2053 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 12100
January 20 Monday 12119
January 24 Friday 12123
February 02 Sunday 12132
February 12 Wednesday 12142
February 14 Friday 12144
February 17 Monday 12147
February 18 Tuesday 12148
March 09 Sunday 12167
March 17 Monday 12175
April 01 Tuesday 12190
April 04 Friday 12193
April 06 Sunday 12195
April 07 Monday 12196
April 22 Tuesday 12211
May 05 Monday 12224
May 11 Sunday 12230
May 17 Saturday 12236
May 25 Sunday 12244
May 26 Monday 12245
May 26 Monday 12245
June 14 Saturday 12264
June 15 Sunday 12265
July 04 Friday 12284
July 27 Sunday 12307
September 01 Monday 12343
September 07 Sunday 12349
September 11 Thursday 12353
September 16 Tuesday 12358
September 17 Wednesday 12359
September 26 Friday 12368
October 13 Monday 12385
October 16 Thursday 12388
October 18 Saturday 12390
October 31 Friday 12403
November 02 Sunday 12405
November 11 Tuesday 12414
November 27 Thursday 12430
November 28 Friday 12431
December 01 Monday 12434
December 07 Sunday 12440
December 25 Thursday 12458
December 31 Wednesday 12464

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2053 calendar

See also view the 2053 calendar.