2053 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 12275
January 20 Monday 12294
January 24 Friday 12298
February 02 Sunday 12307
February 12 Wednesday 12317
February 14 Friday 12319
February 17 Monday 12322
February 18 Tuesday 12323
March 09 Sunday 12342
March 17 Monday 12350
April 01 Tuesday 12365
April 04 Friday 12368
April 06 Sunday 12370
April 07 Monday 12371
April 22 Tuesday 12386
May 05 Monday 12399
May 11 Sunday 12405
May 17 Saturday 12411
May 25 Sunday 12419
May 26 Monday 12420
May 26 Monday 12420
June 14 Saturday 12439
June 15 Sunday 12440
July 04 Friday 12459
July 27 Sunday 12482
September 01 Monday 12518
September 07 Sunday 12524
September 11 Thursday 12528
September 16 Tuesday 12533
September 17 Wednesday 12534
September 26 Friday 12543
October 13 Monday 12560
October 16 Thursday 12563
October 18 Saturday 12565
October 31 Friday 12578
November 02 Sunday 12580
November 11 Tuesday 12589
November 27 Thursday 12605
November 28 Friday 12606
December 01 Monday 12609
December 07 Sunday 12615
December 25 Thursday 12633
December 31 Wednesday 12639

Check out the holidays in the following years.