2039 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Saturday 5303
January 17 Monday 5319
January 24 Monday 5326
February 02 Wednesday 5335
February 12 Saturday 5345
February 14 Monday 5347
February 21 Monday 5354
February 22 Tuesday 5355
March 13 Sunday 5374
March 17 Thursday 5378
April 01 Friday 5393
April 08 Friday 5400
April 10 Sunday 5402
April 11 Monday 5403
April 22 Friday 5414
May 05 Thursday 5427
May 08 Sunday 5430
May 21 Saturday 5443
May 29 Sunday 5451
May 30 Monday 5452
May 30 Monday 5452
June 14 Tuesday 5467
June 19 Sunday 5472
July 04 Monday 5487
July 24 Sunday 5507
September 05 Monday 5550
September 11 Sunday 5556
September 11 Sunday 5556
September 16 Friday 5561
September 17 Saturday 5562
September 23 Friday 5568
October 10 Monday 5585
October 15 Saturday 5590
October 17 Monday 5592
October 31 Monday 5606
November 06 Sunday 5612
November 11 Friday 5617
November 24 Thursday 5630
November 25 Friday 5631
November 28 Monday 5634
December 07 Wednesday 5643
December 25 Sunday 5661
December 31 Saturday 5667

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2039 calendar

See also view the 2039 calendar.