2032 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 4111
January 19 Monday 4129
January 24 Saturday 4134
February 02 Monday 4143
February 10 Tuesday 4151
February 12 Thursday 4153
February 14 Saturday 4155
February 16 Monday 4157
March 14 Sunday 4184
March 17 Wednesday 4187
March 26 Friday 4196
March 28 Sunday 4198
March 29 Monday 4199
April 01 Thursday 4202
April 22 Thursday 4223
May 05 Wednesday 4236
May 09 Sunday 4240
May 15 Saturday 4246
May 16 Sunday 4247
May 17 Monday 4248
May 31 Monday 4262
June 14 Monday 4276
June 20 Sunday 4282
July 04 Sunday 4296
July 25 Sunday 4317
September 06 Monday 4360
September 11 Saturday 4365
September 12 Sunday 4366
September 16 Thursday 4370
September 17 Friday 4371
September 24 Friday 4378
October 11 Monday 4395
October 16 Saturday 4400
October 16 Saturday 4400
October 31 Sunday 4415
November 07 Sunday 4422
November 11 Thursday 4426
November 25 Thursday 4440
November 26 Friday 4441
November 29 Monday 4444
December 07 Tuesday 4452
December 25 Saturday 4470
December 31 Friday 4476

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2032 calendar

See also view the 2032 calendar.