2048 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 10199
January 20 Monday 10218
January 24 Friday 10222
February 02 Sunday 10231
February 12 Wednesday 10241
February 14 Friday 10243
February 17 Monday 10246
February 18 Tuesday 10247
March 08 Sunday 10266
March 17 Tuesday 10275
April 01 Wednesday 10290
April 03 Friday 10292
April 05 Sunday 10294
April 06 Monday 10295
April 22 Wednesday 10311
May 05 Tuesday 10324
May 10 Sunday 10329
May 16 Saturday 10335
May 24 Sunday 10343
May 25 Monday 10344
May 25 Monday 10344
June 14 Sunday 10364
June 21 Sunday 10371
July 04 Saturday 10384
July 26 Sunday 10406
September 07 Monday 10449
September 11 Friday 10453
September 13 Sunday 10455
September 16 Wednesday 10458
September 17 Thursday 10459
September 25 Friday 10467
October 12 Monday 10484
October 16 Friday 10488
October 17 Saturday 10489
October 31 Saturday 10503
November 01 Sunday 10504
November 11 Wednesday 10514
November 26 Thursday 10529
November 27 Friday 10530
November 30 Monday 10533
December 07 Monday 10540
December 25 Friday 10558
December 31 Thursday 10564

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.