2055 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 12214
January 18 Monday 12231
January 24 Sunday 12237
February 02 Tuesday 12246
February 12 Friday 12256
February 14 Sunday 12258
February 15 Monday 12259
March 02 Tuesday 12274
March 14 Sunday 12286
March 17 Wednesday 12289
April 01 Thursday 12304
April 16 Friday 12319
April 18 Sunday 12321
April 19 Monday 12322
April 22 Thursday 12325
May 05 Wednesday 12338
May 09 Sunday 12342
May 15 Saturday 12348
May 31 Monday 12364
June 06 Sunday 12370
June 07 Monday 12371
June 14 Monday 12378
June 20 Sunday 12384
July 04 Sunday 12398
July 25 Sunday 12419
September 06 Monday 12462
September 11 Saturday 12467
September 12 Sunday 12468
September 16 Thursday 12472
September 17 Friday 12473
September 24 Friday 12480
October 11 Monday 12497
October 16 Saturday 12502
October 16 Saturday 12502
October 31 Sunday 12517
November 07 Sunday 12524
November 11 Thursday 12528
November 25 Thursday 12542
November 26 Friday 12543
November 29 Monday 12546
December 07 Tuesday 12554
December 25 Saturday 12572
December 31 Friday 12578

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2055 calendar

See also view the 2055 calendar.