2048 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 9835
January 20 Monday 9854
January 24 Friday 9858
February 02 Sunday 9867
February 12 Wednesday 9877
February 14 Friday 9879
February 17 Monday 9882
February 18 Tuesday 9883
March 08 Sunday 9902
March 17 Tuesday 9911
April 01 Wednesday 9926
April 03 Friday 9928
April 05 Sunday 9930
April 06 Monday 9931
April 22 Wednesday 9947
May 05 Tuesday 9960
May 10 Sunday 9965
May 16 Saturday 9971
May 24 Sunday 9979
May 25 Monday 9980
May 25 Monday 9980
June 14 Sunday 10000
June 21 Sunday 10007
July 04 Saturday 10020
July 26 Sunday 10042
September 07 Monday 10085
September 11 Friday 10089
September 13 Sunday 10091
September 16 Wednesday 10094
September 17 Thursday 10095
September 25 Friday 10103
October 12 Monday 10120
October 16 Friday 10124
October 17 Saturday 10125
October 31 Saturday 10139
November 01 Sunday 10140
November 11 Wednesday 10150
November 26 Thursday 10165
November 27 Friday 10166
November 30 Monday 10169
December 07 Monday 10176
December 25 Friday 10194
December 31 Thursday 10200

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.