2041 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 7647
January 21 Monday 7667
January 24 Thursday 7670
February 02 Saturday 7679
February 12 Tuesday 7689
February 14 Thursday 7691
February 18 Monday 7695
March 05 Tuesday 7710
March 10 Sunday 7715
March 17 Sunday 7722
April 01 Monday 7737
April 19 Friday 7755
April 21 Sunday 7757
April 22 Monday 7758
April 22 Monday 7758
May 05 Sunday 7771
May 12 Sunday 7778
May 18 Saturday 7784
May 27 Monday 7793
June 09 Sunday 7806
June 10 Monday 7807
June 14 Friday 7811
June 16 Sunday 7813
July 04 Thursday 7831
July 28 Sunday 7855
September 02 Monday 7891
September 08 Sunday 7897
September 11 Wednesday 7900
September 16 Monday 7905
September 17 Tuesday 7906
September 27 Friday 7916
October 14 Monday 7933
October 16 Wednesday 7935
October 19 Saturday 7938
October 31 Thursday 7950
November 03 Sunday 7953
November 11 Monday 7961
November 28 Thursday 7978
November 29 Friday 7979
December 02 Monday 7982
December 07 Saturday 7987
December 25 Wednesday 8005
December 31 Tuesday 8011

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2041 calendar

See also view the 2041 calendar.