2032 Holidays

The following list includes major (Federal) holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Thursday 4197
January 19 Monday 4215
January 24 Saturday 4220
February 02 Monday 4229
February 10 Tuesday 4237
February 12 Thursday 4239
February 14 Saturday 4241
February 16 Monday 4243
March 14 Sunday 4270
March 17 Wednesday 4273
March 26 Friday 4282
March 28 Sunday 4284
March 29 Monday 4285
April 01 Thursday 4288
April 22 Thursday 4309
May 05 Wednesday 4322
May 09 Sunday 4326
May 15 Saturday 4332
May 16 Sunday 4333
May 17 Monday 4334
May 31 Monday 4348
June 14 Monday 4362
June 20 Sunday 4368
July 04 Sunday 4382
July 25 Sunday 4403
September 06 Monday 4446
September 11 Saturday 4451
September 12 Sunday 4452
September 16 Thursday 4456
September 17 Friday 4457
September 24 Friday 4464
October 11 Monday 4481
October 16 Saturday 4486
October 16 Saturday 4486
October 31 Sunday 4501
November 07 Sunday 4508
November 11 Thursday 4512
November 25 Thursday 4526
November 26 Friday 4527
November 29 Monday 4530
December 07 Tuesday 4538
December 25 Saturday 4556
December 31 Friday 4562

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2032 calendar

See also view the 2032 calendar.