2041 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 7580
January 21 Monday 7600
January 24 Thursday 7603
February 02 Saturday 7612
February 12 Tuesday 7622
February 14 Thursday 7624
February 18 Monday 7628
March 05 Tuesday 7643
March 10 Sunday 7648
March 17 Sunday 7655
April 01 Monday 7670
April 19 Friday 7688
April 21 Sunday 7690
April 22 Monday 7691
April 22 Monday 7691
May 05 Sunday 7704
May 12 Sunday 7711
May 18 Saturday 7717
May 27 Monday 7726
June 09 Sunday 7739
June 10 Monday 7740
June 14 Friday 7744
June 16 Sunday 7746
July 04 Thursday 7764
July 28 Sunday 7788
September 02 Monday 7824
September 08 Sunday 7830
September 11 Wednesday 7833
September 16 Monday 7838
September 17 Tuesday 7839
September 27 Friday 7849
October 14 Monday 7866
October 16 Wednesday 7868
October 19 Saturday 7871
October 31 Thursday 7883
November 03 Sunday 7886
November 11 Monday 7894
November 28 Thursday 7911
November 29 Friday 7912
December 02 Monday 7915
December 07 Saturday 7920
December 25 Wednesday 7938
December 31 Tuesday 7944

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2041 calendar

See also view the 2041 calendar.