2057 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Monday 12757
January 15 Monday 12771
January 24 Wednesday 12780
February 02 Friday 12789
February 12 Monday 12799
February 14 Wednesday 12801
February 19 Monday 12806
March 06 Tuesday 12821
March 11 Sunday 12826
March 17 Saturday 12832
April 01 Sunday 12847
April 20 Friday 12866
April 22 Sunday 12868
April 22 Sunday 12868
April 23 Monday 12869
May 05 Saturday 12881
May 13 Sunday 12889
May 19 Saturday 12895
May 28 Monday 12904
June 10 Sunday 12917
June 11 Monday 12918
June 14 Thursday 12921
June 17 Sunday 12924
July 04 Wednesday 12941
July 22 Sunday 12959
September 03 Monday 13002
September 09 Sunday 13008
September 11 Tuesday 13010
September 16 Sunday 13015
September 17 Monday 13016
September 28 Friday 13027
October 08 Monday 13037
October 16 Tuesday 13045
October 20 Saturday 13049
October 31 Wednesday 13060
November 04 Sunday 13064
November 11 Sunday 13071
November 22 Thursday 13082
November 23 Friday 13083
November 26 Monday 13086
December 07 Friday 13097
December 25 Tuesday 13115
December 31 Monday 13121

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2057 calendar

See also view the 2057 calendar.