2055 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 12308
January 18 Monday 12325
January 24 Sunday 12331
February 02 Tuesday 12340
February 12 Friday 12350
February 14 Sunday 12352
February 15 Monday 12353
March 02 Tuesday 12368
March 14 Sunday 12380
March 17 Wednesday 12383
April 01 Thursday 12398
April 16 Friday 12413
April 18 Sunday 12415
April 19 Monday 12416
April 22 Thursday 12419
May 05 Wednesday 12432
May 09 Sunday 12436
May 15 Saturday 12442
May 31 Monday 12458
June 06 Sunday 12464
June 07 Monday 12465
June 14 Monday 12472
June 20 Sunday 12478
July 04 Sunday 12492
July 25 Sunday 12513
September 06 Monday 12556
September 11 Saturday 12561
September 12 Sunday 12562
September 16 Thursday 12566
September 17 Friday 12567
September 24 Friday 12574
October 11 Monday 12591
October 16 Saturday 12596
October 16 Saturday 12596
October 31 Sunday 12611
November 07 Sunday 12618
November 11 Thursday 12622
November 25 Thursday 12636
November 26 Friday 12637
November 29 Monday 12640
December 07 Tuesday 12648
December 25 Saturday 12666
December 31 Friday 12672

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2055 calendar

See also view the 2055 calendar.