2053 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 12026
January 20 Monday 12045
January 24 Friday 12049
February 02 Sunday 12058
February 12 Wednesday 12068
February 14 Friday 12070
February 17 Monday 12073
February 18 Tuesday 12074
March 09 Sunday 12093
March 17 Monday 12101
April 01 Tuesday 12116
April 04 Friday 12119
April 06 Sunday 12121
April 07 Monday 12122
April 22 Tuesday 12137
May 05 Monday 12150
May 11 Sunday 12156
May 17 Saturday 12162
May 25 Sunday 12170
May 26 Monday 12171
May 26 Monday 12171
June 14 Saturday 12190
June 15 Sunday 12191
July 04 Friday 12210
July 27 Sunday 12233
September 01 Monday 12269
September 07 Sunday 12275
September 11 Thursday 12279
September 16 Tuesday 12284
September 17 Wednesday 12285
September 26 Friday 12294
October 13 Monday 12311
October 16 Thursday 12314
October 18 Saturday 12316
October 31 Friday 12329
November 02 Sunday 12331
November 11 Tuesday 12340
November 27 Thursday 12356
November 28 Friday 12357
December 01 Monday 12360
December 07 Sunday 12366
December 25 Thursday 12384
December 31 Wednesday 12390

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2053 calendar

See also view the 2053 calendar.