2041 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 7399
January 21 Monday 7419
January 24 Thursday 7422
February 02 Saturday 7431
February 12 Tuesday 7441
February 14 Thursday 7443
February 18 Monday 7447
March 05 Tuesday 7462
March 10 Sunday 7467
March 17 Sunday 7474
April 01 Monday 7489
April 19 Friday 7507
April 21 Sunday 7509
April 22 Monday 7510
April 22 Monday 7510
May 05 Sunday 7523
May 12 Sunday 7530
May 18 Saturday 7536
May 27 Monday 7545
June 09 Sunday 7558
June 10 Monday 7559
June 14 Friday 7563
June 16 Sunday 7565
July 04 Thursday 7583
July 28 Sunday 7607
September 02 Monday 7643
September 08 Sunday 7649
September 11 Wednesday 7652
September 16 Monday 7657
September 17 Tuesday 7658
September 27 Friday 7668
October 14 Monday 7685
October 16 Wednesday 7687
October 19 Saturday 7690
October 31 Thursday 7702
November 03 Sunday 7705
November 11 Monday 7713
November 28 Thursday 7730
November 29 Friday 7731
December 02 Monday 7734
December 07 Saturday 7739
December 25 Wednesday 7757
December 31 Tuesday 7763

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2041 calendar

See also view the 2041 calendar.