2055 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 12483
January 18 Monday 12500
January 24 Sunday 12506
February 02 Tuesday 12515
February 12 Friday 12525
February 14 Sunday 12527
February 15 Monday 12528
March 02 Tuesday 12543
March 14 Sunday 12555
March 17 Wednesday 12558
April 01 Thursday 12573
April 16 Friday 12588
April 18 Sunday 12590
April 19 Monday 12591
April 22 Thursday 12594
May 05 Wednesday 12607
May 09 Sunday 12611
May 15 Saturday 12617
May 31 Monday 12633
June 06 Sunday 12639
June 07 Monday 12640
June 14 Monday 12647
June 20 Sunday 12653
July 04 Sunday 12667
July 25 Sunday 12688
September 06 Monday 12731
September 11 Saturday 12736
September 12 Sunday 12737
September 16 Thursday 12741
September 17 Friday 12742
September 24 Friday 12749
October 11 Monday 12766
October 16 Saturday 12771
October 16 Saturday 12771
October 31 Sunday 12786
November 07 Sunday 12793
November 11 Thursday 12797
November 25 Thursday 12811
November 26 Friday 12812
November 29 Monday 12815
December 07 Tuesday 12823
December 25 Saturday 12841
December 31 Friday 12847

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2055 calendar

See also view the 2055 calendar.