2041 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday 7196
January 21 Monday 7216
January 24 Thursday 7219
February 02 Saturday 7228
February 12 Tuesday 7238
February 14 Thursday 7240
February 18 Monday 7244
March 05 Tuesday 7259
March 10 Sunday 7264
March 17 Sunday 7271
April 01 Monday 7286
April 19 Friday 7304
April 21 Sunday 7306
April 22 Monday 7307
April 22 Monday 7307
May 05 Sunday 7320
May 12 Sunday 7327
May 18 Saturday 7333
May 27 Monday 7342
June 09 Sunday 7355
June 10 Monday 7356
June 14 Friday 7360
June 16 Sunday 7362
July 04 Thursday 7380
July 28 Sunday 7404
September 02 Monday 7440
September 08 Sunday 7446
September 11 Wednesday 7449
September 16 Monday 7454
September 17 Tuesday 7455
September 27 Friday 7465
October 14 Monday 7482
October 16 Wednesday 7484
October 19 Saturday 7487
October 31 Thursday 7499
November 03 Sunday 7502
November 11 Monday 7510
November 28 Thursday 7527
November 29 Friday 7528
December 02 Monday 7531
December 07 Saturday 7536
December 25 Wednesday 7554
December 31 Tuesday 7560

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2041 calendar

See also view the 2041 calendar.