2055 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 12128
January 18 Monday 12145
January 24 Sunday 12151
February 02 Tuesday 12160
February 12 Friday 12170
February 14 Sunday 12172
February 15 Monday 12173
March 02 Tuesday 12188
March 14 Sunday 12200
March 17 Wednesday 12203
April 01 Thursday 12218
April 16 Friday 12233
April 18 Sunday 12235
April 19 Monday 12236
April 22 Thursday 12239
May 05 Wednesday 12252
May 09 Sunday 12256
May 15 Saturday 12262
May 31 Monday 12278
June 06 Sunday 12284
June 07 Monday 12285
June 14 Monday 12292
June 20 Sunday 12298
July 04 Sunday 12312
July 25 Sunday 12333
September 06 Monday 12376
September 11 Saturday 12381
September 12 Sunday 12382
September 16 Thursday 12386
September 17 Friday 12387
September 24 Friday 12394
October 11 Monday 12411
October 16 Saturday 12416
October 16 Saturday 12416
October 31 Sunday 12431
November 07 Sunday 12438
November 11 Thursday 12442
November 25 Thursday 12456
November 26 Friday 12457
November 29 Monday 12460
December 07 Tuesday 12468
December 25 Saturday 12486
December 31 Friday 12492

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2055 calendar

See also view the 2055 calendar.