2055 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 11723
January 18 Monday 11740
January 24 Sunday 11746
February 02 Tuesday 11755
February 12 Friday 11765
February 14 Sunday 11767
February 15 Monday 11768
March 02 Tuesday 11783
March 14 Sunday 11795
March 17 Wednesday 11798
April 01 Thursday 11813
April 16 Friday 11828
April 18 Sunday 11830
April 19 Monday 11831
April 22 Thursday 11834
May 05 Wednesday 11847
May 09 Sunday 11851
May 15 Saturday 11857
May 31 Monday 11873
June 06 Sunday 11879
June 07 Monday 11880
June 14 Monday 11887
June 20 Sunday 11893
July 04 Sunday 11907
July 25 Sunday 11928
September 06 Monday 11971
September 11 Saturday 11976
September 12 Sunday 11977
September 16 Thursday 11981
September 17 Friday 11982
September 24 Friday 11989
October 11 Monday 12006
October 16 Saturday 12011
October 16 Saturday 12011
October 31 Sunday 12026
November 07 Sunday 12033
November 11 Thursday 12037
November 25 Thursday 12051
November 26 Friday 12052
November 29 Monday 12055
December 07 Tuesday 12063
December 25 Saturday 12081
December 31 Friday 12087

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2055 calendar

See also view the 2055 calendar.