2032 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 2864
January 19 Monday 2882
January 24 Saturday 2887
February 02 Monday 2896
February 10 Tuesday 2904
February 12 Thursday 2906
February 14 Saturday 2908
February 16 Monday 2910
March 14 Sunday 2937
March 17 Wednesday 2940
March 26 Friday 2949
March 28 Sunday 2951
March 29 Monday 2952
April 01 Thursday 2955
April 22 Thursday 2976
May 05 Wednesday 2989
May 09 Sunday 2993
May 15 Saturday 2999
May 16 Sunday 3000
May 17 Monday 3001
May 31 Monday 3015
June 14 Monday 3029
June 20 Sunday 3035
July 04 Sunday 3049
July 25 Sunday 3070
September 06 Monday 3113
September 11 Saturday 3118
September 12 Sunday 3119
September 16 Thursday 3123
September 17 Friday 3124
September 24 Friday 3131
October 11 Monday 3148
October 16 Saturday 3153
October 16 Saturday 3153
October 31 Sunday 3168
November 07 Sunday 3175
November 11 Thursday 3179
November 25 Thursday 3193
November 26 Friday 3194
November 29 Monday 3197
December 07 Tuesday 3205
December 25 Saturday 3223
December 31 Friday 3229

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2032 calendar

See also view the 2032 calendar.