
November 04 Sunday 23040
November 11 Sunday 23047
November 22 Thursday 23058
November 23 Friday 23059
November 26 Monday 23062
December 07 Friday 23073
December 25 Tuesday 23091
December 31 Monday 23097

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2085 calendar

See also view the 2085 calendar.