2057 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 12975
January 15 Monday 12989
January 24 Wednesday 12998
February 02 Friday 13007
February 12 Monday 13017
February 14 Wednesday 13019
February 19 Monday 13024
March 06 Tuesday 13039
March 11 Sunday 13044
March 17 Saturday 13050
April 01 Sunday 13065
April 20 Friday 13084
April 22 Sunday 13086
April 22 Sunday 13086
April 23 Monday 13087
May 05 Saturday 13099
May 13 Sunday 13107
May 19 Saturday 13113
May 28 Monday 13122
June 10 Sunday 13135
June 11 Monday 13136
June 14 Thursday 13139
June 17 Sunday 13142
July 04 Wednesday 13159
July 22 Sunday 13177
September 03 Monday 13220
September 09 Sunday 13226
September 11 Tuesday 13228
September 16 Sunday 13233
September 17 Monday 13234
September 28 Friday 13245
October 08 Monday 13255
October 16 Tuesday 13263
October 20 Saturday 13267
October 31 Wednesday 13278
November 04 Sunday 13282
November 11 Sunday 13289
November 22 Thursday 13300
November 23 Friday 13301
November 26 Monday 13304
December 07 Friday 13315
December 25 Tuesday 13333
December 31 Monday 13339

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2057 calendar

See also view the 2057 calendar.