2055 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 11213
January 18 Monday 11230
January 24 Sunday 11236
February 02 Tuesday 11245
February 12 Friday 11255
February 14 Sunday 11257
February 15 Monday 11258
March 02 Tuesday 11273
March 14 Sunday 11285
March 17 Wednesday 11288
April 01 Thursday 11303
April 16 Friday 11318
April 18 Sunday 11320
April 19 Monday 11321
April 22 Thursday 11324
May 05 Wednesday 11337
May 09 Sunday 11341
May 15 Saturday 11347
May 31 Monday 11363
June 06 Sunday 11369
June 07 Monday 11370
June 14 Monday 11377
June 20 Sunday 11383
July 04 Sunday 11397
July 25 Sunday 11418
September 06 Monday 11461
September 11 Saturday 11466
September 12 Sunday 11467
September 16 Thursday 11471
September 17 Friday 11472
September 24 Friday 11479
October 11 Monday 11496
October 16 Saturday 11501
October 16 Saturday 11501
October 31 Sunday 11516
November 07 Sunday 11523
November 11 Thursday 11527
November 25 Thursday 11541
November 26 Friday 11542
November 29 Monday 11545
December 07 Tuesday 11553
December 25 Saturday 11571
December 31 Friday 11577

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2055 calendar

See also view the 2055 calendar.