2048 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 9220
January 20 Monday 9239
January 24 Friday 9243
February 02 Sunday 9252
February 12 Wednesday 9262
February 14 Friday 9264
February 17 Monday 9267
February 18 Tuesday 9268
March 08 Sunday 9287
March 17 Tuesday 9296
April 01 Wednesday 9311
April 03 Friday 9313
April 05 Sunday 9315
April 06 Monday 9316
April 22 Wednesday 9332
May 05 Tuesday 9345
May 10 Sunday 9350
May 16 Saturday 9356
May 24 Sunday 9364
May 25 Monday 9365
May 25 Monday 9365
June 14 Sunday 9385
June 21 Sunday 9392
July 04 Saturday 9405
July 26 Sunday 9427
September 07 Monday 9470
September 11 Friday 9474
September 13 Sunday 9476
September 16 Wednesday 9479
September 17 Thursday 9480
September 25 Friday 9488
October 12 Monday 9505
October 16 Friday 9509
October 17 Saturday 9510
October 31 Saturday 9524
November 01 Sunday 9525
November 11 Wednesday 9535
November 26 Thursday 9550
November 27 Friday 9551
November 30 Monday 9554
December 07 Monday 9561
December 25 Friday 9579
December 31 Thursday 9585

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.