2048 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 9645
January 20 Monday 9664
January 24 Friday 9668
February 02 Sunday 9677
February 12 Wednesday 9687
February 14 Friday 9689
February 17 Monday 9692
February 18 Tuesday 9693
March 08 Sunday 9712
March 17 Tuesday 9721
April 01 Wednesday 9736
April 03 Friday 9738
April 05 Sunday 9740
April 06 Monday 9741
April 22 Wednesday 9757
May 05 Tuesday 9770
May 10 Sunday 9775
May 16 Saturday 9781
May 24 Sunday 9789
May 25 Monday 9790
May 25 Monday 9790
June 14 Sunday 9810
June 21 Sunday 9817
July 04 Saturday 9830
July 26 Sunday 9852
September 07 Monday 9895
September 11 Friday 9899
September 13 Sunday 9901
September 16 Wednesday 9904
September 17 Thursday 9905
September 25 Friday 9913
October 12 Monday 9930
October 16 Friday 9934
October 17 Saturday 9935
October 31 Saturday 9949
November 01 Sunday 9950
November 11 Wednesday 9960
November 26 Thursday 9975
November 27 Friday 9976
November 30 Monday 9979
December 07 Monday 9986
December 25 Friday 10004
December 31 Thursday 10010

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.