2053 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 10483
January 20 Monday 10502
January 24 Friday 10506
February 02 Sunday 10515
February 12 Wednesday 10525
February 14 Friday 10527
February 17 Monday 10530
February 18 Tuesday 10531
March 09 Sunday 10550
March 17 Monday 10558
April 01 Tuesday 10573
April 04 Friday 10576
April 06 Sunday 10578
April 07 Monday 10579
April 22 Tuesday 10594
May 05 Monday 10607
May 11 Sunday 10613
May 17 Saturday 10619
May 25 Sunday 10627
May 26 Monday 10628
May 26 Monday 10628
June 14 Saturday 10647
June 15 Sunday 10648
July 04 Friday 10667
July 27 Sunday 10690
September 01 Monday 10726
September 07 Sunday 10732
September 11 Thursday 10736
September 16 Tuesday 10741
September 17 Wednesday 10742
September 26 Friday 10751
October 13 Monday 10768
October 16 Thursday 10771
October 18 Saturday 10773
October 31 Friday 10786
November 02 Sunday 10788
November 11 Tuesday 10797
November 27 Thursday 10813
November 28 Friday 10814
December 01 Monday 10817
December 07 Sunday 10823
December 25 Thursday 10841
December 31 Wednesday 10847

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2053 calendar

See also view the 2053 calendar.