2019 Holidays

The following list includes major holidays in the United States. You can print holidays prepared in month order by selecting the day and date.

Date Day Holiday Day left
January 01 Tuesday -
January 21 Monday -
January 24 Thursday -
February 02 Saturday -
February 12 Tuesday -
February 14 Thursday -
February 18 Monday -
March 05 Tuesday -
March 10 Sunday -
March 17 Sunday -
April 01 Monday -
April 19 Friday -
April 21 Sunday -
April 22 Monday -
April 22 Monday -
May 05 Sunday -
May 12 Sunday -
May 18 Saturday -
May 27 Monday -
June 09 Sunday -
June 10 Monday -
June 14 Friday -
June 16 Sunday -
July 04 Thursday -
July 28 Sunday -
September 02 Monday 12
September 08 Sunday 18
September 11 Wednesday 21
September 16 Monday 26
September 17 Tuesday 27
September 27 Friday 37
October 14 Monday 54
October 16 Wednesday 56
October 19 Saturday 59
October 31 Thursday 71
November 03 Sunday 74
November 11 Monday 82
November 28 Thursday 99
November 29 Friday 100
December 02 Monday 103
December 07 Saturday 108
December 25 Wednesday 126
December 31 Tuesday 132

Check out the holidays in the following years.

Download or view the 2019 calendar

See also view the 2019 calendar.