2048 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 10006
January 20 Monday 10025
January 24 Friday 10029
February 02 Sunday 10038
February 12 Wednesday 10048
February 14 Friday 10050
February 17 Monday 10053
February 18 Tuesday 10054
March 08 Sunday 10073
March 17 Tuesday 10082
April 01 Wednesday 10097
April 03 Friday 10099
April 05 Sunday 10101
April 06 Monday 10102
April 22 Wednesday 10118
May 05 Tuesday 10131
May 10 Sunday 10136
May 16 Saturday 10142
May 24 Sunday 10150
May 25 Monday 10151
May 25 Monday 10151
June 14 Sunday 10171
June 21 Sunday 10178
July 04 Saturday 10191
July 26 Sunday 10213
September 07 Monday 10256
September 11 Friday 10260
September 13 Sunday 10262
September 16 Wednesday 10265
September 17 Thursday 10266
September 25 Friday 10274
October 12 Monday 10291
October 16 Friday 10295
October 17 Saturday 10296
October 31 Saturday 10310
November 01 Sunday 10311
November 11 Wednesday 10321
November 26 Thursday 10336
November 27 Friday 10337
November 30 Monday 10340
December 07 Monday 10347
December 25 Friday 10365
December 31 Thursday 10371

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.