2048 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Wednesday 10276
January 20 Monday 10295
January 24 Friday 10299
February 02 Sunday 10308
February 12 Wednesday 10318
February 14 Friday 10320
February 17 Monday 10323
February 18 Tuesday 10324
March 08 Sunday 10343
March 17 Tuesday 10352
April 01 Wednesday 10367
April 03 Friday 10369
April 05 Sunday 10371
April 06 Monday 10372
April 22 Wednesday 10388
May 05 Tuesday 10401
May 10 Sunday 10406
May 16 Saturday 10412
May 24 Sunday 10420
May 25 Monday 10421
May 25 Monday 10421
June 14 Sunday 10441
June 21 Sunday 10448
July 04 Saturday 10461
July 26 Sunday 10483
September 07 Monday 10526
September 11 Friday 10530
September 13 Sunday 10532
September 16 Wednesday 10535
September 17 Thursday 10536
September 25 Friday 10544
October 12 Monday 10561
October 16 Friday 10565
October 17 Saturday 10566
October 31 Saturday 10580
November 01 Sunday 10581
November 11 Wednesday 10591
November 26 Thursday 10606
November 27 Friday 10607
November 30 Monday 10610
December 07 Monday 10617
December 25 Friday 10635
December 31 Thursday 10641

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2048 calendar

See also view the 2048 calendar.