2057 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 13085
January 15 Monday 13099
January 24 Wednesday 13108
February 02 Friday 13117
February 12 Monday 13127
February 14 Wednesday 13129
February 19 Monday 13134
March 06 Tuesday 13149
March 11 Sunday 13154
March 17 Saturday 13160
April 01 Sunday 13175
April 20 Friday 13194
April 22 Sunday 13196
April 22 Sunday 13196
April 23 Monday 13197
May 05 Saturday 13209
May 13 Sunday 13217
May 19 Saturday 13223
May 28 Monday 13232
June 10 Sunday 13245
June 11 Monday 13246
June 14 Thursday 13249
June 17 Sunday 13252
July 04 Wednesday 13269
July 22 Sunday 13287
September 03 Monday 13330
September 09 Sunday 13336
September 11 Tuesday 13338
September 16 Sunday 13343
September 17 Monday 13344
September 28 Friday 13355
October 08 Monday 13365
October 16 Tuesday 13373
October 20 Saturday 13377
October 31 Wednesday 13388
November 04 Sunday 13392
November 11 Sunday 13399
November 22 Thursday 13410
November 23 Friday 13411
November 26 Monday 13414
December 07 Friday 13425
December 25 Tuesday 13443
December 31 Monday 13449

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2057 calendar

See also view the 2057 calendar.