2048 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 8711
January 20 Monday 8730
January 24 Friday 8734
February 02 Sunday 8743
February 12 Wednesday 8753
February 14 Friday 8755
February 17 Monday 8758
February 18 Tuesday 8759
March 08 Sunday 8778
March 17 Tuesday 8787
April 01 Wednesday 8802
April 03 Friday 8804
April 05 Sunday 8806
April 06 Monday 8807
April 22 Wednesday 8823
May 05 Tuesday 8836
May 10 Sunday 8841
May 16 Saturday 8847
May 24 Sunday 8855
May 25 Monday 8856
May 25 Monday 8856
June 14 Sunday 8876
June 21 Sunday 8883
July 04 Saturday 8896
July 26 Sunday 8918
September 07 Monday 8961
September 11 Friday 8965
September 13 Sunday 8967
September 16 Wednesday 8970
September 17 Thursday 8971
September 25 Friday 8979
October 12 Monday 8996
October 16 Friday 9000
October 17 Saturday 9001
October 31 Saturday 9015
November 01 Sunday 9016
November 11 Wednesday 9026
November 26 Thursday 9041
November 27 Friday 9042
November 30 Monday 9045
December 07 Monday 9052
December 25 Friday 9070
December 31 Thursday 9076

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.