2053 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 11784
January 20 Monday 11803
January 24 Friday 11807
February 02 Sunday 11816
February 12 Wednesday 11826
February 14 Friday 11828
February 17 Monday 11831
February 18 Tuesday 11832
March 09 Sunday 11851
March 17 Monday 11859
April 01 Tuesday 11874
April 04 Friday 11877
April 06 Sunday 11879
April 07 Monday 11880
April 22 Tuesday 11895
May 05 Monday 11908
May 11 Sunday 11914
May 17 Saturday 11920
May 25 Sunday 11928
May 26 Monday 11929
May 26 Monday 11929
June 14 Saturday 11948
June 15 Sunday 11949
July 04 Friday 11968
July 27 Sunday 11991
September 01 Monday 12027
September 07 Sunday 12033
September 11 Thursday 12037
September 16 Tuesday 12042
September 17 Wednesday 12043
September 26 Friday 12052
October 13 Monday 12069
October 16 Thursday 12072
October 18 Saturday 12074
October 31 Friday 12087
November 02 Sunday 12089
November 11 Tuesday 12098
November 27 Thursday 12114
November 28 Friday 12115
December 01 Monday 12118
December 07 Sunday 12124
December 25 Thursday 12142
December 31 Wednesday 12148

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2053 calendar

See also view the 2053 calendar.