2048 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 9927
January 20 Monday 9946
January 24 Friday 9950
February 02 Sunday 9959
February 12 Wednesday 9969
February 14 Friday 9971
February 17 Monday 9974
February 18 Tuesday 9975
March 08 Sunday 9994
March 17 Tuesday 10003
April 01 Wednesday 10018
April 03 Friday 10020
April 05 Sunday 10022
April 06 Monday 10023
April 22 Wednesday 10039
May 05 Tuesday 10052
May 10 Sunday 10057
May 16 Saturday 10063
May 24 Sunday 10071
May 25 Monday 10072
May 25 Monday 10072
June 14 Sunday 10092
June 21 Sunday 10099
July 04 Saturday 10112
July 26 Sunday 10134
September 07 Monday 10177
September 11 Friday 10181
September 13 Sunday 10183
September 16 Wednesday 10186
September 17 Thursday 10187
September 25 Friday 10195
October 12 Monday 10212
October 16 Friday 10216
October 17 Saturday 10217
October 31 Saturday 10231
November 01 Sunday 10232
November 11 Wednesday 10242
November 26 Thursday 10257
November 27 Friday 10258
November 30 Monday 10261
December 07 Monday 10268
December 25 Friday 10286
December 31 Thursday 10292

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.