2053 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 12156
January 20 Monday 12175
January 24 Friday 12179
February 02 Sunday 12188
February 12 Wednesday 12198
February 14 Friday 12200
February 17 Monday 12203
February 18 Tuesday 12204
March 09 Sunday 12223
March 17 Monday 12231
April 01 Tuesday 12246
April 04 Friday 12249
April 06 Sunday 12251
April 07 Monday 12252
April 22 Tuesday 12267
May 05 Monday 12280
May 11 Sunday 12286
May 17 Saturday 12292
May 25 Sunday 12300
May 26 Monday 12301
May 26 Monday 12301
June 14 Saturday 12320
June 15 Sunday 12321
July 04 Friday 12340
July 27 Sunday 12363
September 01 Monday 12399
September 07 Sunday 12405
September 11 Thursday 12409
September 16 Tuesday 12414
September 17 Wednesday 12415
September 26 Friday 12424
October 13 Monday 12441
October 16 Thursday 12444
October 18 Saturday 12446
October 31 Friday 12459
November 02 Sunday 12461
November 11 Tuesday 12470
November 27 Thursday 12486
November 28 Friday 12487
December 01 Monday 12490
December 07 Sunday 12496
December 25 Thursday 12514
December 31 Wednesday 12520

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2053 calendar

See also view the 2053 calendar.