2048 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 10392
January 20 Monday 10411
January 24 Friday 10415
February 02 Sunday 10424
February 12 Wednesday 10434
February 14 Friday 10436
February 17 Monday 10439
February 18 Tuesday 10440
March 08 Sunday 10459
March 17 Tuesday 10468
April 01 Wednesday 10483
April 03 Friday 10485
April 05 Sunday 10487
April 06 Monday 10488
April 22 Wednesday 10504
May 05 Tuesday 10517
May 10 Sunday 10522
May 16 Saturday 10528
May 24 Sunday 10536
May 25 Monday 10537
May 25 Monday 10537
June 14 Sunday 10557
June 21 Sunday 10564
July 04 Saturday 10577
July 26 Sunday 10599
September 07 Monday 10642
September 11 Friday 10646
September 13 Sunday 10648
September 16 Wednesday 10651
September 17 Thursday 10652
September 25 Friday 10660
October 12 Monday 10677
October 16 Friday 10681
October 17 Saturday 10682
October 31 Saturday 10696
November 01 Sunday 10697
November 11 Wednesday 10707
November 26 Thursday 10722
November 27 Friday 10723
November 30 Monday 10726
December 07 Monday 10733
December 25 Friday 10751
December 31 Thursday 10757

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.