2032 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 3625
January 19 Monday 3643
January 24 Saturday 3648
February 02 Monday 3657
February 10 Tuesday 3665
February 12 Thursday 3667
February 14 Saturday 3669
February 16 Monday 3671
March 14 Sunday 3698
March 17 Wednesday 3701
March 26 Friday 3710
March 28 Sunday 3712
March 29 Monday 3713
April 01 Thursday 3716
April 22 Thursday 3737
May 05 Wednesday 3750
May 09 Sunday 3754
May 15 Saturday 3760
May 16 Sunday 3761
May 17 Monday 3762
May 31 Monday 3776
June 14 Monday 3790
June 20 Sunday 3796
July 04 Sunday 3810
July 25 Sunday 3831
September 06 Monday 3874
September 11 Saturday 3879
September 12 Sunday 3880
September 16 Thursday 3884
September 17 Friday 3885
September 24 Friday 3892
October 11 Monday 3909
October 16 Saturday 3914
October 16 Saturday 3914
October 31 Sunday 3929
November 07 Sunday 3936
November 11 Thursday 3940
November 25 Thursday 3954
November 26 Friday 3955
November 29 Monday 3958
December 07 Tuesday 3966
December 25 Saturday 3984
December 31 Friday 3990

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2032 calendar

See also view the 2032 calendar.