2055 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 12403
January 18 Monday 12420
January 24 Sunday 12426
February 02 Tuesday 12435
February 12 Friday 12445
February 14 Sunday 12447
February 15 Monday 12448
March 02 Tuesday 12463
March 14 Sunday 12475
March 17 Wednesday 12478
April 01 Thursday 12493
April 16 Friday 12508
April 18 Sunday 12510
April 19 Monday 12511
April 22 Thursday 12514
May 05 Wednesday 12527
May 09 Sunday 12531
May 15 Saturday 12537
May 31 Monday 12553
June 06 Sunday 12559
June 07 Monday 12560
June 14 Monday 12567
June 20 Sunday 12573
July 04 Sunday 12587
July 25 Sunday 12608
September 06 Monday 12651
September 11 Saturday 12656
September 12 Sunday 12657
September 16 Thursday 12661
September 17 Friday 12662
September 24 Friday 12669
October 11 Monday 12686
October 16 Saturday 12691
October 16 Saturday 12691
October 31 Sunday 12706
November 07 Sunday 12713
November 11 Thursday 12717
November 25 Thursday 12731
November 26 Friday 12732
November 29 Monday 12735
December 07 Tuesday 12743
December 25 Saturday 12761
December 31 Friday 12767

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2055 calendar

See also view the 2055 calendar.