2057 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 13254
January 15 Monday 13268
January 24 Wednesday 13277
February 02 Friday 13286
February 12 Monday 13296
February 14 Wednesday 13298
February 19 Monday 13303
March 06 Tuesday 13318
March 11 Sunday 13323
March 17 Saturday 13329
April 01 Sunday 13344
April 20 Friday 13363
April 22 Sunday 13365
April 22 Sunday 13365
April 23 Monday 13366
May 05 Saturday 13378
May 13 Sunday 13386
May 19 Saturday 13392
May 28 Monday 13401
June 10 Sunday 13414
June 11 Monday 13415
June 14 Thursday 13418
June 17 Sunday 13421
July 04 Wednesday 13438
July 22 Sunday 13456
September 03 Monday 13499
September 09 Sunday 13505
September 11 Tuesday 13507
September 16 Sunday 13512
September 17 Monday 13513
September 28 Friday 13524
October 08 Monday 13534
October 16 Tuesday 13542
October 20 Saturday 13546
October 31 Wednesday 13557
November 04 Sunday 13561
November 11 Sunday 13568
November 22 Thursday 13579
November 23 Friday 13580
November 26 Monday 13583
December 07 Friday 13594
December 25 Tuesday 13612
December 31 Monday 13618

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2057 calendar

See also view the 2057 calendar.