2041 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 7283
January 21 Monday 7303
January 24 Thursday 7306
February 02 Saturday 7315
February 12 Tuesday 7325
February 14 Thursday 7327
February 18 Monday 7331
March 05 Tuesday 7346
March 10 Sunday 7351
March 17 Sunday 7358
April 01 Monday 7373
April 19 Friday 7391
April 21 Sunday 7393
April 22 Monday 7394
April 22 Monday 7394
May 05 Sunday 7407
May 12 Sunday 7414
May 18 Saturday 7420
May 27 Monday 7429
June 09 Sunday 7442
June 10 Monday 7443
June 14 Friday 7447
June 16 Sunday 7449
July 04 Thursday 7467
July 28 Sunday 7491
September 02 Monday 7527
September 08 Sunday 7533
September 11 Wednesday 7536
September 16 Monday 7541
September 17 Tuesday 7542
September 27 Friday 7552
October 14 Monday 7569
October 16 Wednesday 7571
October 19 Saturday 7574
October 31 Thursday 7586
November 03 Sunday 7589
November 11 Monday 7597
November 28 Thursday 7614
November 29 Friday 7615
December 02 Monday 7618
December 07 Saturday 7623
December 25 Wednesday 7641
December 31 Tuesday 7647

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2041 calendar

See also view the 2041 calendar.