2048 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 10329
January 20 Monday 10348
January 24 Friday 10352
February 02 Sunday 10361
February 12 Wednesday 10371
February 14 Friday 10373
February 17 Monday 10376
February 18 Tuesday 10377
March 08 Sunday 10396
March 17 Tuesday 10405
April 01 Wednesday 10420
April 03 Friday 10422
April 05 Sunday 10424
April 06 Monday 10425
April 22 Wednesday 10441
May 05 Tuesday 10454
May 10 Sunday 10459
May 16 Saturday 10465
May 24 Sunday 10473
May 25 Monday 10474
May 25 Monday 10474
June 14 Sunday 10494
June 21 Sunday 10501
July 04 Saturday 10514
July 26 Sunday 10536
September 07 Monday 10579
September 11 Friday 10583
September 13 Sunday 10585
September 16 Wednesday 10588
September 17 Thursday 10589
September 25 Friday 10597
October 12 Monday 10614
October 16 Friday 10618
October 17 Saturday 10619
October 31 Saturday 10633
November 01 Sunday 10634
November 11 Wednesday 10644
November 26 Thursday 10659
November 27 Friday 10660
November 30 Monday 10663
December 07 Monday 10670
December 25 Friday 10688
December 31 Thursday 10694

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.