2055 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 12026
January 18 Monday 12043
January 24 Sunday 12049
February 02 Tuesday 12058
February 12 Friday 12068
February 14 Sunday 12070
February 15 Monday 12071
March 02 Tuesday 12086
March 14 Sunday 12098
March 17 Wednesday 12101
April 01 Thursday 12116
April 16 Friday 12131
April 18 Sunday 12133
April 19 Monday 12134
April 22 Thursday 12137
May 05 Wednesday 12150
May 09 Sunday 12154
May 15 Saturday 12160
May 31 Monday 12176
June 06 Sunday 12182
June 07 Monday 12183
June 14 Monday 12190
June 20 Sunday 12196
July 04 Sunday 12210
July 25 Sunday 12231
September 06 Monday 12274
September 11 Saturday 12279
September 12 Sunday 12280
September 16 Thursday 12284
September 17 Friday 12285
September 24 Friday 12292
October 11 Monday 12309
October 16 Saturday 12314
October 16 Saturday 12314
October 31 Sunday 12329
November 07 Sunday 12336
November 11 Thursday 12340
November 25 Thursday 12354
November 26 Friday 12355
November 29 Monday 12358
December 07 Tuesday 12366
December 25 Saturday 12384
December 31 Friday 12390

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2055 calendar

See also view the 2055 calendar.