2044 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Friday 8931
January 18 Monday 8948
January 24 Sunday 8954
February 02 Tuesday 8963
February 12 Friday 8973
February 14 Sunday 8975
February 15 Monday 8976
March 01 Tuesday 8991
March 13 Sunday 9003
March 17 Thursday 9007
April 01 Friday 9022
April 15 Friday 9036
April 17 Sunday 9038
April 18 Monday 9039
April 22 Friday 9043
May 05 Thursday 9056
May 08 Sunday 9059
May 21 Saturday 9072
May 30 Monday 9081
June 05 Sunday 9087
June 06 Monday 9088
June 14 Tuesday 9096
June 19 Sunday 9101
July 04 Monday 9116
July 24 Sunday 9136
September 05 Monday 9179
September 11 Sunday 9185
September 11 Sunday 9185
September 16 Friday 9190
September 17 Saturday 9191
September 23 Friday 9197
October 10 Monday 9214
October 15 Saturday 9219
October 17 Monday 9221
October 31 Monday 9235
November 06 Sunday 9241
November 11 Friday 9246
November 24 Thursday 9259
November 25 Friday 9260
November 28 Monday 9263
December 07 Wednesday 9272
December 25 Sunday 9290
December 31 Saturday 9296

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2044 calendar

See also view the 2044 calendar.