2044 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 7129
January 18 Monday 7146
January 24 Sunday 7152
February 02 Tuesday 7161
February 12 Friday 7171
February 14 Sunday 7173
February 15 Monday 7174
March 01 Tuesday 7189
March 13 Sunday 7201
March 17 Thursday 7205
April 01 Friday 7220
April 15 Friday 7234
April 17 Sunday 7236
April 18 Monday 7237
April 22 Friday 7241
May 05 Thursday 7254
May 08 Sunday 7257
May 21 Saturday 7270
May 30 Monday 7279
June 05 Sunday 7285
June 06 Monday 7286
June 14 Tuesday 7294
June 19 Sunday 7299
July 04 Monday 7314
July 24 Sunday 7334
September 05 Monday 7377
September 11 Sunday 7383
September 11 Sunday 7383
September 16 Friday 7388
September 17 Saturday 7389
September 23 Friday 7395
October 10 Monday 7412
October 15 Saturday 7417
October 17 Monday 7419
October 31 Monday 7433
November 06 Sunday 7439
November 11 Friday 7444
November 24 Thursday 7457
November 25 Friday 7458
November 28 Monday 7461
December 07 Wednesday 7470
December 25 Sunday 7488
December 31 Saturday 7494

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2044 calendar

See also view the 2044 calendar.