2032 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 3907
January 19 Monday 3925
January 24 Saturday 3930
February 02 Monday 3939
February 10 Tuesday 3947
February 12 Thursday 3949
February 14 Saturday 3951
February 16 Monday 3953
March 14 Sunday 3980
March 17 Wednesday 3983
March 26 Friday 3992
March 28 Sunday 3994
March 29 Monday 3995
April 01 Thursday 3998
April 22 Thursday 4019
May 05 Wednesday 4032
May 09 Sunday 4036
May 15 Saturday 4042
May 16 Sunday 4043
May 17 Monday 4044
May 31 Monday 4058
June 14 Monday 4072
June 20 Sunday 4078
July 04 Sunday 4092
July 25 Sunday 4113
September 06 Monday 4156
September 11 Saturday 4161
September 12 Sunday 4162
September 16 Thursday 4166
September 17 Friday 4167
September 24 Friday 4174
October 11 Monday 4191
October 16 Saturday 4196
October 16 Saturday 4196
October 31 Sunday 4211
November 07 Sunday 4218
November 11 Thursday 4222
November 25 Thursday 4236
November 26 Friday 4237
November 29 Monday 4240
December 07 Tuesday 4248
December 25 Saturday 4266
December 31 Friday 4272

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2032 calendar

See also view the 2032 calendar.