2048 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 9352
January 20 Monday 9371
January 24 Friday 9375
February 02 Sunday 9384
February 12 Wednesday 9394
February 14 Friday 9396
February 17 Monday 9399
February 18 Tuesday 9400
March 08 Sunday 9419
March 17 Tuesday 9428
April 01 Wednesday 9443
April 03 Friday 9445
April 05 Sunday 9447
April 06 Monday 9448
April 22 Wednesday 9464
May 05 Tuesday 9477
May 10 Sunday 9482
May 16 Saturday 9488
May 24 Sunday 9496
May 25 Monday 9497
May 25 Monday 9497
June 14 Sunday 9517
June 21 Sunday 9524
July 04 Saturday 9537
July 26 Sunday 9559
September 07 Monday 9602
September 11 Friday 9606
September 13 Sunday 9608
September 16 Wednesday 9611
September 17 Thursday 9612
September 25 Friday 9620
October 12 Monday 9637
October 16 Friday 9641
October 17 Saturday 9642
October 31 Saturday 9656
November 01 Sunday 9657
November 11 Wednesday 9667
November 26 Thursday 9682
November 27 Friday 9683
November 30 Monday 9686
December 07 Monday 9693
December 25 Friday 9711
December 31 Thursday 9717

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.