2057 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 13680
January 15 Monday 13694
January 24 Wednesday 13703
February 02 Friday 13712
February 12 Monday 13722
February 14 Wednesday 13724
February 19 Monday 13729
March 06 Tuesday 13744
March 11 Sunday 13749
March 17 Saturday 13755
April 01 Sunday 13770
April 20 Friday 13789
April 22 Sunday 13791
April 22 Sunday 13791
April 23 Monday 13792
May 05 Saturday 13804
May 13 Sunday 13812
May 19 Saturday 13818
May 28 Monday 13827
June 10 Sunday 13840
June 11 Monday 13841
June 14 Thursday 13844
June 17 Sunday 13847
July 04 Wednesday 13864
July 22 Sunday 13882
September 03 Monday 13925
September 09 Sunday 13931
September 11 Tuesday 13933
September 16 Sunday 13938
September 17 Monday 13939
September 28 Friday 13950
October 08 Monday 13960
October 16 Tuesday 13968
October 20 Saturday 13972
October 31 Wednesday 13983
November 04 Sunday 13987
November 11 Sunday 13994
November 22 Thursday 14005
November 23 Friday 14006
November 26 Monday 14009
December 07 Friday 14020
December 25 Tuesday 14038
December 31 Monday 14044

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2057 calendar

See also view the 2057 calendar.