2041 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 7773
January 21 Monday 7793
January 24 Thursday 7796
February 02 Saturday 7805
February 12 Tuesday 7815
February 14 Thursday 7817
February 18 Monday 7821
March 05 Tuesday 7836
March 10 Sunday 7841
March 17 Sunday 7848
April 01 Monday 7863
April 19 Friday 7881
April 21 Sunday 7883
April 22 Monday 7884
April 22 Monday 7884
May 05 Sunday 7897
May 12 Sunday 7904
May 18 Saturday 7910
May 27 Monday 7919
June 09 Sunday 7932
June 10 Monday 7933
June 14 Friday 7937
June 16 Sunday 7939
July 04 Thursday 7957
July 28 Sunday 7981
September 02 Monday 8017
September 08 Sunday 8023
September 11 Wednesday 8026
September 16 Monday 8031
September 17 Tuesday 8032
September 27 Friday 8042
October 14 Monday 8059
October 16 Wednesday 8061
October 19 Saturday 8064
October 31 Thursday 8076
November 03 Sunday 8079
November 11 Monday 8087
November 28 Thursday 8104
November 29 Friday 8105
December 02 Monday 8108
December 07 Saturday 8113
December 25 Wednesday 8131
December 31 Tuesday 8137

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2041 calendar

See also view the 2041 calendar.