2032 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 4296
January 19 Monday 4314
January 24 Saturday 4319
February 02 Monday 4328
February 10 Tuesday 4336
February 12 Thursday 4338
February 14 Saturday 4340
February 16 Monday 4342
March 14 Sunday 4369
March 17 Wednesday 4372
March 26 Friday 4381
March 28 Sunday 4383
March 29 Monday 4384
April 01 Thursday 4387
April 22 Thursday 4408
May 05 Wednesday 4421
May 09 Sunday 4425
May 15 Saturday 4431
May 16 Sunday 4432
May 17 Monday 4433
May 31 Monday 4447
June 14 Monday 4461
June 20 Sunday 4467
July 04 Sunday 4481
July 25 Sunday 4502
September 06 Monday 4545
September 11 Saturday 4550
September 12 Sunday 4551
September 16 Thursday 4555
September 17 Friday 4556
September 24 Friday 4563
October 11 Monday 4580
October 16 Saturday 4585
October 16 Saturday 4585
October 31 Sunday 4600
November 07 Sunday 4607
November 11 Thursday 4611
November 25 Thursday 4625
November 26 Friday 4626
November 29 Monday 4629
December 07 Tuesday 4637
December 25 Saturday 4655
December 31 Friday 4661

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2032 calendar

See also view the 2032 calendar.