2044 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 8869
January 18 Monday 8886
January 24 Sunday 8892
February 02 Tuesday 8901
February 12 Friday 8911
February 14 Sunday 8913
February 15 Monday 8914
March 01 Tuesday 8929
March 13 Sunday 8941
March 17 Thursday 8945
April 01 Friday 8960
April 15 Friday 8974
April 17 Sunday 8976
April 18 Monday 8977
April 22 Friday 8981
May 05 Thursday 8994
May 08 Sunday 8997
May 21 Saturday 9010
May 30 Monday 9019
June 05 Sunday 9025
June 06 Monday 9026
June 14 Tuesday 9034
June 19 Sunday 9039
July 04 Monday 9054
July 24 Sunday 9074
September 05 Monday 9117
September 11 Sunday 9123
September 11 Sunday 9123
September 16 Friday 9128
September 17 Saturday 9129
September 23 Friday 9135
October 10 Monday 9152
October 15 Saturday 9157
October 17 Monday 9159
October 31 Monday 9173
November 06 Sunday 9179
November 11 Friday 9184
November 24 Thursday 9197
November 25 Friday 9198
November 28 Monday 9201
December 07 Wednesday 9210
December 25 Sunday 9228
December 31 Saturday 9234

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2044 calendar

See also view the 2044 calendar.